Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 345

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 345

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts cullage

30 comments:

1. Snoop got his nick name from his mother? Lol. She must be mean.

1. True that.
      What's my mother fucking name? Snoop Doggy,Dogggg?
      I love that song.

2. Ghenghis khan, are you Nigerian youths mentor?

2. I like snoop doggy. He sure looks like a dog.

1. Yea, he sure does look like one, even after changing his name to Snoop Lion, it's snoop dog we still call him...lol

hmmm....@ khan

3. No 2 though,the man is a real collector.

4. Fact1: I feel so sad for the patients, they must realy be frustrated..

Fact 2: Badooo

Fact 3: that driver sef

Fact 4: Lmao,pls leave snoop alone

5. Pic 1- God keep us from such in our old age.
    That drunk driver just destroyed the landmark for miles. Don't drink and drive oh.
    Snoopy must have had a miserable childhood with such a nickname from his mum of all people. Imagine the taunts.

1. Life is not that serious.. Some people call their kidz pet names like monkey, rabbit, mouse, and so many more. I call my lil couz lil mouse, cos she is as sneaky as a mouse. Its all done fondly and with love.

6. Nice one... I'm bck for good.. Stella I've missed you.. kisses dear

7. Lol walahi that dog look so much like my nigga.

8. See how that drunk driver just destroyed history.

9. It's true oh! Snoop Dogg DOES look like Snoopy from the Peanuts cartoon. Hahahahahaha, his mum is a case!

10. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

11. The dog and snoop dog tho...lol.

12. Wow...Imagine a mother nick naming her child 'doggy' hahahaha....Nigga mother

13. Interesting facts.

14. I'm Ada, a reserved Igbo girl, smart, gentle and kind. I'm fun to be with once you get to know me, I'm not slim but definitely not fat, just graduated so not working yet and I reside in Anambra.

I'm seeking for a cool headed Igbo guy, preferably from Anambra too, aged between 28-32 who is also Godfearing, gentle and kind and knows how to treat his lady right.He should also be smart, tall or of average height, not boring/ can keep a conversation going and is ready for a serious r/ship.
    Interested guys who reside in the east or doesn't mind the distance can contact me on WhatsApp @08137708710 or @Bbm 5C05A423.

15. Seems your comment miss road,😀🙅