Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 341

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 341

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts cullage.

31 comments:

1. Weird Facts Indeed, no 3 bad gaaaaaan.

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen....

3. Thanks for the info, I will start mixing with diet soda....to reduce the risk of giving a shit.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Churchill, anything i read about him always puts a smile on my face..

He must have been a comic but very serious individual while growing up among his peers...

1. The guy na funny dude. Even his face is funny.

5. Funny letter from Churchill... Lol

6. Nice facts @ churchill is just being polite, lol...@ last fact, brave man....@ Iam Owen....can't comment with my I'd again....been on anonymous mood all dis while

7. Oga Churchill, how you take do am? Lol

8. Post one....
    How 'related' is the queen to the Impaler?
    So just cos a probable distant relationship,her son iis now the heir to bla bla bla....

9. That moment when le boo says he will kill himself for his family n I told him not to do it rather he should give up his manhood for them. Kwaaakwaa guy man like sex die.

10. My birthday loading...pics ready

11. Stella acknowledge AY's achievement on Guinness book of record. Don't be like Linda that has refused to report news from Wizkid. Be different and unique. An advice from a regular reader. God bless

12. The last pic - That is Indian Commando or Indian Magic

13. Stelladimoko be inspiring since 1800,i created something from the Gwegs gwegwe word that Bvs use. #coversface #runsaway

14. I read the fact about Churchill looked at his face and spat out my rice laughing.Lmao

15. Lmao @ oga Churchill