Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Eniola Badmus Had A Birthday Party Yesterday - Photos.

Thursday, September 08, 2016

Eniola Badmus Had A Birthday Party Yesterday - Photos.

ACTRESS Eniola Badmus was a year older yesterday and celebrate she did!

Nice photos but...WHERE IS THE JOLLOF RICE PHOTO?

75 comments:

1. Can't her friends advise her to lose some weight?

1. That rather crude and myopic of you,guess there's no plus size in your family or around you

2. Happy belated birthday to her....

@James;maybe she loves her size and ain't worried;or perhaps she doesn't wanna get rid of her brand's signature....all the same;its her life and choice..

@MARTINS ABOY

3. She has lost some already and why does it always have to be about that. Have you eaten today? HBD to Eni

4. Awwww,the pictures were so plain and kinda natural,as in down-to-earth.

5. Nigerians and body shaming! U ain't seen fat at all. In fact, we Nigerians are trying. Don't be deceived wit what you see in films or shows. The foreigners you always try to emulate are soooo fat. I'm in the US now and can't help but marvel at the high number of fat people they have. When I say fat, I mean FAT with tummies almost dragging on the floor. We just don't respect our own. I love Eniola the way she is cos if she has not been working on herself, she would have been fatter than this. She carries herself well too. Please, dont always say the negative, rather try to see things from the positive angle. Cheers!

6. Lmao! Especially the Hispanics. I look at them and just wonder. Their fat no be here o.

7. Americans are the fastest people in d world

2. Did I see the writing Birthday girl?
    Girl? Definitely not with the size I am seeing.

1. you are so petty.

2. She looks pretty, thank God she didn't wear d nose ring that makes her look like cowbell!!!
      The pictures are cool,me like. Stella you and jollof rice!!!
      God I need a miracle.

3. James it's so wrong for you to body shame people. What matters is being comfortable in your own skin

3. Sometimes I wonder how funny life would ve been without jellof rice.

1. It would be fine dear I love coconut rice alot.... also banga rice my grandmother can cool it for Africa so jollof is not really the main deal for me.

4. Razz looking Birthday.

Count down to mine in October.

Oh

I forgot I was born in August

1. Don't lie! What's razz about the pictures? Talk talk

2. But ideato them try sha, eniola is one girl I like, I hate fat peeps alot but I love her confidence alot, babe got so much balls.
      And she has Don well for her self although I know some would say runs join
      But most of them are into it, the girl has Don will.
      Hbd eniola

3. I beg to disagree with you ma, this party is not razz.

4. Do you know what the word hate means. Myopic view smh.

5. Okay Rolex. Noted

Those pics were over edited. If you didn't attend, you won't understand

6. Rude.... Sorry o someone that is not razz

1. How would you see it? When you are busy looking for rolex up and down.

2. Obsession. Fans mi i hail 🙌

6. I love the fact that she's so properly dressed and covered. .... happy belated birthday to her.

7. Replies
    1. That d magic of black.

Hbbd girl. Lovely photos.

8. Nice photos
    She looks so beautiful with flawless face.

9. Stella, you are the lady in yellow and black jump suit. #Teamjollofrice.

10. Nice photos
    Seems like they all had a swell time

11. Happy birthday sexy, I wish you success.

12. Abi na, where's the jollof rice

13. They all look good most especially Sunkanmi Omobolanle.

14. Stella, you are asking of jollof rice photos. She no cut cake ni? So many aunty gwezzzz. Happy birthday to her.

15. Who is that fine daddy in white trad? *licks lips*

Booboo kitty

1. That is Aremo Oniru na. He was a commissioner in lagos state. Lol

2. Awon ashewo! Shout out to all the flaming gay guys in the pictures! Sell ya markayt!

3. That's d root of Toyin lawani's wealth.. He is royalty if I may add

16. Heard she n Funke are now Frenemy

1. Stale news,their fight haf tay small now.

2. You don't say. Hmmm. And it was the Jenifa movie that raised her profile o. The "Gbogbo bigs gals" or whatever character

17. They all look good. Am happy for her .

18. Stellz is that you (I came for Jollof Rice)?

19. Nice concept. But she for still take photo with different clothes.

20. No jollof rice Biko a bag of rice is 24,000

21. Came to see jollof rice picture but didn't see any.

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. Nice one, mayorkun and his brother looking alike. Same mouth, LMAO!! I can see sotayo gaga, sunkanni omobolanke, and iyabo ojo, okbye

24. Read somewhere that she's 39 years old? She doesn't look it.

Nice one

25. Happy birthday mama... God bless ya

26. That birthday no be Naija sef, naa UK. Beautiful pictures but she should try n lose some weight, fat isn't beautiful. Sotayo, always hiding her knuckles, bleaching binch.

1. Werey! Na Naija! Lagos! All the lagos homosexual there nko? Who give them UK visa?

27. Enroll did not wish funke akindele 'happy birthday. Some said eniola na all weather friend. From tayo odueke to iyabo ojo to funke akindele,now back to iyabo ojo,cus na she get cash now ooo. I don't no,if that is true sha.

28. Stella abet bring the story na,eniola badmus and funke akindele are at war. And why is her old time best friend not at her party? Sikiratu sindodo? Eniola Don port faaar from her. Na so life be.

29. Nice one orobo mi. But why she wearing black. To me ko gbadu

30. The man wearing white na toyin lawani former Maga. Mr segun oniru. A gentle man o and handsome.

31. Because I saw non lol, beautiful pics

32. Let her be with her fatness, can you ever comprehend how hurt & depressed she will be if she sees this? She's human too you know?

33. I love this.
    She's well covered and the cloth did justice to shape. Make up appropriate for the occasion. Though I noticed an element of 'shyness' in her oo, or maybe na for my eyes.
    Happy belated birthday beautiful, may you find joy and happiness.

1. Amen.

And yea she looks Soo nice.
      Nice party too. Everything on fleek!

34. Its nw a crime for one to be fat na wa o.learn to respect peoples sizes.some of u dnt eva see gud in people n its nt gud for ur health.