Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Epic Social Media Breakup..

Monday, September 12, 2016

Epic Social Media Breakup..

I Know you have probably seen this Somewhere else....

This must be a joke right?...They are probably trying to play a Reality TV stunt on us right?I cannot for the life me imagine anyone doing this,no matter how terrible anyone is...I mean,whatever happened to sending her a private message?

This must be some kinda stunt

95 comments:

1. Abeg make dem clear make I see ram wey dey front
    Etisalat is not working well at all in this part of ijb,I had to quickly do #200 sub on Mtn
    I can't do without my SDK abeg😂

1. Very childish
      The girl in question should just celebrate
      🙆

2. Abeg what sort of disgrace is this na. Haba!

3. Unserious bastard.. good riddance to bad rubbish.
      I just hate childish guys. What's d meaning of this rubbish. I just hope this is a joke.
      See d way I'm taking it personal sef.

4. Babe caught in bed with another man or preggy for another man

5. Mschew, attention seeker....

6. Domestic violence is a terrible thing! Made d greatest mistake of my life settling down with d same man dat beats me,broke up with him after 4 years of relationship for 6 months bcos of d same beatings nd tempers ! He begged nd promise with his life dat he will never lay his hands on me we started dating again oh for close to one year den he was able to convince me tru my mum to marry him which I agreed to 5 months ago guess what just last nite he beat d living day light of me right in my mum presence nd inflicted injuries on me with knive! Stella I'm broken I don't know what to do I AV little savings weather to just relocate out of d country obvious d marriage is dead ,I can't stand d shame of what pple will say . I'm weak my body hurts . I'm sorry for my errors

7. Better get out of that marriage. You can never change a woman beater , he's a beast

8. Anonymous 22:29 drop your contact I will call you

2. Hahahahahahaha joke of the century.... It's a stunt Stella.

3. Mr Jack it will never be well with u, you go 3 rounds on me yesterday and deceive me that u gonna give me 20k only for us to get to the ATM and u have only 1500 in your account u fuck me silly. iwoniyen olohun niyen

1. Hahahahhahaahhahahahahahahahahaha

2. Why you sef carry toto go do bonanza for Mr Jack? You still dey put Mr for him name, na hin be say the matter never pain you reach. Sorry o. Won omi si. Go and get a job ashewo no be work

3. Haaaa jibiti Obo ni yen

4. Hahahahahahaha!!! Eyah. Sorry

5. Clap for ya self. Money sapping machine between your legs abi

6. Laff wan tear my belle. Haven't u heard of pay before service? Are u a newbie in d ashi biz???count ur losses n move on!

7. You don give osho free. Count it as one of your losses

8. Laughed my heart out and almost choked on my hot dog...but wait o why una no dey stick to pay before service? Lol oya no vex just use coconut oil on your cookie box u hear lmao .Chai Abasi things dey happen o

4. You meet a guy with that kind of screen name and you think he's a serious man? Na the girl I blame.

5. Jesus. I reject this in Jesus Name

6. When women date children and tell themselves 'men are babies' this is what you get

1. And they refuse to take the babies for immunization.

2. Immunization?? Unu di crazyyyyy!

😂😂😁😁😁

3. Chikito, this your comment is the truth.

7. Hahahaha Ibukun what is Ijb. I no go school. Which ram you dey look for. No let long throat make you chop your destiny. Abeg comot eyes for ram meat. I can send you kpomo

1. Ijb is ijebu nah...
      My dear see me carry my two legs go meet my frnd for larebe ooooo for their family house ...but still send ur kpomo abeg...nothing is a waste my sister😂

2. Lol, cant even look at watsapp pictures anymore.
      I sincerely miss my Nigeria oooooo, miss the smell and taste of Ileya meat plus the stew my grandma makes with all the intestines; we go come use am chop ewedu and eba.
      May your soul RIP my Alhaja.
      Ibukun, i dey here dey envy you ooooo.
      I cant even drink garri with all these fried meat pictures am seeing everywhere.
      Lol.
      Diaris God oooooooooooooo

8. That's d height of childishness

9. Honestly,

I don't like public proposals cos it comes with public breakups.

10. Honestly, the girl should thank her stars. She should go for thanksgiving.

This is a f**k boy extraordinaire. I mean, he had to break up with her on social media, and as if that's not enough, insinuated that she's a terrible person.

This is the kind of husband that'll bring his marital problems out in public, and hang his wife to dry and be bashed by strangers. Mtchewww!

11. Chris handsum foolish boy. Not man enough. Sorry for the girl

12. Hmmmmmm but why embarrass her like this 👎

13. Lafresh have made my mind not to dignify u with my robust reply. I hope your doctor husband Don marry you.

Am not the cause of your frustration and if I talk about my GO. Talk about yours. You don't have testimonies to give. Stop being bitter about my testimonies. I am progressing not retrogressive because I worship on a strong foundation and on a potent Altar that 3 minutes prayer changes destiny being hijacked by the devil. The last I give you this reply.

I just read how people are talking bad about you. Edo girl. Be careful ooo. Don't let their curses cost you bad things you hear. Now run along

1. GO baby,no comma for una church?

2. OMGosh!!! Guess you live your life on social media that's why you're so bothered about the curses here. People curse lafresh and not me.

Me bitter about your testimonies? God forbid. I rejoice with people when good things happen to them not the other way round. So stop thinking I'm jealous of you. Give me one reason why i should be jealous of who i don't know.

I curse the day i will find myself in a situation where i will be jealous of what i see or read on social media.

Typical of you to add my tribe to make it look like you made sense. Leave the tribe and face lafresh next time.

Next time, compose something better. Now run straight to your bishop

3. Kwakwakwakwa...
      Love me tender has finished LaOLD!...
      Nice reply my girl...kikikiki...

4. This is what the foolish Linda Eze calls finishing? 😂😂😂😂😂

I use to think you're dumb but now i believe you're foolish.

2 foolish old women without direction.

Now I've noticed you madam linda, go and choke on tb joshua's dick

5. Kwakwakwakwa...La foolish,is that how you choke on your pastor's dick?...
      OMG!...now I know why no man wants to have you for keeps!...

They only fuck you and dump your dirty smelly pussy!...eyaa I can imagine how frustrated your life would be...
      Don't go and have your own children...continue doing househelp for your younger sister...
      Tueh!...

14. Hehehehehehe cray people everywhere.

*hangs leg on the window*

15. Good for them..

On another level..kiru taye is one of d best writers Africa ever produced.. I can't wait to read her next series.. God bless okadabooks..

16. Petty man!
    Very petty!!
    Ladies should be careful to whom dey decide to spend their lives with.

17. Am going thru a lot right now. Dunno wat to do jst had a serious heartbreak, I always visit my bf every wkend even wen I don't feel like visiting he gets angry bt this wkend sometin very unusual happened he said u should nt visit that he will be d one to visit I asked him the reason for dat he said notting I knew sometin ws nt jst right though I agreed I ws nt going to visit cos I planned to pay a surprise visit. I asked if he ws in d house he said yes jst for me to tell him I ws outside the gate dat he should open it he he said he ws no longer around somehow I ws able to enter the compound I started knocking he refused to open his door I already saw light in d house bt he still insisted he ws nt around this was around 12 mid nite he still refuse to open it. I slept outside in the cold thru out the nite. I kept koling his fone he refuse to pick and he later switched it off. I kept banging the door so hard that I ws even disturbing the whole neighborhood and they threatened to kol the police for me I was so embarrassed,I don't know y he acted that way this us some1 I hv really sacrificed a lot for , the funny tin here is dat he proposed to me 4 months ago that made me put my all in the relationship he has nt introduced me any member of his family or met any of his friends In our 10months relationship I was to ask him wat the problem was is he ashamed of me or am I a side chic?infact I am confused nid ur advice.

1. U knew he was indoors yet u kept banging d door(denial😀).
      There is no use advising u, as we already know how the story would end.
      But put dis at d back of ur mind,Not all men are husband material....some are for pleasure(sex, u don't want to av anytin permanent to do with dem, cos character n loyalty na zero...u wld blame ursef if u have kids for dese men)
      And den dere are d safe guys, problem with d safe guys is, dey don't usually come in attractive packages but u no u can settle with dem.
      Goodluck with ur love life.

2. You sold yourself for 10kobo
      Nawa o
      What happened to your self esteem
      You went to a man's house and was banging and calling hI'm
      I advice you just walk away. He would mostly disdain you because you have presented yourself as a convenient, easy to use foot mat.

Even every weekend.
      Nawa o

3. My dear, pls respect yourself and call off d relationship.
      1, he's obviously cheating on you.
      2, he really doesn't want to marry you
      I know it's difficult, but just get ur mind off him. Get occupied with ur career or business.
      Or better yet, get a side boo and see where it goes.

4. Sorry dear, i know how you feel.. But the truth is he was with another woman.. Never underestimate the power of intuition as a woman... I will not advice you to leave him because i know you wont... You will leave when you get the strength to do so..

5. In ten months, someone whose family members or friends you've never met, proposes to you, and you accept?

I suppose he didn't ask your parents' consent either.

In ten months, you've already invested your all into the relationship?

You slept in the cold and he switched off his phone on you?

Ah babe, it's all a test of love. Nothing is wrong. Invest more, don't ask questions. Get married to him this month if possible. Nothing is wrong at all.

6. Sorry dear, you will be okay

7. My Dear Sonia,that boy definitely he's not a man doesnt love you. Please gently leave him alone don't call him nor text him ..He's not worth .You will smile when you think about it and thank God for your life . Don't be confused it's clearly written.

8. Receive sense, get over him. You too, how can you sleep outside bcos of man? That's why he'll continue treating you bad. Now, just ignore him, when you miss him, cry and watch comedy, you'll eventually get over him, don't end up with such a guy, he is a douce bag... Well, I know you'll still kill yourself to marry him, better listen and move on. How can he propose to you yet you have not met any family member? Nawa Sha

9. Na wah oh...
      See what women of this generation have reduced themselves to!...

10. Wait.... You mean you slept outside? 🙆🏽🙆🏽😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Mscheew!!!

11. My dear please stop embarrassing yourself, don't ever go to his place again. Forget about him he doesn't love you.May God com

12. May God comfort you, he is not for you.

18. I met an interesting guy on single parents s&m his name is Dominic we got chatting and it was all good but all of a sudden I can't find him on my bbm contact. Well if he intentionally deletes me good and fine but if he didn't then I want him to know that I didn't delete him intentionally.

1. Is the Dominic fair skin ???where is he from ? I.can help

2. If u didn't delete him n yet he disappeared from ur bbm,then that means he deleted u so why not have some self respect n leave him be.Why're we women so desperate these days??
      Anon 20:26 she didn't ask for help so wat d'u mean u can help?It's frustrated gwegz like u lot that chase all d good guys away WTF??

3. Hmmm things we women do just to be loved. Nobody is worth dying for, if a man doesn't show you love, please let him go. We shouldn't be chasing men because it makes them misbehave and we end up getting hurt.

19. God help women,women need to becareful wit d men they meet

20. That sexy Bayelsa girl......12 September 2016 at 19:54

pls does anyone have an idea on how to subscribe opera mini monthly data with MNT????? need answers urgently please... thnks

21. Nonsense! Chris handsum kor chris harmful ni.

22. Sonia, your boyfriend just showed you he doesn't love you. Never mind dear, cry your heart out.. it will heal your heartbreak. You just disgraced yourself by acting out all night outside his door. You will forever look back at that night with a shudder of shame whenever you remember how naive and desperate you acted over a man who will probably will be below your social status in a few years time...... Please go and test yourself for Malaria cos, I know say mosquitoes been don deal with you that night......

23. 18:28 but u know he is cheating on u,that's if u aint the side chick.*e-hugs*he will come back with stories that touches the heart don't be deceived if he had respect for u he should ve @ least pick ur call,send a next or even come out to talk to u.he let u sleep out in the cold!now thats wickedness....

1. Sorry to sound harsh but she deserve what she got. Why would you go and be banging on a man that isn't your husband door at 12mn? Supposing the lady inside comes out and fight you? do you think your boyfriend will support you? The two lovers would have even come out to humiliate you the more. Next time you won't try it.

24. @ Anonymous 18:29 did the Dominic guy say he was running a PHD program in the US?

My Dear, if his the same person don't hold your breath.

25. my dear Sonia life goes on,forget abt that dick head

26. Sonia don't cry,this guy won't marry you. You are just his easy to use foot mat. Stop letting any guy push you around like that! Wake up!!

27. Sonia forget d guy. he ain't worth it. trust me , in years to come,ull look back n tell yourself you acted stupidly.

28. That a guy cheats on her fiancee doesn't mean he never loved her. Men cheats sometimes but we know where our hearts lies... I don't know what you expected the guy to do that night...opened his door for you so you can fight the lady in his house?? You should have left when you called and he didn't pick. Ladies should stop all these surprise visits and snooping of phones....it will eventually do you more harm than good. I'm not a cheater but even I can't pay my woman a surprise visit or snoop through her phone. Everyone needs space and respect...Hello! It's a relationship and not yet marriage, so anybody is allowed to cheat until it's consummated. By the way, I hear a lot of ladies here advice other ladies not to have only one boyfriend, the same ladies are crucifying the guy for having a spare babe. That's hypocrisy!

1. Loool. I was anticipating that a serial cheat would come to defend and justify cheating. And here it is.

2. @Elastic, he never loved her, if he did he would not have left her in the cold with mosquitoes. Stop justifying RUBBISH.

For pete's sake young lady why embarrass yourself this way. Heck I cannot even sleep outside even if my hubby was with a chic and he refused to open the door, you know why? Because I cannot love another person more than myself.What if rapists were on the prowl? You would have singlehandedly destroyed your life because I assure you the retard you call your man will not come for you.

If you ignore all our advices and you go ahead to marry him because he has begged and cried and thrown himself on the ground (most men do that when caught,nothing special) pleeeeassssse I beg you do not bring your chronicles here.

3. @Elastic I pity you o, you hear. Snooping has stopped a lot of bad decisions. My hubby did a lot of snooping on me then and I thank God for that because I was a naive girl then and I easily fell for men's lies. Not that I wanted to be wayward but I thought I was catching fun. He always made me see reasons.

I pity you if you have a wild girl as a girlfriend and you don't snoop, std will be your other name.

On a thoughtful note, snooping is good o. It has more merits than demerits but do not over do it. Snooping has saved me from being a a second wife (story for another day)

4. I'm ashamed of sharing the same gender with you.

Cheating indicates having a divided attention and thus, is enough reason to terminate a committed relationship.

I'm a confirmed snoper and I've averted alot of damaged with it,some of these damages ,my girl didn't know of.
      it's got its disadvantages as well

29. Anon 21:21 thank you very much I will heed your advice.

30. All these girls should calm down
    Suddenly the guy is the bad guy
    Did u stop to ask what the girl did
    80% of you ladies making noise here, have nude pics seen by half of Lagos
    Men can't even recognize u with clothes on
    Many of u have to bend over to be recognized
    Cos well that's your favorite position
    Rubbish one sided comments