Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section.

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Doctors In House Section.

OH Wow!!!

SWEETIE.
Dear Stella and BV's
What could be wrong with me?I have been having sweet scratch in my Vayjayjay and i have taken all sorts of antibiotics and none seems to be working.

Note that i have taken antiboitics suggested by people who had same problem and medications that even doctors would recommend but the scratching gets even sweeter and i can smell the drugs in my pee.

I thought sleeping with someone would help with the itch but it got worse and now i am sore and i can smell something fishy down there.
Note that I CANNOT GO AND FACE ANY DOCTOR WITH THIS KIND OF THING,not with all my dress sense and guy.

Please can doctors suggest what i have so that i can know what to buy?No,its not gonorhea or any STD,It started strangely after someone fingered me at a club...I was celibate for a year until i had to do it when the itch was too much..I am confused.

Thank you

111 comments:

1. Sweet smell?

U dey do fine girl and plenty shakara and can't go to face your doctor?

U r now perceiving a fishy smell?

Hahahahaha! My sister, don't go o. Wait till u start perceiving rotten egg smell.

Gerrout hia jor.

Nobody should prescribe drug for her o. Make the smell finish you there.

Mtchewwww

1. You better go see a doctor so he can tell you what test to run and administer treatment to you. You better remove shame away from ur dairy because if you don't, the shame it might bring you in the future might be worse. And what kind of a lady are you sef, still clubbing and getting fingered when your mates are busy making millions. Go get what you can be doing so you can live sure life alone. same way am hoping to get something doing oneday.

2. Stop douching first and foremost, drink youghurt then see a gynae. Speedy recovery babe.

3. Poster I think you should go for a lab test so that you know what going on, instead of taking medication blindly (if not antibiotics resistant may develop).
      Please!..any is there good physiotherapist in Edo state for arthritis. Please I need it for my mum.

4. They aff use you. Go for deliverance

5. Lwkmd@jasmine..dis jst cracked me up

6. Poster you are stupid....u tot sleeping with someone will stop it?
      If u want die in silent....fishy smell indeed

7. People carry different germs in their finger nails. I hate fingering.

8. You thought sleeping with someone would stop it. I hope the person used rubber, otherwise you've succeeded in transferring your infection, stupid much. Anyways, I suspect you've got large growth of yeast and some other microbes down there and all those plenty antibiotics you too only ended up killing the normal flora of your vagina, thereby compounding your woes. I'll advise you to just drop shame and see a doctor so as to get the correct medication. You dey form celibacy, but you allow finger enter.

1. You go open toto for club make person finger, yet you're too shy to see your doc as a guy woman that you 'is' na.
      Sorry for you o.

3. You don't want to go see a doctor cos of your dress sense and guy?😰😂😂😂😂. Lets see how that your guy (who may end up not marrying you) & that dress sense of yours will comfort you when the infection you have makes you infertile. Maka chi, your mumu is raised to power10.
    Receive sense and go see a doctor

1. The biggest Mumu I have seen in my lifetime.

She dey do guy... oh kwa.

Till you enter a place and eveyone leaves cos of the smell coming from your dead vjay then you will go see a Doc.

Foolish woman being ignorant.

2. As in eeeeeeh she is so stupid.
      When it turns to infertility,u will start disturbing God

4. Better go and face a dr
    Or get original gbogbobishe. That thing works wonders. But i must tell u, it will pepper u but be assures that it will dry up in 2days. But keep using for 7days after its all gone

1. Go get yourself treated very fast before it develop into something else.

2. @poster, if you can open up for a stranger to fuck n finger you with his 'dirty nails', why can't you open up for a doctor to examine you? Your health is more important don't forget you're a woman to avoid stories that touch later in Life, go see a doctor...if you are shy please request to see a Female doctor.
      Believe me, they've seen worse cases...

5. Hahahahahaha...
    This poster is funny!...
    I think you have a candidiasis or yeast infection...
    No need shying away from the doctors mehn....
    go for a swab text...the result will determine the kind of antibiotics that would cure your sweetie...

1. My dear, she doesn't even have candida or yeast infection.

She has a very serious infection.

Make she stay they do guy ooo and having good dress sense.

2. Exactly what I'm thinking.it's a yeast infection. What you need is probotic not anti biotic

6. Hian!!!

Afi sweet scratch na. May God heal you.

7. Sorry dear. I think its yeast infection..wash up properly with apple cedar vinegar... Then see a proper doctor not pharmacist.

8. You wan do guy guy come die? Abeg madam forward march to the hospital.

9. This is one of the reasons why I hate fingering by a dirty person...

No one should come here and call this poster name..some of you have been fingered by a mad man sef...

1. And you think she started having fishy smell cos she was fingered?

The fingering provoked the STD she had always had.

Dirty poster.

2. Hahahahahahaahahahaha @mad man

3. She deserves to be called names. Not even because of the fingering by a stranger in a club but she said she cannot go and face a doctor "because of her dress sense and guy" This is the most stupid reason I have heard in my entire life.
      How do you put that together? She let a stranger finger her in a club but she can't face a doctor because of dress sense and a guy??? Huh
      She is an olodo.
      I didn't even read the post well earlier and I sounded nice; not knowing she is a very silly person. Mtchew

4. Looooolz I raise hand for you @ Boss Queen😂😂

10. You cannot go to a doctor because you dey do yanga?
    Oya lie down, spread your legs wide and let a dog (nkita) lick you up.
    If that doesn't work, get a knife that has serrated edges, and scratch.
    Voila!
    Problem solved.

1. 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅

11. U people should stop deceiving ur self with celibacy konji na bastard and it has entered spiritual konji to the extent u allowed a stranger finger you. For ur info a ritualist fingered you and have use ur tohtoh for sacrifice. I suggest you come down on ur high horse and see a doctor also go down on your knees and pray or go for deliverance.

1. You sound like you ve been fingered by a ritualistic before😂😂😂😂

12. Enter your comment...my sis ds is abt ur health o kip dress sense nd guy one place nd get treatmnt...nd next tym pls dnt let jx anybody finger yu haba treat dt place wt respect abeg

13. How did you know it is not std when you refuse to go to hospital?

14. If I should type what's on my mind ehen you will say I'm cruel. Since you can't see a doc, put your thotho on fire and the itching will stop.

1. Seriously,

What kind of girls do we even have this days?

Dirty girl forming guy babe. Guy babes don't think let strangers finger them biko.

Proper Ezi Bida.

15. Even I am more confused. Girl! You said it is not an STD, well you may be correct. But all the same you have an infection which could be as a result of wearing your pads (menstrual) for hours and sweating too much under.

Whenever you are on your periods, do you usually have this itchy feeling? If yes, you probably scratched too much which resulted to surface sores which in turn started smelling because you weren't aware you had those sores. All the same, you should see a doc asap.

16. The guy fingered you with his wedding ring finger. Sorry sha.

17. U were celibate and you allow someone to finger you at a club

18. My own case is that my pee smells bad especially in the morning... The other day I used veet to remove my bubic hair it turned to green pls what can I use to cure my self don't have money to go for test. Pls help foctors in the house

1. Google; why does my veet cream turn green when I use it to shave my vjayjay?
      You may get answers.

2. Stop having unprotected sex. Hiv is real.

3. Why do some of you ladies joke with your health? Try going to general hospital for a test and treatment. Not as expensive as the private hospitals. God will heal you.

4. My dear as for the smelling urine it might be urinary tract infection please see a doctor as soon as possible u dnt wanna get knocked down by dis ,been dere done dat and I don't wish it for my enemies sef

5. Madam i think u have uti it may grow worse and affect ur kidney visit a doc asap. Wld v prescribed some antibiotics for u but with ur xplanation its getting severe

6. Madam, stop using veer to shave your pubic hair. Use it only for your bikini line..mbok.

19. wow the origin tho...I pray you find help soon

20. Keep it up with your dress sense and guy until it turns to something worse.

21. Someone fingered you at a club?we children of today sef!Na wa for us.

22. Stranger don take your destiny now. Shebi you like fingering. Enjoy the pain. Yeye.

You dey shame for doctor to see your punani but you no shame for stranger to finger you. Your own don finish. Be there.

Have you taken agumentin? if not try it. It works faster. But if the itching still remain, na to go for deliverance be that. You might go and meet that Ghana Pastor that annoint women's punani to annoit your own. May be the stranger na Spirit man wey dem send to finger you.

sorry ooo.

23. So someone pyessed u and lashed ur otele in d club? Yeesh!! my dear u have std so sharap!.... Shala and kisses to my Ibk! muah!...

24. Dev used this one for jazz!

1. Very funny.

She had an unprotected sex and got an STD.

You can't cover those things.

You don't get a fishy smell from being fingered.

25. HHEHEHEH...INFECTION KNOCKING AT YOUR DOOR LIKE...KOR KOR KOR!

BIKO VISIT A DOCTOR ASAP BEFORE IT GROWS INTO SOMETHING ELSE..

NOBODY CALLED ME FROM THE SUNDAY SNM...MYB CAUSE IT WASN'T MY WATSAPP NUMBER...I PURPOSELY DIDN'T WANT MY WATSAPP NUMBER OUT THERE (SCAMMERS ALERT) BUH I THANK GOD FOR THAT..ITS A WARNING IN DISGUISE FROM GOD....
    MY DAUGHTER DO NOT BE IN A HASTE YOURS IS ON THE WAY..SPECIALLY MADE FOR YOU...I FEEL SO HAPPY.....AND NO AM JUST 23YRS.....SO DNT MENSTRUATE UNDER THIS COMMENT!

26. Just see a doc. After going through your post again, all I can see is that you got the itching by wearing your pads for too long and also sweating there. That is what causes this type of sweet itching.

If you are scared of seeing a doctor, my advice to you then is that you let your 'under' breathe. Wear skirts very well for sometime and DO NOT WEAR PANTS. Yes, don't wear pants or anything at all under the skirt. Have your bath when you wake up, when you return from work and when you are about to sleep but do not scrub your vagina, just use soap and lightly caress.

Also if you live alone, just free your vagina and walk about naked so breeze can reach there very well.

That is all you need, i promise you you will see changes.

NB, use toilet soap or any mild soap.

27. Poster you are very funny. You mean u can't go to a hospital cos of your silly ego. Wait till it causes more harm like damaging your cervix or vital organs, I guess u will race to the hospital then. You are even dirty sef, u allowed someone to stick his dirty fingers inside your pussy and u went ahead to have sex with your craw craw vagina. Celibate my left ass. Wait till your turn to oko junction before u see a doctor. U just passed me off with this your post, mtchewww

28. Hahahahahahahah...I'm sorry but your write up is funny. Please go run a test and know what exactly is wrong with you.

29. na wa o. this one pass person. it is well o

30. It is std honey. Once the thing turns fishy, it's an infection

31. Very foolish post.

Keep scratching until you get cervical cancer.

I don't know why Nigerians find it hard to visit hospitals when they have medical issues.

Please you have a serious STD, very serious one.

Better go for a pap smear to figure out what kind of infection you have.

Hide a disease and it will kill you.

How are u even still living and having sex in your condition.

Tufiakwa.

1. Nwa Nlecha did matter really pain you o. NNE ozugo, stop commenting eh, am sure the mumu girl has learnt her lesson lol

2. Hhehehe.....

Her ignorance is just out of this world.

3. Pap smear for diagnosing an infection?
      And you call someone ignorant?
      Buhahahahaha

Dr ABCD

4. Nwa Nlecha, you ignorant sha! Pap smear ke? Please educate yourself. Google is your friend.

32. Hehehe! Sweet ni? Pluck bitter leave and insert so that it will turn to bitter ok and it will stop.
    Doc over

33. When I had something like that, I used flagil 500ml for 8days, prescibed by my doctor. It is an infection

34. Idiot, u can't see a doctor bcos u are a guy babe, oya clap for yourself, foolish somebody, who asked u to be celibate, u will soon see maggot coming out of ur vjay cos d guy who fingered u has deposited something in your body, ur own don finish, no doctor can help u cos u are a money ritual candidate.

1. For once, Angelray, you are correct!
      This one wey antibiotics nor dey work, e fit be spiritual sweetie 😜

2. Latrine mouth...hope you are medically perfect!

3. True talk @ money ritual candidate. People just play with their lives

35. Fingered you in the club??
    What won't I read in this blog?
    Not a doctor but first of all you need to change all your panties, take lots of pineapple and drop your shame and go to a gynaecologist for test, when given drugs, make sure you finish it till the last dosage else it would come back!
    And lastly give your life to Christ giiiirrrrrll...
    tho am not a religious person but you need some Jesus in your life!!

36. Obara JESUS,what did I just read bikonu?

It is well oh!

37. People be causing problems for themselves upandan. Some body fingered u in a club, u don't know if the person has "witilow" abi Wetin dem dey call am for finger. Next time if u want random guy to finger u, tell him to wear surgical gloves.

38. Wat u have is fungi infection. It's better u for test.

39. Madam go hospital eh,dey have a confidentiality principle don't b ashamed. Btw if u can't take care of urserlf den close ur legs

40. Find that guy asap cos something is gone in ur body #scienceTins#...sipsMoetnChandon#

41. The end point is this, you should see a gynecologist.
    I think you have pruritus vulvae. Any associated discharge?? Are you diabetic? How good is your personal hygiene? It could be an infective process. A whole lot of possible causes exists in your case.
    Excess antibiotics may have worsened the condition over time.
    I can only advice on the non specific treatment modality; for the drug treatment, I will still advise you see a dermatologist because I will want to ask other questions and examine you the do some investigations.
    Minimise scratching the area(will only worsen it), wear loose clothing, you can apply hydrocortisone cream; then wash with Luke warm water and please avoid any vaginal wipes and intercourse (fingering and sucking inclusive) for now.
    On a second thought, why allow a stranger finger you? Pray fervently please because you never rule out ritualistic cases. Never say never in medicine.

42. Somebody FINGERED you at a Club, Hmm interesting.. Perhaps the guy had a very dirty finger nails, ladies insist on guys cutting off their finger nails before dipping it into your CENTER OF EXCELLENCE very Key.

43. Hahahahahahahahahahaha... I'm sorry but your write up is funny. Please go for a test and know what exactly is wrong with you.

44. fishy smell? it's an infection. please throw away your pride of "dress sense" and go see a doctor.

infections can delay your chances in conceiving if not quickly treated.

45. Receive sense. Your virgina is itching you and you are enjoying it. Better go for treatment abi dem don use you for ritals?

46. Ooh, I just noticed that you said "you can't go and face a doctor not with all your dress sense and guy"

WTF! Then you must be a very stupid girl or lady. You ain't ready to be healthy. There are female gynaecologists if you are shy of the males.
    Even for the males, they have seen worse and yours is not going to be the first. Mtchew. Yeyegirl

47. You have to perform a vagina swab and carry out a sensitivity test in order to know what antibiotic the bacteria is sensitive to. Itching and a fishy odour discharge is indicative of a bacteria infection. Also change all your undies while undergoing treatment. Wish you well

48. Poster maybe the guy also fingered another babe with serious sexual disease.

49. Aunty dress sense and guy please listen carefully,start by disposing all your panties and buy new ones,then add panty liner to the lot so when you are medication it might help so you Dont pass it on to the panties then finally drop your nonsense dress sense and go see a doctor

50. Hi,
    Please visit naijadocs.com.ng to get advise from doctors. You would get expert advise on there.

51. you might have contacted std without knowing. Its not until he inserts his "p" in you before you can contact. What if he had used that same hand to rub his "p" and touch some fluids before inserting into you.. my dear get to the hospital if you love your life

52. Pls poster use hot water put d hot water in a putty put salt and dettol then sit on it after that use amppiclause antibiotics wash ur pant with dettol you will see some white discharges in the water .

1. Abeg ooooo. No Dettol oooo. Just salt. Dettol is too harsh for that area!!!!

53. I honestly dont understand your excuses for not going to the hospital. Please you need to visit the hospital ASAP. There are some things we shouldn't joke with and this is one of such, please go to the hospital and run some tests, its the safest so far.

54. What an experience.. Poster just come down from your high and do the needful..that person must have used the toilet without washing his hands... Mtchwwm such a dirty thing

55. Poster, you are not alone...I battled pimples on my tohtoh for 9 years. I was busy using all these suppository creams until one day, I received sense after I infected my married boyfriend whom in turn gave it to the wife.
    The wife did her investigation and I was arrested by NPF.... To cut the long story short, she forgave me, took me to a hospital, trained me for my masters in the university.
    It took 3 months to treat the std which I initially thought was something minor.
    I'm now a born again, married with two kids and my ex lovers wife is their godmother.
    Poster please go and treat yourself....
    Please all the judginas on this blog, do not menstruate under my comment.
    Kindly find attached the picture of my born again tohtoh

56. Put salt in warm water and use it to wash the area at least 4 times daily, more if you can. It reduces the itch and heals it with time. It worked for me.

57. Madam you have to remove pride and rush to the hospital to carry out test

58. Nne you have no choice at this point, you need to see a doctor asap

59. My dear, When it comes to medical issues you donot need to be Ashamed of it.
    I strongly advice you to urgently see a doctor ASP. A stitch in time saves nine.
    Also pray to God about it you can never tell.

60. kikikiki what wont a read on this blog. Sweet itch ???
    Then you said u thot if u had sex it will become better. Better or worse? bcos if u have an untreated infection and have sex, its even worse. Plus I hope you havnt passed anythn to d guy u slept with.
    Beta go see a doctor.
    if its to do abortion where d doctor go enter ur pussy to evacuate, you wont be shy.
    My dear, clinic is ur only way. Some yeast infections are stubborn to treat by urself.

61. Get to the pharmacy and ask for cotozal Tablet (its 3 ) for like 1,500. The first dose and repeat it after 7 days. Change all your pants when you start that treatment. Please make sure you complete that dosage. Matters of the health should not be hidden ok. All the best

62. please go the the hospital asap madam,before this escalates

63. Oh now, was looking forward to reading my favorite lesbian doctor's comment! U know urself girl!

64. i would recommend u see ia doctor i acuctually had some genetal warth thinking it was was a normal rash until i felt worse by the day. i had to swallow my pride and let the doctors see what in my private part, and ever since i used the treatment have been free from all worries, just run some test to be sure what is it you facing. it will get better

65. My dear plz go for a scan okey so u know your problem,it could be PID.throwaway shame n meet a doc,nothing a doctor hasn't seen or heard ok.

66. Peel a clove of garlic and insert on ur vjay before sleep and remove first thing in the morning...do this for three nights...thank me later

67. This poster doesnt seem to be a wise person. The people you are telling and are prescribing drugs for u, u dont think they will loud it and cast u? Its a doctor that has sworn oath of confidentiality thats who u cant see? What happens to going outside ur area to go do the test if ur so called 'dress sense' n 'guy' will give u out. When the bible said my pple perish for lack of wisdom u r a true example. Ignorance kills

68. Poster if you can see this. It appears that you have Bacteria Vaginosis and Thrush. I would advise you go to a lab for tests to confirm. You will need a 14 day course of metronidazole(flagyl) twice a day for the Bacteria Vaginosis and for the thrush a canesten pesssary you insert into your vagina at night. You need just one canesten pessary to treat the thrush.