Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Controversial Lawyer Festus Keyamo Tweets In Parable....

Monday, September 26, 2016

Controversial Lawyer Festus Keyamo Tweets In Parable....

You might be able to decode what he means here but instead of attacking his person,please ask yourself if he is saying the truth or not..some many Nigerians are blinded by emotions and others by ethnic and blood ties.
No one should above the Law is what this man is trying to say........

I have not supported or disagreed with him so please hold your damn fire and address the issue here..

63 comments:

1. Biko shut up mr man!..
    Mtchheeeeewwwww...
    Well,I don't expect less from him...

1. Try and be reasonable sometimes Linda Eze. What the man said made a lot of sense.

2. Na Mama Peace Issue nah

And Niger Delta buhahhaha

3. You are just a block head

4. Festus keyamo is making a lot os sense. Nigerians can be so unrealistic sometimes, you want change yet,you resist change with all you got.
      The person they are carrying placards for is the same person that has refused to do anything for her people instead hoarding up all the funds for personal benefit.
      The hits she has ordered and still order on daily basis is on another level. When you destroy your environment, you will suffer. Buhari and his kids will never suffer, that's one sure fact.
      So, Niger delta people, what are you waiting for? Please set the whole region ablaze. Na God I det take beg una, burn your territories and make sure no one comes out alive. Idiots.
      I wonder why you guys haven't converted oil to tomatoes or yam. Ndi ala.

5. Absolutely. This habit of being territorial need to stop. And the "Regional entitlement" or what have you, are the reasons we remain stagnant.

A few people holding the entire country to ransom by cheap blackmail. That's exactly what it is. Msheeeewww

2. I completely agree with him. No one is above the law. If this country must move forward, those who made this country to decline this way must be brought to book. I am not interested in the tribe, creed, religion or gender of the person. Justice must always prevail. Enough is enough

3. He is so right and I know where the finger is pointing at but lips seal. Waiting to read comments

4. Wht do I know? 😯😯😯

1. So, shut your gutter mouth.

2. Huh??? Excuse me anon 14:30... Have we met before? Because me Ayam not understanding.. 😒😒😒😒😒😒😒

5. The threat is an indirect confession of what many people suspect: Jona & Pepe are behind d avengers, directly or otherwise

1. Hmnnn, na so my mouth take open o.
      ...this woman is sha many shades of evil. she caused the issues GEJ had. God save Nigeria.

6. Hold what Sterra? Festus should park well.

7. Truth be said,destroying our national assets wouldn't solve any problem instead more will be added. Good morning

8. He is saying the obvious Stella.

9. He's speaking the truth,some tribes in Naija be thinking they're the backbone of the nation and without them,everything will fall apart. God dey sha.

10. We Nigerians don't like to here the truth.

11. He must be lily-livered to not call Patience Jonathan's name

Speaking in parables like I told him I understand the language of the gods.
    Lawyer ikpeama.
    Mtseeew

12. I concur, people hit under religion,tribalism and what have you to cause havoc on others. If you're fighting corruption, there should not be any sacred cow. You have to come clean

13. They plan to bomb themselves not anyone else.

Just see how Guilty the afraid are.

14. He should keep making a fool of himself until they kidnap him again and he might be not be so lucky this time around

15. The truth of the matter is that Patience wasn't a government official, if she benefited from her husband being in power, it's her luck and makes her no different from majority of Nigeria's so called entrepreneurs that have been favoured by their own person being in power. For as long as Buhari keeps running around with corrupt individuals in his inner caucus, his anti corruption fight is useless and plain old witch hunting. So the militants will rise to protect their own. EFCC lost their credibility when they went after Jibrin instead of Dogara and co.

1. @I-Cee mumu, with your reasoning, you re part of our problem. Your brain need to be reexamine.

2. The militant will rise to protect their own huh....smh...people like you are the one who's gotten this nation into this hellhole we are

3. I- Cee u be correct babe, your head reach ground. Leave all these Efulefu's that don't know that for peace to prevail, there must be JUSTICE! Buratai saved to buy his Dubai home; Buhari family members are all principal occupants of Aso Rock (Nepotism) - Chief of staff( MTN bribe) DSS Director et al. Abi Na Damnazzu indicted for arms probe with several houses in US - All clean and free from EFCC because Na PMB people. And children wey still dey bath for belle will come here and be spewing rubbish- yeye dey smell jare. He who must come to equity must come with clean hands.

4. I just tire for my country and seriously waiting for the messiah but as per this government of the day- No hope! Listen to Emir Sanusi....
      "Haha, the truth is that we are in worst corruption Nigeria has ever known. From PDP fuel subsidies to APC Dollar subsidies. From PDP oil dealers to APC dollars dealers. from PDP poor screening exercise for Federal employment to APC employment of family members and members of the ethnic group without screening exercise. From PDP national party of corruption to APC ethnic party of corruption. From PDP freedom of information to APC oath of secrecy. From PDP freedom of movement and civil liberty to APC restrictions of right. From PDP robust INEC to APC nepotic INEC. from PDP National DSS to APC family/ethnic/ party Dss. From PDP rule of law to APC Buhari body language. From PDP corrupt governor to internationally acclaimed super corrupt minister. From borrowing money to purchase nomination form to having a wife with 40 million naira hand bag, Halliburton nko? The COAS estate isnt not corruption under Buhari, meanwhile under GEJ a minister was sacked because a company he once had interest in bidded for the power he was privatizing. Under PMB the EFCC boss with millions of dollars traced to his bribing scandals has gone free and unquestioned while under GEJ Stella of aviation ministry was sacked to allow free and fair investigation into a frivolous allegations against her which she was later proven innocent. Between PMB and GEJ who is truly corrupt? Who has abused the people's power entrusted into his hand? Who have raped us, killed us extrajudicially? Who has appointed his tribesmen into offices against the spirit of federal character? Is tribalism an act of corruption? Is nepotism an act od corruption? Is cronyism an act of corruption? Is maginalisation an act of corruption? Is seizure of citizens right an act of corruption? Who is corrupt? APC has not been able to conduct election since Buhari took over, what is it? Coooo what? Is it cooo purity or ruption? Hahaha. Ondo APC primary witnessed bags of money under the leadership of saint Buhari....it is change."
      *** FORWARDED AS RECEIVED ***

5. Anonymous 12:20 God have mercy on you.

16. Gbam!

Your comment will be visible after approval.

17. The purpose of the fight against Corruption itself is defeat once it is based purely on one's ethnicity, religion or political party affiliation.

18. Because Festus is in government he has become blind to the suffering of the masses. So Yaradua wife did not steal? Buhari's wife is a saint? Babangida the arm-robber is still roaming the streets free. Babangida killed dele Giwa and up till now lawyers like this festus let him roam the streets free! They keep embarrassing GEJ and his wife and none of you idiots see anything wrong with it!

19. I don't remember anyone, group or tribe complaining or protesting all these years that abacha's loot has and is still being repatriated but all of a sudden, freezing loot that is not even under the claimants name is causing an uproar in some parts. They've completely ignored the arrogance shown in claiming looted funds and the ridiculously silly excuse given. Saying others should be arrested first even though they didn't see any reason to demand any sort of justice just a few years ago.

Anyway some are leaders, others are followers while the rest are just slaves and slaves are the most devoted of all, always willing to put aside their own problems to fight for their masters, whether they're in the right or wrong

20. A worthless Traitor

Buhari will be reaping what he sowed if ND militants decide to start a campaign of violence in their quest for justice and equity.
    It is on record that Buhari never condemn BH instead he accused GEJ of killing innocent northern youth.

21. One funny thing about this country is that we keep quite when it comes to us, am not in Jonathan's support but if exposing him will lead to others disgrace so be it. I so hate Nigerian govt, bunch of corrupt officials. Thought Pmb will be different at least judging from his fearless nature but am really getting disappointed with what am seeing.

22. The man is right. I support him. We are our own worst enemies because of ethnicity and religion, yet those who loot us dry, that we support, don't give a hoot about us and don't ever give us part of the loot

23. Na their damn business, i no dey support anyone, non of them don epp my life

24. Well said Festus.
    You can imagine what could have happened if Dasuki is from the east or Niger Delta.
    An average Nigerian is suffering from brain recession reason am not surprise at their support/comments. The very poor see nothing wrong with those who looted their future.

1. And you are part of the average Nigerian suffering from brain recession!

Anuofia

2. JayMoore your body is always hotter than those in the country. Are you sure you are making it over there?

25. During the tomato scarcity, people were groaning seriously because the major suppliers were experiencing low harvest.
    All regions rely on eachother for support.
    Your crude oil is not edible. The average Nigerian man does not benefit directly from it.
    Attack the people embezzling the funds and not your fellow members-in struggle.

1. Exactly o, and they couldn't perform a simple miracle of converting oil(oyele) to tomatoes.

26. He is obviously referring to EFCC investigations on the former first Lady Dame Patience Jonathan. Festus assertions is in line but the issue here is that the EFCC is biased in all ramifications in carrying out her duties and being used as an instrument in the hands of the government in haunting those perceived as the "enemies of the state".

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hunger is what is killing us down here nothing else i swear....

28. The government should look into all the past presidents wives account then. Let's start from yaradua wife atleast.

1. Why start from Yar'adua's wife? What was your hero doing and did you ask him to go after her?

Plus the way nigeria is, you know damn well that a case against a big man takes a minimum of 10 years. When will her case finish and patience own start?

Did anybody ask patience to drag herself into this? Why didn't she just shut up and enjoy the rest of her billions like other thieves?

2. When your brother Jonathan occupied the exalted office why didn't he probe the administration before him. You guys just keep getting worse everyday with sly and silly comments. Your hero knew what he was doing hence he looked the other way.
      Keep destroying your communities that is already impoverished. Yeye fowls.

3. Thank you. This would prove that the government is not tribalistic or sentimental about its corruption crusade

29. Efcc should do the needful and interrogate her and get her locked up of the need be.

30. Festus what is the source of your sudden stupendous wealth?
    Ibrahim Lamorde former EFCC Chairman is using you as "FENCE"
    I know one your Properties in wuse 2, the street opposite AP Plaza
    You are corrupt also, so stop attacking Patience Jonathan because she didnt hold any position in government. Tell EFCC to look at Amaechi, Fashola, Tinubu Dambazzau and Brutal Buratai

1. Anony 13:48 they are all corrupt. All I ask is that the scrutiny should not be partisan. God knows that politicians from both parties stole and it is wrong that only one party is being investigated.

2. They will just be decamping to evade probe...

31. If ds APC govt. want 2 set a Pace in fighting corruption let it be all rounder & not centered on 1 party. What's happening 2 d case of d senate president. What about Amaechi & co., what have they done to make sure dt they are saints. All of them should go and sit down biko. #I'm just a neutral person, no party affiliation b4 anybody will come under my comment 2 attack me!!! #Byeeee

1. Don't mind them. Fighting corruption should be from all fronts, not just any particular corner.

32. Buhari is witchhunting as far as am concern cos appointing people that are not qualify for a job is no.1 corruption, eg custom controller, port authority Dy, etc. Probing exgovt official from opposition party is no2 corruption & witchhunting ,u borrow money to purchase presidental form while ur wife wears 40mill handbag is hypocrisy of the highest order. Refusing to obey court orders is corruptiin on its own, appointing all ur family member in political positions even when they are under qualify is corruption of the highest order. So no govt is as corrupt as Buhari 2015-2019 govt, worst Pdp govt is far better than best Apc govt.