Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chukwudi Lumanze Pascal Was Abducted But Is Now Back Home

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Chukwudi Lumanze Pascal Was Abducted But Is Now Back Home

Yesterday there was a post that he went to the Bank and was yet to return home.Read it HERE.

He has found his way back home and told his story...

''Good day stella, thank you very much for creating the awareness about my missing brother and to Blog visitors for their support, calls and prayers..God bless you all..
  My brother is now home with us, he boarded a taxi and the passengers drove to an unknown destination beat him up and dispossessed him of his phone, money etc...

He was found wandering about trying to trace his way home,and a good Samaritan assisted him and brought him home last night..                    

Thank you very much, God bless you and blog visitors too.''

58 comments:

1. Thank you Lord.. can't imagine what was going through the family members heads when they couldn't find him.

2. Thank God his life was spared

3. Who said there's no God. Yes, the money went but no life was lost. Way maker!!

4. Thank you Jesus!

5. Miracle worker.

6. Story for the Gods, this is how my brother inlaw after chopping his brother money gambling said they kidnapped him and dropped him at seme border.

2. Oh, Thank God. We need to be vigilant always.

3. Akuko Mike Ejeaya. I hope he brought back the money?
    Amu azi anaru guy

4. Hmmmmm, the story be as e get o

1. Hmmmmmm.....hmmmmmmm...**sighs**
      Welcome back home! **shrugs**

5. Thank God. All these one chance cars. God save us.

6. Thank God for bringing him back alive.

God Bless Everyone.

7. Thank God they didn't kill him
    Passengers drove? As in one chance thing?

8. Ur brother pics looks like naija flag, black yellow black
    Thank God

9. Hahahaha anon 13:58 you are Itibolibo

10. Hmmmm...thank goodness, he is home safe and sound

11. Wawuuu!

Thank God for his life o.

The days are evil.

12. Una sure say he no plan am .. This story get k leg o

13. Nawa o... Na so d bank far from una house dat he had to board a taxi??? I just hope.... ..... .... Anyways neva mind thank God he is home alive. Let him eat n have lots of rest. Its well.

14. #There is a difference between truly listening and waiting for your turn to talk*

15. Thanks be to God

16. How I wish this was also how my dad story ended but he did not make it back home from the hands of the wicked abductors....REST IN PEACE DAD

17. Why don't I believe this Story?Pascal You finally gave Rose d money ba?

1. Hahaha. ....hahahahHahaha.....hahahahahaha...hahahahHahaha!

Kwakwakwakwakwarikwa ...hahahahahaha..... !

18. Sigh. The general trend on this post is thank God and nothing wrong with that, don't get me wrong but I see lazy intellectualism. I see a people so submerged in religiousity they literally do NOTHING about their sad Nigerian situation.
    Where's the CCTV? Where are the police? Who will be he next victim?
    Nigerians I greet o.

TRUTH

19. This story though.

Miss Unique

20. Na mugu now. Collect 52k come from bank, it turned to story. What if the man send you to withdraw millions, na total disappearance be that now ?
    Which kind young yeye man be this ?

1. I no blv na kidnap sef. Shior!!

21. Thank God...In other news,i was at karu today and d street I intended visiting,the 1st shop I saw was cynhams cake...na so I shout,see Cynhams cake ooo...person wey dey with me tink say na my long time friend oooo#SDKBfever

22. Sylvia brother. Chai! e dey una blood. guy man

23. Thank goodness, people these days just dey para anyhow