Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 340

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 340

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfact cullage

39 comments:

1. Cakes by Japens, Enugu, 09020939873.6 September 2016 at 19:25

I agree very impressive.

2. Cakes by Japens, Enugu, 09020939873.6 September 2016 at 19:26

I agree very impressive.

2. That first meme is kinda funny, like seriously???

Wow! Great innovation @that vending machine

3. Fact 1....End time hospital workers

Fact 2.... Justifies the saying that what we read affects our life

Fact 3.....Geniuses

4. Enter your comment...smh for no1.hello Mrs korkus

5. Las vegas hospital why now? Do you guys take joy in dying patients.

Lovely facts on 2 and 3

1. They just love to gamble.. have u forgotten that Las Vegas is America's playground?

6. The last fact is dope. When will Nigeria get to this stage?

1. Nigeria ke??? When people never chop one square meal a day!!!

2. We don't encourage innovation in Nigeria.we prefer creating robotic students instead of innovative students

7. Wow, very great recycling idea. I like. We have just 3 EEI today... Where is the last one? Where are you hiding it?

8. Replies
    1. Fact 2 is happening to me right now.im following this ig celebrities diadem and queenrach on Snapchat. I know their daily activities and all information know how Queen eats how diadem sings and smiles.they both love shish. And now I'm really acting like them.abeg judginas don't judge me o it's normal cuz I'm idle at the moment

9. Betting on when someone would die.Weirdos!
    It happens to me sometimes.I still remember the is great novel I read. Destiny! Wow! I am yet to read a more beautiful Romance too date. I subconsciously took on the character of the heroine. Beautiful. Smart. Hot. Sexy Chick who sashays when she walks. LMAO

Smart Kids @ last fact. The phones cases look lovely too.

1. Author plsss!!

2. You forgot how you adopted the character Zaloni from Mumbai. You are too much
      'Beyonce two hands up'

10. 3 pic is so cool. Better students with correct brain

11. Amazing students.

It's boredom that caused that first one.

12. Experience taking is sooo real.
    Wow!
    I temporary took Kainene's character in Half of a Yellow Sun.

13. @ 1 heartless workers.
    @ 2 happens to me sometimes when I watch movies I dream of me as the characters.
    After watching the jungle book, I dreamt that I was that snake that wanted to swallow Mowgli.

@ 3 we need such here.

1. Lol
      Thought I was the only one it happens to😇

2. Fact 2 happens to me when I watch porn... I say things like "who's your daddy" "take it bitch"

14. That No.1 though. Those hospital workers na 'winchi winchi'.

15. Nigerian universities would only teach theory with no room for practicals...

Even the theory self no make better sense

16. Fact 2 is so true.

Olivia Pope leave me alone o

17. Interested in MMM Add Me On BBM 7A7DC4A9 For Guidelines6 September 2016 at 17:55

Interesting

18. So if they want to win a bet, all they have to do is off a patient?

19. So if they want to win a bet, all they have to do is off a patient?

20. @1, I loathe
    @2, I love

Pls my fellow bv kindly help me with ranything, I jst emptied my whole pockets for part payment of my toddler's sch fees. Pls help a single mother in dire need. Tnx