Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dogara Versus Abdulmumin Update

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Dogara Versus Abdulmumin Update

Some House of reps members wore the "muffler" that read #istandwithdogara yesterday.

He who comes to equity must come with CLEAN hands.....

19 comments:

1. That's what you get when you have imbeciles in power,in over one year just 3 laws passed,another 124 untouched,they have gone on recess more than they have sat even our recession,earning more 6.5billion in allowances,bunch of scallywags

1. I for dash you one sweet wet kiss for this your comment but you are an anon can't come and be kissing a ghost mbok.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

2. Whose money did they use to do the mufflers????

Nonsense people

2. Rubbish!!! The whistleblower is now the hunted. They are all corrupt lawmakers, Dogara, Jubrin etc

3. "He who comes to equity must come with CLEAN hands"...@stella just stoopeeeet,what are u on about huh?
    so because jubril is corrupt,means he ought to keep shut concerning corrupt practices going on in the national assembly.
    with this analogy of yours,no wonder we are where we are.
    the fact that he's corrupt doesnt mean he shouldnt expose whats going on.infact they should all emulate this and keep calling themselves out,thats the only way naija will move foward

as for those thieving idiots above with the #istandwithdogora muffler,we all know money has changed hands...bunch of thieving lunatic

1. And Elena...
      What has stella said up there to indicate she is taking sides? Huh?
      What you typed is true though...

4. These national legislators shud be ashamed of demsleves.they r a disgrace to mankind.they do nt uphold d truth neither do they ve d interest of ds nation at heart.they r self servin wat shud we ve expected-dt they wil join forces wit jibrin who is tryin to expose d wickedness dt is takin place in d house?its high time d electorates of ds country exercise thier constutional rights to order d witdrawal of their representation in d hallowed chambers.until such starts happenin,we wil continue to see more deciet n intrigues dt wil lead ds country nowhere.

5. Imagine registering their support with muffler. Who paid for the mufflers... This is disgusting.

6. Pls oh fellow bvs, how do i reach BBC through email? thanks

7. Please note: they stand with Dogara not Nigerians. That's very explanatory I think..

8. It's a pity nigerians voted these set of disgrace into office. What are they really useful for again please? Tomorrow they will be calling themselves men. Ask them a simple question and they can comment but involve money and stealing and see them in action. I was opportuned to meet a would hv been deputy governor if their party had win and when I left the meeting all I kept asking myself was what was he meant to deliver if elected when he could not hold an intelligent conversation with one single individual. I hate politics men.

9. Shameless bunch. Smh for this dead country.

10. As in ehh,see as dey turned it on jibrin,watching them on channels yesteday I was shocked.this dogara guy is just a goat.bunch of thieves