Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 356

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 356

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts cullage

42 comments:

1. Last fact - when God got your back

1. Oh yes oh God has his back.

2. Fact 1- Exactly what my dentist told me. She said, whitening your teeth will just make you have weaker teeth. Just sure your teeth is always clean by flossing your teeth & brushing.

Fact 4- Powerful!

2. hahaha abeg i like white teeth ooo.

Will Smith that is good. Thank God your grandmama teach you well

Lol at picture 3 so the yeye husband kpeme

awww at post 4 God is really working for you

3. But people always thinks that yellow teeth is a dirty teeth.

4. Wow! Marten is one very lucky guy! He Missed death twice? Wow!

Lol unfaithful man dat was crushed.Karma?

@Will,Yea Daz true.
    The only rapper/singer I "excuse" Abi even "endorse" his lyrical profanity is Tupac😍😍😍
    To me,Any other profane rapper or singer or whatever is not just "well-groomed"
    LOL

1. Oh you know this! There's something about Pac.
      Hit 'Em Up all day every day

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. You need to see me jamming it and cussing with Tupac. LOL
      PG 25😂

*covers face*

5. Last pic. When God is singing lullaby for you while sleeping on his laps all round protection will be your portion.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nw i go dey chop beans wella without giving a fuck wetin happen to my teeth shah....

7. The last guy though...cold rash all over my body!!!

8. Why is that when some1 gives you 100naira is like an insult to you bt if sm1 pays 50naira for you inside a bus, you feel so happy

9. The last guy...God has a plan for his life. The first fact is untrue. Inasmuch as whitening the teeth might weekend it, its not entirely true that yellow teeth is stronger.

10. IF THAT IS NOT A CLEAR EXPLANATION FROM GOD TO CHICKS NOT TO DIE ON TOP MAN MATTER DEN I DONT KNOW WHAT ODA MESSAGE COULD BE CLEARER

11. Africa's blessed with white teeth so oyibo should pack well on this.

Is the 3rd pic punishment or what? Tragedy.

The 4th pic is just God's mercy/favour nothing more.

12. Maarten though. Escaped death twice! Wowsers, that can only be God.

13. Last fact; when your village people are at work but momma's prayers got you.

14. Not exactly yellow teeth but milk colour teeth.
    Of whitening of teeth destroy both your teeth and your gums.
    I have an uncle who is a dentist and he has educated us about the dos and dont on how to maintain a healthy teeth.
    Although some people have natural white teeth.

The cyclist guy i remember his story. He's one luck guy. God is with him.

15. *raises eyebrow* Are we sure she didn't deliberately fall on her spouse? The perfect murder, eh?

1. nope don't think itwas deliberate,
      Karma just came knocking...

16. That suicide woman ehn, hope she didn't fall on the man deliberately hoping that they would both go?

17. Wow!!! Really interesting facts today...@post1, pls tell dem it's light yellow not burnt one colour teeth....@post2 Well done Will Smith an example of when u're taught and it sinks well not passing out tru d other ear @post3 God sees ur innocence and still needs ur life @post 4 When God says it's not yet ur time, no death can say No! Sometimes it's good to listen to instinct tho.

18. Wow!!! Really interesting facts today...@post1, pls tell dem it's light yellow not burnt one colour teeth....@post2 Well done Will Smith an example of when u're taught and it sinks well not passing out tru d other ear @post3 God sees ur innocence and still needs ur life @post 4 When God says it's not yet ur time, no death can say No! Sometimes it's good to listen to instinct tho.

19. Another example of Will Smith is Urbana.
    Last post,when Baba God gat your back.

20. Another example of Will Smith is Tubaba.

21. D last fact is an example of God's love! Ifunanya chukwu ba uba!
    3rd fact was so funny to me! Good for man! But I hope she didn't fall on d guy intentionally?
    First fact was really educative!

22. No 3.. The woman no get sense.
    No 4...When Psalm 91 is manifests in your life.

23. No 3.. The woman no get sense.
    No 4...When Psalm 91 manifests in your life.

24. No 3.. The woman no get sense.
    No 4...When Psalm 91 manifests in your life.

25. Ermm,
    Will Smith,why didn't you pass any of your 'wisdom'to your children?

26. Joefirst says bad market for Close up
    #JOeFIRSt

27. @vivilicious so you can still gbagaun in this change era?"Inasmuch as whitening the teeth might weekend it" weekend it kor,weekday it ni

the last fact doe,when God has got ur back!