Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Teju Baby Face And Wife Celebrate 4th Wedding Anniversary.

Thursday, September 01, 2016

Comedian Teju Baby Face And Wife Celebrate 4th Wedding Anniversary.

Ceomdian Teju Baby Face and wife are Celebrating four happy years together....Wish you both the Long Haul!...Congrats.

32 comments:

1. 4 years just now, how time really flies. Wish you both many many more years till you grow old.

2. congrats to dem..this guy has been under radar...living a private life..that is the best jare

3. #It's okay to admit we’re afraid, don’t have all the answers, and that we don’t want to carry the load all alone*

4. Happy wedding anniversary Teju

5. Congrats and more babies on your way

6. Wow 4 years already, how time flies. Wishing u two sweeter years ahead together. Amen

7. Congratulation Mr teju babyface

8. Happy anniversary to them both.

9. Agbani look alike
    Congrats to them n many more years

10. Congratulations to them, even as I celebrate 6 years of marriage to my GOD sent hubby today

11. I think our comedians are doing well in their marriages than our actors are. HWA Teju!

1. Dats bcos d comedians makes their wives 2 laugh. Hehehehehe

12. HWA God bless your home. havent heard much from him. hope his ministry is moving to the permanent site?

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    All the best to them though....

14. Happy anniversary teju and wify.

15. 4 years? Thot it should be like 10years. The never aging Teju. Congrats

16. Happy wedding Anniversary to them

17. If anyone had told Tobi Banjoko then in model college that she would marry this guy, I'm sure she would have said no. Tall, pretty, Tobi;she was cool too.
    Happy Anniversary dear. God bless your home.