Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Emir of Kano Adds Another To His Fleet Of Cars..

Monday, September 12, 2016

Emir of Kano Adds Another To His Fleet Of Cars..

Hmmmm the Emir of Kano is active on the social media and he has announced an addition to his fleet of cars....

So,what are we supposed to do with this info?THERE IS HUNGER IN THE LAND SIR!

39 comments:

1. Hmm, seriously hunger in the land. Keep your information to yourself sir

2. Don't mind him!...
    An attention seeker!...
    Blood suckers!...

3. Thieves everywhere.

4. Useless leaders..Nigeria is synonymous with shame

1. The discourse here, isn't about if the song is yoruba or not.
      The question is "

that the Oyo state governor's daughter in red iro and buba spraying dollar from a bundle wrap?"
      If she's the one, see how insensitive some people could be.
      Of course once you belong to APC party your sins do not count, but God have mercy on you if you are a PDP member, na your body go tell you by now.

Rotten country with not so intelligent people at the helms of affairs.

Stella make i no look for this comment.

5. Stella Na him cause the hunger? This is one of the most transparent man we have in this country. Car can even be a gift.

1. Transparent? It is quite befuddling how you can vouch for a mere mortal.For the fact he blew whistle doesnt make him squeaky clean. Let me make clear that anybody that headed CBN can not pass the acid test of transparency. Is it in recruitment of staff,capital expenditures and award of contracts,bogus out of station allowance,virement of unspent capita votes to other projects with vested interests. Please spare us the state tale of transparency.
      Exactly how they almost blocked our ears with "Buhari is the only ex-president with no house/home in abuja".Only for us to discover during asset declaration that he even owns a mini estate in FCT.Abegii!

2. You are a buffon

6. Stella you know serious. No be you post am.. 😜😝

7. Replies
    1. Naim finger your totoh when you dey small,

8. We should walk with our head in celebration. This people have finished Nigeria and they are not through 😖

9. And they say recession is going on.

God will punish all of them including Sanusi

10. Tomorrow they'll crucify GEJ and call him corrupt. Mad hypocrites

11. Replies
    1. Thank goodness he is not Mark Zuckerberg ! Even this one still showing off, the real billionaires don't show off, what'dey carry on their shoulder speaks billions in dollars,not luxurious living. Tomoro he wud still cm& snap his loubs spikes shoes& put it up. Someone shud pls tell him to focus on ruling his subordinates & leave social media.

12. Some people are thinking of how to pay school fees & feed their families, He's there showing off a new car.Anyways, congrats to him.

God Bless Everyone.

13. Another davido in a traditional ruler attire

14. Angel Ismaila come and do giveaway on this blog

15. And that person that hold that his canopy umbrella fit no get okada. Judgement day go sweet

16. Wrong timing wit hunger in d land

17. Na your money or your Papa money ee tiff ? This mentality about somebody stealing or siphoning money is a slave mentality. I'm not saying we do not have corrupt ones, but can we move past this & stop blaming all your generational problems on others ? People will not think about how to improve their lives by hustling, the brain cells for critical business thinking is dying. People dwell on ee tiff, that one tiff, your papa tiff. All they do is wasting time, witch hunting & pointing fingers. We are stuck on, 'ee tiff' mode. Let's move forward and see how we can make things better for us and our families.

Abegi leave the Lamido SLS alone. That RR befits his status. Y'all forgot that a young lady was betrothed to him. It's about time for the marriage proper. New wife, new ride.

1. Nigerians are fond of doing that!
      They wouldn't understand the urge to spend lavishly especially when it comes effortlessly!
      I did worse when my dad was in government!
      Only problem I had was fake friends.. #sad sad!

18. Good news that came at the wrong time. Congrats though

19. The word recession is only for the poor people! There are still many people living lavish lives out there. I see Nigerians even in the economy still buying exotic luxury cars.

20. Congrats to him, na him cause the hunger

21. Mr sanusi who you epp???