Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Didi Ekanem Says She is Flexible In Bed Despite Her Big Bum

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Actress Didi Ekanem Says She is Flexible In Bed Despite Her Big Bum

Nollywood actress, Didi Ekanem says she is very flexible with her big bum and uses it very well during s3x.

The Akwa Ibom born actress, who displays her asset in different on different social media platforms was speaking with Potpourri during the weekend.
The graduate of Linguistics and Communication said her big ‘backside’ does not prevent her from being sexually active, said she is even more active than most girls with smaller bums.

The fast rising actress who has been dubbed as the actress with the biggest butt in the movie industry had earlier told reporters how a mad man grabbed her bum on the street while she was walking.

According to her, “I will speak for myself, because I feel girls with big bums are usually very lazy in bed, but for me I’m very active, so, I’ll just speak for myself.

“I’m very flexible with my bum. “Of course, I use it very well.”

It would be recalled that another actress, Tonia Ferrari Okoro, weekend, claimed she had to strip for some doubting actors just to prove that her bum is not planted but natural.
dailypost reportage

*sigh*..I dont want to believe she said this,maybe she was misunderstood...ah ah!

70 comments:

1. Good for her....
    Who her bum bum EPP???

1. What sort of gibberish talk is this? I'm even embarrassed for her. Looks like a new trend for the up and coming actresses to use sex to get attention. Well, it seems to be working. Duuhhh

2. Biko,what's it with all this butt wahala? Idongerrit! Asides the gluteus max,med,mini muzls and deposits of adipose,is there any special feature in it i dont know about? Why the rubbish talk? Gosh! Being an airhead is actually not an easy job.

3. Sisi eko how do you think they get all the attention they want? It helps them pay their bills too

4. Bum bum matter again hmmm, OK we have seen ur advert

5. @ Sisi Na u nail am well.
      Me sef come dey shame to be on this post.
      Utter gibberish!

2. Hmmm that's just vain...gudluck with DAT.

1. She's probably displaying her assets in other to get a man so she can change her Iphone 5 to the new IPhone 7

1. Big boobs, ass and a pretty face is cool. The question is, do you have sense?

4. Akwa Ibom babes can steal your man if you are not careful. They will give them Edikan Ikong and then bedmatic moves they are there.

Ekanem how market, hope you go sell today? I hope you know say this Buhari period, just be carrying POS anywhere they call you

1. LMAO 😁
      Love me jeje
      Your mouth Na die

2. I'm sure a lot of politicians will call her. Even other randy men sef. Nonsense

3. I am so embarrassed about her comments.

4. My sugar boy is married to an akwa ibom lady,with all the native soups and acrobatic styles in bed,the guy still prefers me to her.As a matter of fact he just moved in with my me ,he bought the house for me as Valentine gift ,by this time next month he will be officially divorce.Its not all about bum bum and edikan ikong.Curse all you can,I'm not coming back to read your comments.And yes I'm Yoruba and he is too.

5. No be only akwa ibom babes oh, na every every

6. @Anon11:01..u are still living in fools paradise..Dat guy will not leave his wife dis year,next year and in the next twenty years to come..Let him keep deceiving a dumb yoruba girl like u..Shey he be yoruba demon? Was d house bought in ur name? Do u have d documents of d house? I'm sure d answer Is no..Dude will fuck u back and fort and still go back to his wife...I see him throwing u out of dat house..Will be waiting for ur chronicle..Ode!
      If u try and get pregnant for him,dat be say he Don turn u into baby mama.

5. Apati kashi.
    Who told you girls with big bum are not flexible. Anyway I know you are talking to potential dubia clients You will soon start going to dubia. Shit (watery stool) go soon cover your face.

6. Replies
    1. She be olosho , looking for customers 😂I hail 🙌

7. I cant believe she granted this sort of useless interview.. Maybe her mouth was hacked! 😬

8. I'm not surprised. A Typical nigerian actress thinks her selling point is her body..
    Who makes her bum a topic for discussion?

1. It has nothing to do with being Nigerian, sex sells everywhr in the world, ask Beyonce why she is always naked even with her golden voice

9. I don't know her and I don't care to

10. What kind of vulgar interview is this? This lady is just stupid!

11. I need me a calabar/akwa ibo. Girlfriend, they should teach me some moves now
    #KungfuPanda

1. Monami
      Quiksilver
      Steffysofine
      Shantelle

12. hahajahah
    End time ashana

when your bum is your only claim to fame
    Lmao!
    Akpa nsi

13. Ok,good for her then bt who cares nd who ha big bumbum epp???

14. Enjoy yourself bae na ur body....fatty ass.

15. If she remove this her cloth,na only cellulite,stretch marks,heats and "dorty" you go see....
    Ike nsi!...

16. Flexibility in bed is now an achievement. Issorite

1. My dear!!!!!!!!
      I follow you ask same question!
      Haaahaaahaaahaaa! End time flexibility!

17. She was misunderstood, our media and their mediocrity.

PS: what's the meaning of mediocre again,

18. na wa ooo...who ur bum epp sef?

19. I have a bigger bump than this... Dont know why shes shouting about it

20. She is advertising her market

21. *crying* y cant i have dis big otele for lashing! anyways i have had a bigger one! *shinesteeth*

Today I Celebrate!

KELVIN DAT EDO BOI (Stellz Cousin)

22. No 1. Who is she?
    No. 2. She uses her bum bum well cause that's her only asset. #Ashawo kobo kobo

23. Akwaibom and their area of specialization though. They have a very dangerous weapon both front and back, that is the real definition of Barca/Man U. I no doubt you Eka, without cooking your delicious Edikan Ikong soup, your in born delicacies can turn more than 360degree and scatter any man head.

24. Abeg park one side, who big bum bum epp

25. Just advertising herself for iPhone 7

26. Loveme Jeje alwz be talking frm his or her deepest butt hole. listen,a man dt wnts 2 be snatch will alwz be,simple! y come pour dirt like dt on a woman,haba!

27. Loveme Jeje alwz be talking frm his or her deepest butt hole. listen,a man dt wnts 2 be snatch will alwz be,simple! y come pour dirt like dt on a woman,haba!

28. Well, it's apparently the only thing she's got to offer.

More active than some girls with small bums huh? How does she know? Threesomes?

Abegi, this is absolutely silly. Is she the only girl with a big bum?

Stellz, maybe I should send my bum picture too. No only 'actresses' get bum...lmao!

29. mshewww.... attention seekers everywhere...OK tor congratulations on ur flexibility.

30. Rubbish! People are talking about how to improve the economy and you are showing your butt, huh? Nigerians copy bad things faster than their shadows. I detest provocative dressing because it portrays you as a loose woman. Nigerian girls wake up, protect your dignity. Give your life to Christ and stop wasting your future for stupid pleasures.

31. sdk bvs i have a question o. Please who is she? lol

32. Some peeps r very daft n shallow! So big bum n sex is all u can offer? Who ur by bedroom skills help na? In dis buhari time?
    Go n sit somewhere

33. Akunakuna!

#Enter your comment...