Friday, September 02, 2016

CNN Says Lagos Is Nigeria's Capital

*Sigh*

71 comments:

1. Oh, so it's not flooded homes in sub-saharan Africa abi. Mtsheeeeew

2. CNN behaving like dullard. All they know is just post rubbish about Nigeria. Lie lie Mohammed long time no hear from you. Go and read state and capital for CNN people.

1. Hahaha,this woman you have bn saying it is well since morning,ogini?

2. Kobo kobo ashawo,close it.

1. And you too,nonye small nipple.

2. Lol small nipple bawo

1. Lagos was the capital. Should have been left so. Instead, those people (we all know who) decided to spruce up their own region and robbed the west of its right. Abuja may be the FCT, Lagos is the real deal. *Dropping the Microphone * Peace, out

6. Anyone provided is the same nigeria

1. 'Izzat' so?

2. Oshi gini, black diamond bitterleaf punani

3. Hahahahaha. Bitterleaf bawo. Lol

4. Hahahahah bitterleaf bawo. People wicked o

7. What is happening to the international Media and Nigeria

1. Newsflow imbalance

2. Ideato or idemili go cook for your small dick hubby

8. Bad belle things

9. its either cnn intentionally shades Nigeria or they are just dumb dumb period

10. i understand what they mean by capital of Nigeria, they mean to say Lagos is the capital of flood in Nigeria.

11. what difference does it make? it was once the capital..honest mistake if you ask me lol

1. I don't mean for my comment to become an epistle, but if it is, you caused it. Can CNN say Manchester is the capital of England? Or Texas is the capital of USA? They goofed in a big way. The issue now is whether it was intentional shade or partly intentional.

2. I don't mean for my comment to become an epistle, but if it is, you caused it. Can CNN say Manchester is the capital of England? Or Texas is the capital of USA? They goofed in a big way. The issue now is whether it was intentional shade or partly intentional.

3. Lagos is the financial capital of nigeria

12. And trust Nigerians to always set d record straight!!!

13. Must they report about things that happen in Nigeria? CNN, how many times is that?

14. No, these people are now becoming deliberately annoying.

I think someone needs to be suspended. Ah ahn!

15. This cnn always get wrong info about nigeria and they hardly verify ,kai

16. Hahaha why not pH? Them dumb reporters.

17. Oh...now they know lagos😒 and Nigeria. When Mark Zuckerberg was here it was subsaharan Africa😏

1. They are not serious. Someone is not doing the right thing in that organization or deliberate display of stupidity.

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Foolish set of people....

19. James Bond's Girl2 September 2016 at 16:05

lolzzz can't be mad..I still think new York is the capital of America..

20. CNN OLODO! Their kill joy for Nigeria is making them dumb.

21. Serious goofing... maybe they meant commercial capital?..warevaaa..

22. EXPECT ANYTHING FROM CNN

23. They are high...what rubbish!

24. CNN can just be crazy @ times, no wonder Donald Trump keeps insulting them.

25. Sigh. This is what they love to post about Nigeria and they can't be bothered if they got the capital right. Maybe they meant to broadcast commercial capital tho.

26. This CNN sef. I can't rem the year I watchd it last.

d

27. Can we even trust every info being put out by CNN anymore? They obviously have incompetent hands and its time those peo get sacked

28. ...the former/historical capital...
    ...the economical capital...

Don't mind them
    Wetin dey US know Naija?

29. But really Lagos was the capital of Nigeria years back...... It was changed to Abuja

1. And calabar was the first capital before lagos.

30. CNN be goofing before casting news.

31. CNN go back to school

32. Hahaha,really funny

33. What difference does it make...keep cursng CNN while your leaders steal u dry...useless country

34. Now they would NOT say Lagos is the capital of SUB SAHARAN africa....NIGERIA is boldly mentioned here for bad news.

35. And you dont expect Jidenna to tighten security around him with the sort of info these people provide about Nigeria?

36. New York
    ... the capital of the USA

37. What ever happened to them sayin flooding in sub-sahara lagos, yeye pipo.

38. Patiently waiting 4 wen CNN will af sense,always making silly mistakes wen it cums 2 Nigeria. Abi has d ineptitude of naija politicians starting 2 affect dem

39. CNN messing up since time immemorial.