Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 346

Monday, September 12, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 346

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts cullage.

29 comments:

1. That baby's name should be Miracle.

2. Oh wow...so nice. That's a miracle baby @2

3. #Spending a large amount of time with someone literally causes you to pick up their habits. Choose your friends wisely*

4. So why do pple say party like its 1999, they should be saying party like the Russians at the end of ww2.

1. Because the 1999/pre-millennium party was both intense & virtually worldwide.

5. Honour is my name.12 September 2016 at 16:19

Baby maikau. I love children no be small. Allah akaramaka sauki.

6. My favourite post on SDK.

7. Replies
    1. Watch Ghost Inside my child... ID on DSTV

8. First one, does that prove reincarnation?

9. Wow,the first fact,intriguing.
    Beautiful baby.

10. Wow @ 1. Reincarnation or what?
    2, beautiful baby.
    3, my favorite apple.
    4. Lol!

11. I run for you no fear fact one.weird facts indeed.

12. Miraculous baby, waoo Russian running out of vodka weird

13. Reincarnation do exist! I didn't believe until it happened before my 'nakid' eyes! my dad's elder broda died n came back in my youngest brother! as Yoruba peeps will say " nkan nbe"

14. I guessed at post 1 confirmed the African belief in reincarnation and stories of ghost in human forms...@post 2 is definitely a Wonder waiting to explode God's manifestation on earth while I hope "pro-war" can see last post cos no human will experience a war and wishes for anyone to happen again in his lifetime cos lives, energy, resources, time, properties are wasted....I pray for the peace of the Lord to radiates upon this earth.

15. The 4 year old in the first fact is just possessed.
    That baby is a miracle child.

16. NIYAH COCONUT OIL LAGOS 0806150543812 September 2016 at 19:49

Awwwwwwww

17. I've just tasted 3 types of apples...
    I need more.

18. India story na lie*