Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex MBGN Tourism Powede Lawrence Graduates As A Pilot..

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Ex MBGN Tourism Powede Lawrence Graduates As A Pilot..

She made the announcement yesterday afternoon on her IG page....... From being a nurse to a beauty queen to a model and now a private pilot... She sure is a beauty with a sound head!.

Congrats Captain Popo.

44 comments:

1. Congratulobia.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. Chikito ask me more hw a lady can turn kobo to billions...

Let d mumus keep shining eyes and opening legs for wat dir father cant afford. See ur mates!! !

Women have ALL the power in this world to be billonaires. Ojukokoro wilk not let them harness their powers

Congrats Omalicha. Keep soaring. God's got u covered! 😘

2. Biafran opinion... r u back?

Lawyer anwu n'ama. U don return from Kanu's cell? Unu esego?

3. Hmmmm

Which of the spineless cowards are u anon?

Smh at the deep rooted misery u sleep on waiting hands on jaw for my comments

Eyaaa... Pele dear

Lawyers must rly b giving u shivers, lmao. Not yet late to go to school hungry terrorist u hear?

Foolish bastardized somebody like u...

4. My opinion - please why exactly was my name called in your comment? Can you explain??

2. Congrats beautiful lady.

God Bless Everyone.

3. Love her already.������������

4. Private pilot ko!!!!
    She is looking for who to send to early grave

1. Hahaha,wetin you think reach there?

2. U what have u achieved?
      Brainless unverifiable beautiful and sexy queen of SDK blog.

Can u even fly a kite?

3. LMAO

I knew it was her. Chai

Hi dirty aunty shanfool, step 👆 for ur reply*

Thought u were on medication, when did u leave the psyche ward bikonu???

5. Congrats pretty babe.
    Beauty and brains.

6. She is so beautiful

7. Congrats girl!
    Beauty with brain.

8. She was supposed to win the crown but Anna banner won, owing to some mischief in the pageantry. Guess we now know who the real Queen is.
    Anna beauty without brain!

1. What is this about? What has Anna banner got to do with the post? Just say you felt like insulting her.

2. Even the Anna you talk about,you do not know her tomorrow.
      Really some of you need to chill on this blog.

3. You're actually right. But I won't write Anna off just yet. Brains over beauty anyday. But when you have both, the sky is your starting point 😁😁 Congrats Powede (don't know you as Eniola oh.... Hmmm)

9. Wow, congrats to her. She took this tourism thing personal oh.
    Is it immediately you graduate as a pilot that you are called captain?

1. U r first a First Officer before u become a Captain.

But FO or Captain, she has achieved an excellent feat.

Thumbs up, lovely gal.

10. Sure, she is really beauty with brain. If all these beauty Queen's will emulate her. Not opening their nyansh to those so called celebrities.

11. Wow congrats beautiful lady, chaii that's my hubby's dream ooo, but where you see money kwanu, is there anyone that knows hiw he can get scholarship?

12. That's what I'm talking about. Beauty and brains.

13. wow congrats Powede. i heard the cost of aviation school is very expensive. it is not easy to be a pilot. congrats!!!!

14. Her head is sure working, thinking of how to improve herself n not some shallow ladies that hv empty heads.

15. This is just awesome. She's beautiful plus brainy

16. Congrats Captain Queen!

17. Congratulations Captain!
    I loooooooooove focused babes!
    Keep soaring high!

18. Is this the miss tourism that was ranting on snapchat after Emenike proposed to iheoma?
    Someone should gist us about the rant...

1. Definitely not this beauty queen!

19. Congratulations to her hnnnml Aproko people mind your own business let us celebrate her do you think it's easy to be a pilot