Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 336

Friday, September 02, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 336

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts cullage

29 comments:

1. Belgium continue ooo with mad people living with you guys. Oyibo madness dont have part 2.

I cant try that grape ish

1. That's why it's called weird facts,its not entirely true. don't believe everything u read.

3. Why don't I believe the last one?

4. Popcorn get gini? Hian

*lights weed*

5. Lol @ burger king, unfriended for a whooper.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    All the fact right here are all something i cant relate to....

7. Thank you for reactivating my love for popcorn. Lol

8. Brb, going to put grape inside microwave

9. Popcorn...here we go!

10. What is a whooper abeg?

11. where that pop corn seller. no time

12. Belgium method won't work on naija mad people oh...

13. Pop corn????
    Got to research this.

14. Nice one, I dey come I wan experiment the grape own. I would give u feedback.

15. Popcorn get levels sha.....
    No be all of dem popcorn go get the antioxidants....