Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 364

Friday, September 30, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 364

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts cullage

34 comments:

1. Another lovely collection. Kudos madam Stella.

1. I have a delimma that I would like you ladies to advice me on. Please I want only sincere and mature candid advice.
      I have been dating this girl of twenty two years for over a year now. She was twenty two this September.  Shes an undergraduate currently entering final year.  A beautiful girl - good shape, ample bosom and quite hippy. Shes also a decent girl, Godfearing, honest and understanding.
      Our relationship has been great so far. We've had our ups and downs but we always pull through stronger and more in love. I really love this girl and I know she loves me back. God knows I've been faithful to her since we started dating.
      The problem is I know deep down in my heart that this relationship will not lead to marriage and I feel bad leading her on. Shes a proper wife material but just not the kind of woman I want to spend the rest of my life with. I dont want to be unhappy or unfaithful in marriage. How do I get to tell her this without breaking her heart and making her an enemy because I really love this girl and appreciate all shes done for me.
      Please easy on me BV's - Queen and Boss, Ideato, Love me jejely, Eka Joy, Portable Viv, J Fenty and co. Thank you BVs

2. PH Finest be truthful to her the way you've been here. There's no way you won't break her heart or hurt her but don't break up over d phone. Do it face to face. She will want to know what she did wrong so that she can get closure. Tell her how you feel; if possible show her what you typed above. I hope this helps.

2. #What screws us up the most in life is the picture in our heads of how it's supposed to be*

1. But I cant help but picture that how its supposed to be part.

3. The alarm clock...hahaha. I don't need it. Some days even to step down for morning devotion I feel like crying.

Designer of bunker...IT IS IN YOU

4. hmmm The first and the 2ND pix

El oh el @ the last pix

5. hmmm The first and the 2ND pix

El oh el @ the last pix

6. The second and last pic though, quite hilarious.

7. Wow!!!
    Fact 1) I call that small but might
    Fact 2) lol...people deceiving people since 30BC
    Fact 3)....
    Fact 4) say what?..I send you message?

Nice facts!

8. Lol@ 2nd pix. It reminds me of year 2000 that the world was rumored that it will end. Hhahahahahahahhahahaha

9. Lol@ 2nd pix. It reminds me of year 2000 that the world was rumored that it will end. Hhahahahahahahhahahaha

10. That jelly fish na savage fish
    The person wey stuff that egg back na savage too

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna that fish though.. Small but mighty...

13. I can imagine how world people reacted in 180....

14. #Sleepy photos.. Nothing weird
    Decambi

15. Pic two. Lol. That's one hell of a prank. Must have scared people shitless.

16. And people buy that Alarm clock? To do what for them?

17. @ jelly fish... Small but mighty.

Wonders of God's creation.

18. australia and dangerous animals though... the cicken hoax got me, lol

19. See gobe@the last fact. Gbese galore.

20. Ermm..
    You see why punctuation marks are important?
    No parenthesis in that some one wrote " Christ is coming".
    It made me read it as- someone wrote Christ is coming on eggs!

21. Always a pleasure reading these educational posts...