Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 351

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 351

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts cullage

25 comments:

1. Wow... Dts hw she wd have aborted a star.. Thank God!!

D 1st fact, some men r worse than that monkey. They smoke n drink like their life depends on it. Walking chimneys!! Tufiakwa!!

1. I'm a woman I see only light red & dark red

2. Hi Chysugar, it's been a while. I hope you're OK. Your channel subscribers are worried. All the best...

2. Port Harcourt's Finest17 September 2016 at 16:18

I loved the revelation on Justin Bieber. He's a love child. No wonder his mushiness. Fact about women was revealing too. No wonder they can see like Willi willi. Lol!

3. Awwwww @Justin Bieber!

Oriegwu @the last fact. I am a woman and I can see only light red and dark red.

4. Interesting. Justin Bieber's and the different shades of red.

5. I wil neva abort any of my child, no matter de situations..... So help me God

6. Wow...wonderful to know.I thank God for Justin bieber.little difference between humans and chimpanzees

7. Really weird! Women say no to Abortion that baby could be the president or Bill gate of their time you don't know. Learn how to close your legs like a mermaid, it will pay you in the long run better still use a Condom to avoid stories that touch.God bless.

1. The baby could also turn out to be the Hitler or Osama bin Laden of his time.

Let people do whatever they are comfy with.

MISS Jacobs.

8. If human being smoke, they are liable to die young, it's now the reverse. Chimpanzees smokes and live long..

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Bad chimpanzee shah....

10. Enter your comment...hi. commenting for the first time. Am relaxing at home watching marauders.

11. #To live a creative life, we must lose our fear of being wrong*

12. Wetin i go use cheese do sef, wow Justin Bieber thank your stars.