Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Bovi and Wife Celebrate 7 Years Wedding Anniversary

Monday, September 19, 2016

Comedian Bovi and Wife Celebrate 7 Years Wedding Anniversary

Celebrating 7 Beautiful years and taking a walk down Memory Lane.....So,so Beautiful.I LOVE LOVE!

Oh how I love#throwbackpictures  ..... #7years together and I have never had a reason to regret accepting to be your wife. You chased me with every word, every conviction, every dream, but shi shi you did not have . 

Oh I remember your first car, a cherry QQ it was smaller than a picanto, and the uncompleted bunker where we started life together with our first baby 

I look back now and smile giving God all the glory, I am so glad I was a part of your life at the time. All you had to give were your words, your love & your dreams, I saw a young wise man ( Ecc 4:13) with so much vision & potentials thank God 🏾 I never doubted you for a minute, even though most of them seemed unrealistic at the time.

(Of cos now I can say the truth ) You have never settled for less no matter the situation.

At the age of 20 I, prayed to God to give me a husband just like my Father #PeterAsimonye. A sweet caring man who cared not just for himself, but for people (that is you @officialbovi) Always wanting to be happy & making everyone you come across happy. 

Even though the world laughed at us well, the small world we lived in, we didn't care. We were happy and that's all that mattered to us, to me especially. And from the day we both said "I DO" it's been blessings upon blessings!! I celebrate you today my sweet love, you have not just pulled your weight, you have pulled mine as well. As imperfect as we both are, you have been an awesome husband & father to our kids.... A selfless man. 

If I were to choose all over again, I would choose you just because you are YOU..... & YOU are irreplaceable. Thank you mummy #DrmagaretUgboma for raising a man worthy to be called a husband & father. I love you forever my lover & friend  #happyanniversarytous#youngandinlove #humbleBeginnings

57 comments:

1. They were made for each other.
    HWA.

2. I love me some Bovi!...
    The most funniest comedian in Nigeria...
    HWA to them...
    Congra!...

1. For the first time on this blog, I choose to like and agree with ur comment..

Happy wedding Anniversary to them and ALL.

2. He is actually the funniest comedian in naija...HWA and Gods blessing always!!

3. I love bovi followed by i go die.
      Happy anniversary to them

A love so sweet

4. HWA may God continue to keep your union strong and beautiful

5. Funniest comedian not most funniest.

3. Nice! Wish them everlasting happiness.

1. My best Naija comedian.HWA to you and your wife.

5. Awwww
    Congratulations dearies!
    May God keep blessing u.

Bovi my guy!
    Mr Funny eyes! Enjoy!

6. I just love their Love Story...

Counting down to Le Boo n I.

Le boo hasten up ooooo. Time waits for no one.

7. Awww, so lovely, young and successful couple. Wish u endless love

8. Nice! Happy anniversary Bovi n wifey

9. Happy WELDING anniversary to em. God bless your your family real good.

#side By side, miles Apart, best friends are always close to heart.

10. HWA Bovi. Morre anointing to your ministry.

11. Hwa.grow old together in Jesus name.. Amen.

12. Is this letter for the public or for your husband? They will write a very long whatever and be acting like they are talking to their spouse directly,whats the pretense for?
    If it was truly for your hubby you would'v written a note and kept it where he will see it&it will be for his eyes only.

Celebs
    their wife(ves)
    and attention seeking
    are synonymous. You all need deliverance.

Congrats. Forget say i yab you ehn,I love you thats the reason. I don't know how to hide the truth. I have a 'conchest'.

1. Buzz off, so because her hubby is celeb, she should hide always. Biko live and let's live.

2. E-rat will you fly out of this space!
      Is the msg for the public or her husband. Or is this how you talk to your spouse? You put it for the whole word to see and not pass it to them directly. Anyone can share their story but dont put it all out acting like you talking to a particular person when thousands of ppl are seeing it. There's a word called 'privacy'.
      The truth always hurts you fools,take your moronic self outta here.

13. Where is the in house news. Carry your love to your house. If u don't love yourselves na demon Una go love@ bovi and wife.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂... This cracked me up. @ 'na demon una go love?'

14. Wow so touching. Wishing you many more blissful years together.

15. Wow! Touche (in Lucious's voice)! lately who wannu wait nd tell such stories @ #humblebegining...

16. Father lord I believe dis is he u will uuplift me and my hubby..I just believe u will do it for us..hma to Mr and Mrs bovi

17. Na uptop ordinary 7years dem dey write this epistle.
    Love sweet ooo,i must to love
    I wonder what she'll write when na 50th anniversary
    "7 years I thought u were d best thing that happened to me,u had nothing but I stood by you but I no longer love u bcos ur something is not functioning as b4"
    FYI-i'm not James, he's too uneducated to compose a meaning statement like this
    I'm that#edogirlflayer.
    And I slay too,as a dragon queen that I am.

1. You re so full of negativity

Bitter soul

2. They have to be married for 25years before they can celebrate?? Abegii.

18. Chaii love sweet oo with the right person

19. Awww, that is a faithful man and a virtuous woman.

Happy anniversary Mr and Mrs Bovi

20. So sweeeeeeeeet!
    I love love ojaree!
    Happy Anniversary!

21. Happy congratulations oo. You guys are made for each other

22. Wishing them more happiness, joy, wellness and peace from love to love.

23. Congrats dear. More love to you both.

24. Humble beginning, ladies learn from it

25. Chei!!!! These people can write. I was just smiling all through. GOD will Continue to bless your home.

26. #The best can't find you until you put the worst behind you*

27. happy wedding anniversary Bovi and wifey. I have nothing but love for you.

28. congrats Bovi and wifey. I have nothing but love for you

29. Happy anniversary wishing you more fruitful years

30. Happy anniversary, more beautiful years together

31. All the useless women congratulating her didn't notice she married the guy when he was broke while you all are there waiting for a rich thief to come and marry you.