Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Church Publishes Names Of Non-Tithers On Their Notice Board.

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

Church Publishes Names Of Non-Tithers On Their Notice Board.

I saw this on facebook and want to ask if this is right?I cant remember God asking anyone to help him Judge or disgrace anyone on his behalf..

106 comments:

1. In End time church any thing can happen

1. It's right stella!!!! Don't be a hypocrite.

2. They have no right to publish their names. Are they God ? They should allow God do the judgment.

3. Paying tithe is the best thing that will ever happen to anyone because you can never lack

4. How is it right @ anon 10:29? How?...will paying your tithe take you to heaven? Will they publish names of sinners too?....rubbish
      Emancipate yourself from Mental Slavery

5. Its right to tithe. But not right to publish people's names for not tithing. Its between the person and God. We are encouraged to tithe in my church but we dont fill out booklets. The Pastor doesnt really know who does and doesn't

2. Not every place called church is actually church... Only a business centre would do this.

1. Lmao@business centre. Please be nice you this fellow.

2. I think "pastoring" should be added to the courses in the university, pastors are making a lot money.

1. Just shut up. We pay tithe in catholic too.stop the discrimination.

Not every Pentecostal will do this

4. Mushroom church!!!

5. Mushroom church!!!

6. Buharinomics caused this. Church hear am. No money for them as usual. Stella of life u dey Germany dey eave us Beyonce hands

7. Alhaji pastor, all these names wen you publish, you give any of them work?

Why not allow God ve his way on anyone who refuses to walk in his ways?

Thunder will fire you with your end time church.

8. Church of thieves. The pastor Is a criminal. Paying tithe is between the person and God not the member and the church. It's not a must

1. Oh my God, change is seriously affecting the church, kai.

9. I seriously don't know what religion is turning into.

1. Do dey write names 2pay tithe? Am wondering ow dey knw the names of those who don't pay..May God gve us understanding of his word..

10. Jesus please come already😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

1. And when did marriage become a criteria to making heaven? Is it not better to be single, holy and celibate than being married and gallivanting around sexually? Receive sense.

2. And when did marriage become a criteria to making heaven? Is it not better to be single, holy and celibate than being married and gallivanting around sexually? Receive sense.

3. Receive sense you need it more....

11. LMAO!
    Abeg this is funny mennnnn.

12. This is commendable, it will help those involved to make heaven.

1. Odiegwu!
      Make heaven when you're compelled to give?
      Remember the bible says we should give willingly and not out of necessity huh?
      GOD LOVES A CHEERFUL GIVER

2. What is commendable in this?

3. Retard alert.

4. You are foolish Tony Ihekire how's that commendable? Ppl shld pay tithe bcos of the understanding of it , and not forcing ppl to, not bcos their pastor is a greedy selfish human..

5. Which heaven? Abeg go sit down.

6. Your tithe is not negotiable, is a commandment from God, you must abide to it, if you want to make heaven.

7. Tiny Tony., it's NOT by works!, lest any man shall boast!

8. @ Tony, what type of soap did they use in 'brain washing' you???
      HA!

9. Ok attention seeker we av seen you, can u now shift?

10. Ok attention seeker we av seen you, can u now shift?

13. Those on that list should change their church quickly! This is a typical blackmailing joint.

14. SMH

Some people just love to give Christianity a bad name!

1. What sort of rubbish is that?Is it by force? Nawa o.

15. Lol ... I guess the members will take the nearest exit route from the church

16. Another initiative from the Christendom. This is a wonderful innovation.Sour higher brethren.

1. Stupid alert

2. If anyone tries this in my church, I'll stop going and move to another parish.

17. Can you just imagine? I thought Tithes are being given annonymously, how come they know the names of those who haven't been giving? Church business is serious business-lol

1. As in you dont keep.records in your church?

2. Anon keep records for paying tithes? Where in the bible did you see that?

3. Some Church have cards for tithes
      But why will a church do this? That means thhey don't even care about the source of the income

18. Lmaooooooo..... wonders shall never end

19. Lol. Church these days. I tire. *sigh*

20. Useless churches with idiot set of followers

21. Lmao. This buhari ish reach all man. Why are they robbing God kwanu? As in list of debtors, hope God sent them on de recovery drive Ni? Issorite

22. Hahahahahaha! Gaskiya am done commenting about churches. *sips coke*

23. This cannot be real,i don't believe it

24. This is very very very wrong

What is wrong with churches this days

25. Must be a joke abi?

26. Buhahaha na today?

Churches are business ventures na. Its business first before any other thing.

God says u must pay your tithes..

Blessed are those who pay their tithes..

Give and it shall be given unto thou..

Give and prosper..

Pay your tight, give to the church judiciously or u shall not be seating in the front row. The more you give, the higher your position, ranks, honor and respect in the church..

*YINMU*

1. Eesah is such a dumb skank. U sound anal most of the time. Asshole.

2. Eesah I know this post is giving you orgasm. Just get over your hatred for Christianity

27. It goes to show that churches in denominations of men are after money and nothing more

28. The pastor is crazy. If you're not a levite,you're not getting my tithe! Those are the ones who get the tithes cuz they have no other job,lands or earthly wealth. When you even bring in your tithes,you're even supposed to eat a portion of it. Is it dine like that these days? Rubbish!

1. Give your tithe to God and if people want to misappropriate it, it's between them and God

2. Thumbs up! No more salvation preaching,a lot of Christians now see fornication and adultery as normal just because most don't preach about salvation again.

29. Dis is bad nah!! Under the new covenant of grace, tithe is not a must. If u like u pay, if u no like u wont pay. We only pay tithe to worship Christ for what he has done. These pastors should stop using old testament reggae to spoil the new testament of grace abeg!!

So good to be back Stella, i was shooting CAT WOMAN Part 2 with Halle Berry and Sylvester Stallion in Los Angeles for the past one month. Halle is so nice, she said she watches SALONI every day.... God is good oo. Stella later tinz, someone is at the door.... oh!! Its Taylor Swift!!

1. Lmaoo!! Welcome back Saloni!! Plz greet Taylor Swift for me oo...

2. Tithe is not a must!???stay there and the devourer will do their part...

3. Hahaha, you ehn. Welcome back.

4. @saloni I disagree with you, we all need to pay tithe regardless of grace or not, if you are faithful with little God will bless you with more ..

5. Olaide she lives in LA LA LA fantasy land. IYAWO general, u too mush.

30. I don't blame them. Buhari economic crisis is affecting the running of the church.

31. Hahahaha funny. The Pastor would have allowed God to make them have conscience. Abeg the Kingdom of God suffereth violence, only the violence taketh it by force. The Pastor is taking it by force with putting their names down.

They should do the needful now. Dont they want the work of God to progress?

32. Hmmmmmm Nat funny

33. Saloni shut up what do you know about what you are talking about. Pay your tithe and let it work for you. So many people are suffering because they are robbing God. I hate it when people are discouraging others of paying thite when they know the blessings tithe bring.

I am truly blessed with my tithe paying. Instead of sacking in my office, na salary increase from last year and this year. You think my paying tithe every month i am foolish.

I dont suffer loss and no arm robber or petty thieves have come near me or my homes or family homes. None has ever attacked my families or we had ever fallen into the hands of kidnappers or things people are going through. Dont allow people to DECEIVE you about not PAYING THITHE.

1. Keep deceiving yourself Fornicator and baby murderer(abortion ),and go read your bible again.financial christaibs

2. You are so blessed yet you never declare for sdk blog and you are still earning salary instead of paying salaries,blessed my foot.wretched thing!

3. Keep deceiving yourself Fornicator and baby murderer(abortion ),and go read your bible again.financial christaibs

4. @anon 11:21,11:23 and 11:24....she shouldn't pay tithe or give testimonies because she is a fornicator and abortionist like you claim not that you saw her doing them?? ? And are you paying salaries???

5. Look jeje, you have been brain washed so deeply that your breath now smells of detergent. You need sit down and deeply ask your self, of what use is your material funding to the Lord all mighty? The creator of all things great and small (the universe,stars, planets etc)
      You belittle our God, imagine, "robbing God", the only thing of interest to the Almighty Father is that we all strive to abide by his laws and make it back to our final destination in paradise. Will the church carry tithe money in ghana must go to heaven to appease God? If you even say "robbing the church", wud sound better but u see, given should be from the heart and not a must. Its your money and not the churches'. Yes you are doing well cos you are favoured, trust me, there are millions of people who don't pay tithes and have the grace of God showing in their lives.
      Some things in the "book" have been manipulated to suit mans' selfish desires.

34. Such a shame with people have reduced the Church of Christ to(a den of thieves).

35. The "Pastor" only feeds himself and is pursuing his money in hypocrisy:

TITHES TO THE LESS PRIVILEGED

YES, YES! YES! YOU CAN GIVE IT; I have been practicing and preaching it for years and that is the word of God. PASTORS WILL NOT WANT YOU TO SEE THESE SCRIPTURES, THEY ONLY QUOTE MALACHI; SEE;THIS IS WHERE THE LAW OF TITHES WAS INSTRUCTED;

DEUT. 14:28“At the end of every third year, bring the entire tithe of that year’s harvest and store it in the nearest town. 29Give it to the Levites, who will receive no allotment of land among you, as well as to the foreigners living among you, the orphans, and the widows in your towns, so they can eat and be satisfied. Then the LORD your God will bless you in all your work.
    DEUT. 26:12 When you have finished setting aside a tenth of all your produce in the third year, the year of the tithe, you shall give it to the Levite, the foreigner, the fatherless and the widow, so that they may eat in your towns and be satisfied.
    IT WAS PRACTICED IN THE NEW TESTAMENT; THE WIDOWS RECEIVED A DAILY DISTRIBUTION OF FOOD;

Acts 6:1 But as the believers rapidly multiplied, there were rumblings of discontent. The Greek-speaking believers complained about the Hebrew-speaking believers, saying that their widows were being discriminated against in the daily distribution of food.
    1 Timothy 5:9A widow who is put on the list for support must be a woman who is at least sixty years old and was faithful to her husband.c 10She must be well respected by everyone because of the good she has done. Has she brought up her children well? Has she been kind to strangers and served other believers humbly?d Has she helped those who are in trouble? Has she always been ready to do good?
    DOES YOUR PASTOR/CHURCH HAVE A LIST OF WIDOWS THAT THEY SUPPORT OR IS HE EMBEZZLING THE TITHES?
    James 1:27(NIV)
    27 Religion that God our Father accepts as pure and faultless is this: to look after orphans and widows in their distress and to keep oneself from being polluted by the world.

1. God bless you for typing dis out 4 all these blind Christians who do not take out time to study d scriptures on their own.

2. 1000 likes for this comment. Tithes was given to the Levite's in the old testament cos they were not apportioned any land for farming. The people were thereby mandate to feed them with the produce of their land which was their tithe. Now pastors even feed better than some of their members, even without the tithe, they are being paid salaries. I would rather use my tithe to help the needy, than to give it to someone who doesn't need it while people are there suffering. As the spirit leads sha

3. God bless you jare. That's what I practice too. Na only Malachi them go see,they forget to go to the origin of tithing.

4. And it's on the third year o. This one is a monthly affair

36. mega churches" and tithes and hypocrisy etc
    I do like to enter the church in my city to pray during the day; especially on the days that I am off duty. Each time I entered the catholic church (I am not a catholic; I am without denomination), not only do I pray well without "harassment" but sometimes, I will be there for 2 hours and by the time I am about to leave, some of the people I met there are not in any way preparing to leave. I am usually challenged by these people. Several time, I had stopped by the "mega churches" (Redeemed for e.g.) to pray, they looked at me like I've come to steal, most of their parishes are under lock and key. is it only the orthodox churches that are "house of prayer"?
    Thanks Poster for posting this. Really I have learnt to do house fellowships to learn the scriptures with other like minded Christians and have not gone or needed any of these churches in the last 5 years. I grow very well in the Lord and we do go online (social media)/prisons for evangelism. If you are a Christian who do not pray and fast and study your bible, very soon, every wind of doctrine will ferry you!
    Again, why is every girl (especially fair ones) that go to these "mega churches" put on "deliverance for 21 days"? Did Christ or his disciples do that. One of the teenage girls on my street after being put through such "deliverance' was also "put in the family way". The worst is that she does not know the father of her child because multiple "deliverance ministers" had her. Thank God she got saved during her pregnancy and delivered a healthy baby boy. Or should I talk about the "Rev. Fathers" that browse the girls in their congregations.
    For those of you who would "rattle" about tithing; I pay it very well to strangers (prisoners and street kids rehabilitation), widows, orphans, and some missionaries (who of course have no other means of livelihood); if you care to, you can read the scriptures; Deut. 14:28, 26:12, practiced in the NT; Acts 6:1-6, 1 Tim. 5:9, James 1:27. A lot of you will be surprised that I did not start my quotation from Malachi 3. the point is that "God's house has become as spiritual house (1 Pet. 2:5-9). By God's grace, I've taken many kids off the street, enabled widows begin small scale businesses, helped missionaries out of poverty etc. and I am not lacking in the blessings" from the Lord. I feel more fulfilled.

37. This is absolutely unacceptable.. where in the bible does it say you shld do such ? no compassion whatsoever do they know what these guys are going through ?

38. Who send them this kind message?, Which kind people dey go dis kind churches self??.....
    In as much it's compulsory to pay our tithes,a church doesn't have any right to disgrace her members this way....mbanu!!
    *Faithful bv*

39. Sometime ago, they used to ask people that pay tithes to stand up for prayer in my church. I never stood even though I pay my tithes.I thought of going to see the pastor and tell him that the practice is not good but I thank God he has stopped it. Tithing should be a personal thing between the you and God.

40. This is typical of Anglican & Methodist church they even have tithe card am not exaggerating . Every yr they write the name of poeple owing obum ka obu gi fee & names of highest tithers. Am born Anglican from East to lag still Anglican till date.

1. God bless you. Immediately i saw it, my mind told me its from Anglican and its likes.

41. Is it by force to pay tithe? It is personal conviction and not to be forced

42. Pls somebody to tell the man that pasted dat notice to take a chill pill.times are hard...haven't u heard dat our economy keep depriciating as d day goes by.