Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Daniel Ademinokan Thanks God For Life With Ex Actress Stella Damascus

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Daniel Ademinokan Thanks God For Life With Ex Actress Stella Damascus

Daniel  Ademinokan is thanking God for Stella.....(Not Me)

This is a beautiful message and it might be hard for you to focus on it but do not mind the messenger,mind the message because it glorifies God's name
*focuses on message*

It's such an honor to do ministry with this woman! The things I experienced this weekend, words alone cannot describe. Heaven literarily touched the earth at #KG2016.@stelladamasus I stand boldly to say that our partnership is divine and orchestrated by God on many levels. Such an honor to experience Life & God with you. 

The grace & anointing that God has placed over our lives has no option but to increase exponentially especially after such a spectacular weekend in HIS presence. 

My message to the world; When God calls you, yield and do not wait for the validation of Man. God validates you with the power that backs up the call. 

Thank you again@.............

121 comments:

1. Lmao. I dey laugh o.

So much to say but I'll just enjoy the comments.

2. Ok. We thank God with you.
    Once again.
    Yet again!

3. Husband Snatcher. I see nothing good in her.

1. Do you know or have heard of the woman caught in the act of adultery in the bible?

2. Whatever you see is totally irrelevant, who God has blessed, no man can curse. While y'all are single, bitter and hating, stella is happily married to a man dat loves and adores her. And don't wait for the break up, it ll never happen!! Why are Nigerian women so bitter bikonu

3. Angelina Jolie has filed for divorce after praises from Brad. Karma is a bad ads botch. Husband snatched a are going down one by one.

4. And you think that everyone who criticises her is single and bitter, right? Anonymous 16:14?? Eheheh

5. Sis Eko is it Omosexy that is on your dp?

4. Enter your comment...Nonsense... Oshicoshi... Labbish

5. Stella is his soul mate
    Get over yourselves haters

Stella never snatched him from anyone
    A grown ass man can never be snatched.
    When it's over its over.

6. Stella why tell us to focus on the msg and not the messenger? We have brain to think and can choose to focus on whatever we like. 2ndly its my mb,let me use it and focus how I like.

Their msg honour abi na glorify?? You forgot it is written....'on the last day they will knock and say lord we spoke in tongues,preached etc...' and I will answer,'depart from me,for I know you not'.

Stella aboderin damascus nzeribe plus your many alias keep decieving yourself,onyeshi amu.
    Daniel where is the wife of your youth? I'm tempted to call you an Ode nla!
    Keep using church to cover.

1. Dont mind them. Horseband praising sidechick. Onyeoshi Amu and her wandering dick boo.

2. I just pray & hope dis Stella & Daniel issue won't send some people to hell.
      Leah was shown mercy despite she cheated her sister Rachel. Cos of d rachel self righteousness she was delay in child bearing. Jacob cheated Esau of his blessings n birthright but God still prefer Jacob. Solomon mother was an adulterer yet her son was d chosen & d beloved. Mary Magdalene was a witch or highly processed by demons, she must killed or ruin many lives & destiny but Jesus saved her.
      If we can't run to Jesus when we messed up den who will save us. Jesus alone makes yes out of our mess. Stop judging so DAT u & I won't be judged. U don't know d price she must have paid or still paying. Don't add to people's burden. God mercy is available for as many DAT can sincerely & humbly ask for it. Paul d Saul got it while many are still hating him.
      Life is deep, life isn't fair too but don't condemn, accuse or judge other when u are not wearing their shoes. Jesus free d adulterous woman despite d law of moses. He DAT d son of God has set free or set at liberty is free indeed.
      I wish u well my SDK blog sisters. Shalom.

3. Hahahahahaha...
      Shantelle,who taught you all these Igbo words?...
      Hmmmm...

4. Shantelle after today,i love u pieces.Anyone who slanders u on dis blog will have me to deal with

5. Lmao Adunni,are you another onyeoshi amu defending your colleague? You don go marry person husband abi?
      May you not also land in hell for giving flimsy excuses for this trash.

So because the grace of God abound we should ignore and not do what is right but keep sinning abi?

Goan use hypo to wash your mouth.

Lindodo I'm learning 'small small'from my Igbo friends

6. Anon19:42 I love you more.
      Linda i just saw your hmmm! Lmaoooo

7. Adduniola20 aka Stella Damasus, all these people you mentioned, happened before the law of God. God gave Moses the law, Jesus came and improved on it. And God made it clear that thou shall not commit adultery, and he said, you should not cover your neighbours possession. Should we deliberately commit sin so that grace will abound? Stella Damascus and her partner should stop seeking approval from people. Now it's church they're using, mind you God is not deceived.

8. Preach it my shan-tellyyyyyy.

Can we continue to live in sin and expect that His grace and favour multiply in us?

Na biblical question I ask them o. Nonsense

7. Beautiful peer I love them together,it is a blessing to be with the right woman and right man, at the right time. Everything will work fine,even if you've taking wrong step before. A friend watch the kg2016 and applause Stella Damascus n Daniels performance.that everyone is just spirit filled,while Stella renders her special songs n speech. Please stay together and save souls for God. It's well with you,with the new you.

8. Hahhahaha....So na to start ministry remain now?Keep deceiving urself Daniel.

9. So Stella is now a pastor or na evangelist she be?

anyway he is lucky to have her as he is experiencing goodness with her.

10. See them ndi akwamiko calling God up and down!...
    This two pigs should go and hide in shame!...

1. Nnem oo...... you dey mind them.

Anyway, let God be the jugde.

11. Replies
    1. You be real endtime goat..:ahahahahahahaha (not you)

12. They seem happy together!Is she an ex actress??They always come back to acting though.

1. Subtle shots fired 🔫🔫🔫🔫

2. She has moved her "acting ministry" to the church na. Acting continua

13. No smoke without fire. Fingers crossed 😊

14. jehova ma ndi bu ndi ya.... GOD alone knows those he has called, im not a judge

15. This kind thing dey this world?hian

16. Who I'm I to judge?
    Enjoy!

17. Oh, is she now answering ex-actress.

1. Lmaooo. From ex of many to ex actress. Kwakwakwa,the ex be following her upendan.
      When she gets tired of pretending,she will turn Ex evangelist. Oniranu

2. Horseband abi wandering dick praising side chick.hediot

18. Good for them. Whatever rocks their boat.

19. #Everything that irritates us about others can lead us to a better understanding of ourselves*

20. Ogâ o.

God is indeed merciful

21. Is Stella now an evangelist. Maybe she will return d man now d she has been touched by d spirit.

22. One day na one day husband snatcher Stella....

23. Hehe where the haters @?? Come spew your trash. . .

24. Isalie. Its Stella dimoko korkus he's referring to.

25. Hmmm...thank God for them

26. It's like she's a pastor now.She's even delivering people, as seen in the picture. More Grace to her.

God Bless Everyone.

27. Hmmmmmmm,sometimes the life of the so called actors and actresses amaze me cos the preach wat they don't practice.

28. hmm...my lips are shut. make I leave mata for Matthias.

29. Intelligentsia Princess loves sdk20 September 2016 at 14:08

Daniel shut the f**k up! What a disgusting message to present a demon like an angel. If u like do damage repair from now till thy kingdom come the facts remains she's a wh**, slut and home destroyer, and whether the both of you like it or not a day of reckoning is coming.
    En-iska..shege bokawi

30. Stella Damasus is beautiful, no doubt but a cheap husband snatcher. how can Daniel call their Union 'divine and orchestrated in heaven' I'm sure he doesn't know the semantics of his statement. the law of kama awaits them. shameless people.

1. She is not a husband snacther. She has spirit of promiscuity. Imagine eloping with your colleague's man? He was still legally married oh,not like he was done with divorce process.
      Shameless duo.

2. She abandoned her promising career in Nigeria out of shame because of Daniel. Now she's trying to stage a come back, albeit using spirituality that'll never work. Nigerians are smarter than that. She should just face Daniel and fizzle out quietly. Any word from them will always attract concentrated curses from Nigerians. Na my own be that

31. Replies
    1. Ikorodu teacher, aren't you supposed to be at work instead of opening blogs? Ehen, have you recovered the N100,000.00 ooops I meant 10k you were crying over? Ndo😆.

2. Anon may God forgive you

3. Anon, I'm in school. And may u lose something worth more than 10k. I have since forgotten about it. What doesn't kill u only makes u stronger. I'm sure if u were the one that lost 1k, you'd prolly be dead from hunger now.

Anyways, I take back what I said about ur mum licking my ass, I was way out of line, but u idiot, eat my shit!!!!

4. Haha haha, I am not the annon that has scores to settle with you.

I am just a good samaritan sympathising with you over your financial loss.

I can imagine a kobokobo teacher like you losing 10k.

Oya send your account details so I can give you the money.You can send it to Stella.I will contact her.

Oya sowwy Eka and stop sounding suicidal😥.

5. Some People Have Bad Mouth, Don't Mind The Anon Eka Joy.

6. Eka check that toke's painting post n see who spells ooops like anon 14:25

Hints- stand alone comment
      Bv commented 2ce

7. But Eka Joy is calling people haters why?

8. Anony 19:50...liar. Eka Joy don't allow these sewer rats to jam your heads. Go to the post on Hajia Hassan that collapsed in IDP camp and see where Becky Divine also typed *oops*. Is Becky aLSO a troll? No.

Words are free here, anyone can learn, memorize and use them. You want to know who your troll is? Chew the words and digest, the answer comes easy.

Be strong and continue to do exploits. Grow your resumé while they sit their bums at home typing shit.
      You are AHEAD AHEAD. Salary or no salary.

32. Y una two no come dey glory God in naija,dat exile fit both of u.Husband snatcher oniranu of iranu kingdom.

1. Lol @exile fit both of you... But na true sha! Kikikiki...

33. Lol @ partnership is divine, bunch of jokers.

1. Can u imagine. I beg let them be consoling themselves jare. Lol

34. Replies
    1. True. But I think it is lacking in these ones. Hence the constant need for validation.

I'm out.

35. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    All the best to him....

36. I think Stella still act movies, why did you wrote ex-actress?
    Anyways, I'm happy they are the presence of God. Because in His presence there is fullness of joy.

37. OH MY WORLD! The kingdom of God Don suffer! Open fornicators, claiming ministry!! Did your bible not condem the adultery and fornicators? If u like read yours upside down the word of God stands true:LET THOSE WHO CALL ON HIS NAME DEPART FROM EVIL. no one is judging you, but my dear, God knows his own, and the world also knows God's own! That was how the Christian of old were known nd cme to be clued Christian singles because their lives exudes god-like attitude, they weren't the ones going up and down screaming ministry of I am a child of God! Shut up mother fucker making a joke of God, if u are called, even the world will know.

1. That your bible did not tell you not to judge abi?

2. Stella wey dey gbensh all those Yankee small boys don feed daniel kobnobi tAya sotay d guy don cuckold

38. If ppl talk now dey will say haters. Y can't dis ppl just live dia life quietly n leave d public out of dia 'patnership'. Always finding a way to make news.

39. Juju dey work better go and have kids stay there let her be deceiving u

40. It's like she's a pastor now.She's even delivering people, as seen in the picture. More Grace to her.

God Bless Everyone.

1. Hell is expanding. Everyone is now a pastor? Smh. Keep leading people to Hell yeye dey smell

41. Hian.
    No comment from me biko.

42. We r tankin God on ur behalf too.

43. This is where we make the mistake....

The Spirit of God is not an emotion.
    Feeling good during worship does not mean it was filled with God's Spirit.
    It is only when what is done during that worship is in consonance with His Words that His Spirit abides there...
    An emotional worship does not equate to an acceptable worship.

God honour His Words even more than His name, so no matter how 'lifted' we feel, we need to check that it is not only an emotional connection but also a spiritual one. Even when we ' feel' (again, emotion) it is spiritual, not that every spirit is not of God!
    God's Word is the Grundnorm.

44. Stella Done begin cast and bind hmmm I see..

45. See this 2 deceiving theirselves

46. Am happy for u guy. Keep d good work. Ur reward is heavenly. More grace n love.

47. Stella has an angelic voice!! I remember when she and other Nollywood artist made a musical video!!! I always prayed for AIT to show it, I was soo happy when I got the CD from a friend gush I replayed it till it stopped cracking... Good old days!!!

***Anonymous Chielo***

48. I don't know why we find it very easy to judge people when we ourselves aren't perfect. Whatever sin or evil we think this couple has committed should be left for God to decide if He has given them a clean slate or not. Na wah for we world people

49. I don't know why we find it very easy to judge people when we ourselves aren't perfect. Whatever sin or evil we think this couple has committed should be left for God to decide if He has given them a clean slate or not. Na wah for we world people

50. All these bitter people we have in this blog, jealous people upandan, how can a grown man be snatched? Na una type go dey fight upandan dey call girls husband snatcher meanwhile una ashawo husband abi boyfriend dick no dey stay one place. Do you know if they've done a secret wedding? Do you know if he has paid her brideprice? Leave them alone to enjoy their lives and you go think of a way to keep your home. Mmanu kwafuru nu akwafuala

51. It's funny how people are castigating Stella. The more we blame the women, the more we make the men look like simpletons. A grown man capable of making sound decisions snatched? Come on!

And yes, they might not fit our view of bible ministers but neither are we regarded as holy by those who claim to be holier than us, to those ones, you haven't prayed, fasted enough, or even living the holy life. So continue judging, even as ye are judged as well

52. Pls don't judge

53. If we say we are without sin,we deceive ourselves.d Bible says SIN is sin,call it adultery,gossip,lies etc" for all hv sinned n fall short of d glory of God"leave GOD to be d judge.love don't hate

54. but true if she is in d spirit of God . let her check..if it is she that somebody do this... how will I feel. that is d question she will ask her self first.something u know if person do to u, and u will not like,dnt do it to another person..,.

55. but true if she is in d spirit of God . let her check..if it is she that somebody do this... how will I feel. that is d question she will ask her self first.something u know if person do to u, and u will not like,dnt do it to another person..,.

56. PD Young Billionaire21 September 2016 at 00:27

Well done to them but I just pity the poor home that was destroyed because of this relationship.I think it's unfair for any woman to knowingly contribute to the breakdown of a fellow woman's home.