Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Driver And Toyota Camry 2005 Vanish Into Thin Air!

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

Driver And Toyota Camry 2005 Vanish Into Thin Air!

Who knows this Man?...The Police is looking for him.His name is Evans Osas Osayande....

Missing Driver and Toyota Camry 2005: Driver was sent to buy fuel
yesterday at 1pm and yet to be seen till now. 
Colour: Light brown /Desert Sand.
 Plate #: BDG422CN. Engine #: 2AZ78925. 
Driver's name:Evans Osas Osayande (slim, dark in complexion about 5ft7". Contact Nelly on 08022228244 or 08037020749 if you have any info on this car.

The driver has been working with them for the past 1 year and 2 months. At the moment, his Guarantor and the person who introduced him are not reachable. The police has been notified also

80 comments:

1. Ole. Posing like he owns it.

Chronicle poster, na your Bobo be dis?

1. Na wa o. Ole just now now? What if he was kidnapped?

I pray they find him

2. Small time when they catch him he'l say it's devils work.like say na devil drive de car run.ole oshi

3. N u just concluded he stole d car? What if something went wrong?

4. Quiksilve for the love of God must you let everyone know how stupid you can be how you judge scare me.

5. If he intentionally ran away with the car, Hhhnnmmm i pity him when he's caught. But if something happened to him, i pray God keeps him safe.

6. First of all, hope he is safe and wasn't kidnapped??

But if na thief him be, then sorry is his name oh.

7. Sisi eko, do you still believe that Niger delta militants can survive under water for more than 48 hours naturally?

8. Anonymous 7:46. Welcome, na u go tire. Even though I answered you under another post where u were trolling as usual..

...YES, I don't believe they can survive under water for 48hrs, I KNOW that they do. Kapish

Keep it coming. Carry the question to new posts again you hear. Duhh

9. No one can survive underwater for 48hrs,hypothermia go kill dem,if you say last longer or can survive underwater fine,but 48hrs nmba

10. @SwagLafresh......you are a clown!!! Lol @Ole just now now

2. I pray he´s save wherever he is. Once he is, everything will be settled.

3. Enter your comment...anini nephew... na wa o

4. I just hope he is save cos from this write up they're thinking he ran away with the car

5. Why doing this guy ? Osas, you can run but you can't hide.

1. Na wa. Pls cut him some slack until hea found.

6. I pray he is found in good health.

7. this is something else, maybe he ran with the car

8. Haha! He's in Ghana. Drove to Ghana right away!. Ole

1. That car can only take him to seme boarder 😂😂😂

9. He could have been involved in a car accident. Let's pray he is safe. The car is not the issue now but life.

10. I bet that car is in Ghana. That's where they take all stolen vehicles now. Ha ha

11. Edo people korr....

12. You all concluding he is a thing are very inhumane,I don't care if he actually stole the car but first thing first,you know if he has been kidnapped or robbed?

13. Just what if the guy was kidnapped or even the car snatched at a gun point from him, He doesn't look like one who could do such anyway, I might be wrong but that's my Opinion..

1. Exactly... He doesn't look like who would do such a thing. He might be kidnapped or something else happened to him

14. I don't think he stole or run away with the car someone that has been working with u for 1year and 2month cant do that, if he do it he would have done it before now

15. What if something has happened to the guy?
    I pray he's safe.

16. All of you tagging him as thief, how are you sure he's saf?

Let's hope he's safe oo

17. Let's hope the young man is safe.

18. I just pray that he has neither been involved in an accident or kidnapped.

19. things must happen, may God help him

http://www.temynews.com/2016/09/woman-in-court-for-purported-bag-at.html

20. Waow dis one is a coperate thief.

21. Just concluding without making an investigation.

22. Somehow this guy doesn't give off d 'Ole' vibe. He could be hurt somewhere for all we know. I pray he's safe

23. Wait oh,I'm not understanding please. Are they actually looking for him cause he might have ran away with the car or that he is missing? What if the guy is actually missing or in a serious mess somewhere? Una no think am abi? Issokay

24. We can't conclude yet that the car is stolen,what if the driver is in danger?Let's not just jump into conclusion... My opinion tho.

25. I pray he's found in one piece...

26. Thanks Stella for this post. I know the owner of this car personally. I pray that the car is found.
    Something similar happened to a friend of mine. when they travelled for a burial somewhere in Ogun State, the driver went to the house and told the housekeeper that Oga sent him to buy fuel. The guy disappeared with a 2014 Toyota Avensis till date.
    We all have to be careful on who we employ as domestic staff.
    May God help us

1. You are close to the owner of the car and pray the car is found and not the guy? OK o

2. His guarantor is missing...meaning it's planned. Nothing else explains it to me.

27. I hope he is safe anywhere he is bcos he doesn't look like someone evil though

28. it is possible this guy has been planning for a while to sell the car and travel abroad. you know na, Edo people love to travel abroad

29. We do not sincerely know if he stole the car or something bad happen let us not judge.This is how you people crucify others without knowing what really happened. Even if it was later said that he stole the car atleast let us wait till it is confirmed.

30. This is looking like he stole the car becos his guarantor's number is not reachable so I dnt know what to think now

31. I pray he's save. So many things happening now in this country

32. Just hope he is safe, cos he might ve been robbed, kidnapped or involved in an accident.

33. Nothing can happen

I pray he is safe by concluding.

34. God the guy should be safe and sound wherever he is.. Amen

35. He was sent to buy fuel not that he was told to travel to buy the fuel in the afternoon. Not 1am but 1pm. Unless the car was snatched at gunpoint.

36. He might not be save wherever he is. Let's talk about his safety first.

37. He might not be safe wherever he is. Let's talk about his safety first.

38. If Hz safe then Hz a thief . 'EMBER' month brouhaha.

39. Hahahaha no be small Aninih nephew. Ole barawo

40. I just hope he is OK,he's network provider should be contacted.

41. The guy is too gentle and humble to steal a car,lets pray for him. I wish him well in Jesus name.AMEN. MRS OAO

1. And you can determine that from a picture???! Lmao! Even if you "know" this guy, you cannot vouch for anyone! Abeg. It wasn't until after my mum's driver left that I found out that this fool had posted my car of his Facebook page FOR SALE. My own car o! Not even the person he works for! And no I wasn't trying to sell the car at the time. And if you see this guy, clean looking, fashionable, well-spoken, didn't look like he could hurt a fly...yeah. Kinda like that guy in the picture. So please let's stop with the "he doesn't look like he can do it."

42. I pray he save wherever he is

43. i jes hope he's safe, wit d current economy situation now in d country any body can do worse dan dat!

44. The Thunder dat will fire your mouth dia ehn dey do press up for china @anonymous 22:27. So oda tribe no dey go abroad except edo people abi

45. He looks like a 'guy man'. I believe he has sold the car and plans to skip the country. Judging by the comments, most Nigerian's are foolish and very gullible. See them sympathising with a thief.

1. I'm telling you, very foolish and gullible. Yes it is possible he has been kidnapped, yes it is but I strongly believe he was not because if he was his family and relatives would also have sent out their own SOS cry as they will also be looking for him.

2. People claiming that from his picture they believe he is not the type of person to commit such crime, I wonder what features they saw on him that guided their summation. It also means they are judgemental too.

46. Enhem! I hope you guys who were thinking that he was kidnapped or involved in an accident have now heard that he has returned the car!!! He did actually steal it with the intention of selling it .