Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 357

Friday, September 23, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 357

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts cullage

52 comments:

1. Very bloody end time mouse!

😂😂😂

2. The Lady that overpowered that thief is my kind of girl! Love her 😂

3. The man sef! Why burn the mouse alive? See now, he lost his house all because a mouse set it up on fire.

2. Today's facts are funny😂😂😂😂😂

3. Lol@ d last pix.
    I remembered wen Nedu of wazobia fm(as a reader dat you IS nau) delivered that as Jara news sum yrs ago.
    "BV ChykeTonia"

1. But wait ooo...is it that man no fit control when him preek go stand???

5. Lol@ d last pix.
    I remembered wen Nedu of wazobia fm(as a reader dat you IS nau) delivered that as Jara news sum yrs ago. First picture. As a woman overpowerment dat she is nau. Lol
    "BV ChykeTonia"

6. The mouse was sent from hell

1. Principalities and power. Lol

2. Lol reminds me of a story a Bv shared here. The evil you do lives with you, the good you do comes back to you.

7. that russian man must be a fine boy for the lady to use him as a sex slave.

That rat is a devil

That baba is really good at what he does.

very lovely facts

8. Brave man @ Man that stopped desertification.
    But where in Africa?

Hmmmmm who gave her that name?
    Na wah o!

Smart Mouse!
    Wish I could get u a truck-load of Cheese😀
    Wicked man! Throwing a mouse into a burning fire.

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx at the first fact....

10. Which kain wicked parent named their daughter such? huh?
    @mouse: This is called backfiring... kikikikikwakwakwa

11. Replies
    1. The last fact got me wondering if her parents were high on marijuana and Pepsi when she was born or conceived. Oyibo can name their children silly names.
      The first fact is kind of funny, crazy lady. She must have been starve of sex.
      The third fact, hmmmm that rat was sent from hell for that purpose.
      The second fact, that man is aa hero.

12. No. 1, the hunter now becomes the hunted, hmmmm name marijuana kwa OK ohh

13. Ceegrays PR and Events. call 08136868938 for your corporate and social events.23 September 2016 at 16:38

Badass hairdresser

Let's make your events eventful.

14. Hahahahhahahahaha the first one got me rolling on the floor. Chai bad market.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

1. Hangs totoh for underage school boys. Anuofia.

15. now i can post comments. happy

16. I love the woman that used the Russian man as a sex slave for 3 days.

17. Interesting, hmmm ,na wah for the woman that used the thief as sex slave for three days .The man might even prefer it to stealing. End time mouse.The farmer might be from Kenya.

God Bless Everyone

1. Enter your reply...the farmer is a Nigerian. he was once featured on nta.

18. Interesting, hmmm ,na wah for the woman that used the thief as sex slave for three days .The man will even prefer it to stealing. End time mouse.The farmer might be from Kenya.

God Bless Everyone

19. Thunder fire your generation you this copy and paste blogger

20. Lmao... The mouse no get Joy ooo

21. Bizzmane Interiors - 3D Panels for walls & ceiling, Wall Paper & 3D Floors23 September 2016 at 17:56

Funny facts. Nice one!

22. The name sha,maybe one of her parents like those things and so gave her the name.Anything is possible

23. The name sha,maybe one of her parents like those things and so gave her the name.Anything is possible

24. #What we obtain too cheap, we esteem too lightly*

25. WHEN WILL THEY TIE ME UP AND USE ME AS SEX SLAVE..

26. Savage mouse, fuck lady, wise farmer, chai thank God the name no affection her

27. That mouse can revenge ooo
    #JOeFIRSt

28. That mouse. Hahaha. I can bet it scrubbed off the fire off its body by a box and ran out unscathed. Oke amusu.

Pepsi Marijuana...this your name na wa. Thank God for little mercies.

Farmer...worthy of emulation. If only Nigerians can plant trees.

29. This is just too funny...marijuana pepsi Jackson..wetin be that? looool!