Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 335

Thursday, September 01, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 335

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts cullage

27 comments:

1. Chai these rats are something else. I billion kpere

Alligator getting horny that is wonderful

1. And why should I hypnotize a chicken?hahahaha.

2. Just hypnotise it into the pot. 😆😆😆😆

2. i'll try that with my chicken wen i get back home

3. I don't need dolphin*
    Am staying in dolphin Estate*

1 billion dollar*continent's budget*

4. Rats ate what??? Chisos is lor!

5. Hypnotized Chicken....hope they'll still taste nice wen cooked.....Lol

6. Number 3 I wil try it o. Lol sounds lik fun.

7. Too much money. Chicken hypnotised ke. Hmm just like humans, soft sweet blues does the magic.

8. Dolphins ar better than some men, lol at the last three.

9. Even if all other species of chicken fall dizzy, okuko igbo will never fall for that.

10. Pablo suna mijina Kai..sdk hnmmm.

11. Wow today's facts are hilarious.
    I learn alot here, thanks stella.

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna see as to become rat they hungry me abeg.... Where is he dumping the money self....

13. I will experiment no 4 on any chicken that comes in contact with me. Dolphins I gbadu una die... Life savers.. Escobar you still dey alive or abi na your children dey help you run the money. Rich man nothing do you

14. Hmmm @ Pablo escobar's money
    issoriah...

15. Jeeeeeez @Pix3
    That's a lot!
    Sweet dolphins

16. Lol at making gators horny....
    For whose gain?

17. i shall proceed with chalk in pocket, to hypnotize every chicken i see. he he he

18. What goodnews,a cocktail has been disturbing lately. A chalk settles it. Kwa kwa kwa