Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 354

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 354

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts cullage

41 comments:

1. Last Fact, Intelligent And Funny Man, My Mum Love's His Videos And Also That Of Charlie Chaplin.

2. That moringa tree is so loaded. Saudi Arabia has done well.
      Waoh@ Mr Bean, very funny dude.

2. Hahahaha athiest you too don turn to terrorist in saudi. Sorry for all wey no believe in God.

that cat is too fat biko. he should lose weight fast.

I opened my facebook and saw a white woman giving a puppy her breast to suck. chai oyibo people

3. Lovely facts
    Last to comment lol

Jnice

4. All hail Moringa !

Jnice 😬

5. Fact 1

That's why I drink moringa tea daily

Fact 3
    Side eyes 👀 at b.v atheist

Fact 4

Love me some Mr bean
    That guy is funny

1. How do u make the tea, do u boil the fresh leaves?

2. U Can Cook It And Eat, That Means You Can Boil It Too.

6. Will
    incorporate moringa into my diet then.

7. Moringa! Moringa!!!

Nigerians have bastardized the use of this plant. We now hear things like Moringa is used to cure all diseases including HIV, it'll make you loose weight, it'll make your skin glow, it'll reduce your blood sugar and so on... Very soon Moringa will raise a dead person...

***Anonymous Chielo***

8. Do people blend moringa and drink or boil and drink the water?
    Anyway,to each his/her own.
    Mr Bean.....we luuuuuuurrr you.

9. Moringa here I come

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Athesm nw a threat.... Nna wahala dey o...

11. Atheist have you heard. Lol.
    Mr Bean is obviously intelligent to play that role so convincingly.

12. Yea I agree with the discouraging of deliberate feeding

13. The almighty moringa..its uses are endless. Moringa is used for “tired blood” (anemia); arthritis and other joint pain (rheumatism); asthma; cancer; constipation; diabetes; diarrhea; epilepsy; stomach pain; stomach and intestinal ulcers; intestinal spasms; headache; heart problems; high blood pressure; kidney stones; fluid retention; thyroid disorders; and ...little wonder its called the miracle tree.

I personally use the tea,oil,soap. In fact,my close friends call me madam moringa..lol..

If you want an acne free face,try moringa oil. Within days your face will be as soft and fresh like a new born's.
    Fine babe no pimple

1. Are you serious? I've got to look for dt oil.

14. Moringa is really good. My dad can't do without it.
    Why would they feed this cat like this. The owner must be wicked.
    Yes, in Islam blasphemy is not accepted. Atheists do make blasphemous statements
    Mr Bean is a smart guy, I like when an engineer is versatile. Our celebrity should learn from him, education is important

15. Shai Mr Bean can act mumuyishly eeeh

16. Exciting Escapade of Mr Bean.

17. Mr beans! His smile and facial expression is everything!

18. Mr beans! His smile and facial expression is everything!

19. Moringa...hmmmm. Now I know better, e remain to convince me to start drinking all these tea tea.

Atheist...me nor kukuma like Bv Atheist before. So I'm good. *squirmers*

20. I read somewhere that moringa causes infertility. Is it true?

21. Moringa I raise Beyonce hand for u