Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Facebook Alert - Ladies Beware!

Thursday, September 01, 2016

Facebook Alert - Ladies Beware!

Ladies as you read,please learn!

LADIES WATCH OUT!!!

This is happening live in my place of work. The picture of the boys below this write-up used female names and pictures to make friends with some girls on Facebook. 

The innocent girls were invited to meet with the supposed "friend", when the girls got to the address at no. 1 Atekong in Calabar. The boys handed their phone to a girl to go bring in the girls. As soon as the girls entered the house the girl who ushered them in disappeared.

The two girls were raped by five boys, videotaping their acts and later asked the girls to pay them 30k or the video will be uploaded to the net. They showed the girls clips from their escapades with other girl s and how much they paid. 

As the girls went out in search of the money, they decided reporting the case to law enforcement agents and they were picked up. Beware of who you add as friends!

46 comments:

1. Sdk don't warn anybody, just leave them let them cont meeting men on online and get strangled foolish things.

2. I will rather send people I may know friend request than receive friend request
      Besides I don't even visit fb friends, let's keep our friendship online
      Gbam

3. Those girls where really naive to fall for the face book friendship thingy. But I salute thier courage for reporting the rape to the police . Such courage is rare in our society which does not give soft landing to rape victims....those boys should be severely dealt with!

4. They will only get the dumb n senseless ones

5. Omg! These boys are so wicked n young too.

6. God bless those girls for reporting. May God heal them and help them recover. IJN

2. Small children. See how they are disgracing their family

3. Wicked world. Tufiakwa

Shey this ones na person pikin

4. Na tgis eclipse of the sun wey come out today go blind their eyes. Stupid idiots!

5. This are cheap tricks nah hahahahaha useless boys. They are tired of sleeping in their bed, kirikiri ground they hungry them to they sleep.

6. See the dirty ugly ass mofos
    They look like packs of STDs
    The girls should just go to hospital and take all necessary measures
    Smh...These guys should be dealt with
    Dirty things!!

7. i don't understand is it joblessness or what ...how can u have such time to go and be visiting some one u don't know a thing about them in they own house....na so them lack time and friends ? anyway its a lesson for others to learn sha...

8. Omg! Speechless , see young guys with rotten brain.

9. Oh God! What kind of story is this?

10. See how they just wasted their lives...fine boys for nothing.

11. Dirty things
    I hope those girls are safe from all STDs and STIs
    May justice be served

12. And why haven't they tied their dicks with a rope and drag them along the road with it or bore a rough tiny hole through a wall and ask them to fuck and ejaculated in it? Still parading, then ogah ooo.

13. Hmnnnnn! People can take risk oo! You met people online and decided to go visiting them all in the name of friendship. Oriegwu! Big lesson to so many 'I must be your friend by force' people out there.

14. I just do not get it. How dull can a person be? I mean, you make a video of yourself raping a girl, and threaten same girl about releasing the video, incriminating you of rape. So it's her duty to pay you off, so as not to release the video of yourslef raping the girls? Th heart of man is desperately wicked and I hope the guys' dicks would be cut-off. Mtcheeew!

1. Are you a learner?
      They will edit/blur their faces. Leaving that of the girls.

15. The likes of ideato take note, cus your ojokokoro too much, u fit spread nyash for aboki wey get kiosk if him flash 3k for your face, u better learn

16. Why do people accept friend request from dirty looking people like this?

1. Its like you didnt read well.
      They disguised using feminine names and pics.

2. The one I'm worried about are the girls they used to lure them inside. They disappeared after entering, meaning, they were into the dirty game too. Girls like them o. Smh

17. God help our daughters.

18. #Sometimes you must hurt in order to know, fall in order to grow and lose in order to gain*

19. Ewon straight! no mercy for the wicked.

20. Can you imagine?
    Dirty looking things!!

21. Replies
    1. Better end time children with hungry dicks

22. I carry hand for una... Yeye children

23. Born throwaway pikin.

24. So disgusting
    Young kids being stupid
    So upsetting

25. Wicked guys.
    They should face the music.

26. They should be given life imprisonment. It's risky accepting friend request from a stranger and visiting is even worse. God please continue to protect your children.

27. Ojukokoro has landed this ones in the police net.