Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Facebook Boss Returned To Nigeria And Nigerians Went After Kenya TV Presenter Who Threw Punches..

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Facebook Boss Returned To Nigeria And Nigerians Went After Kenya TV Presenter Who Threw Punches..

32 comments:

1. Ok @xtian that was pyre evil...

2. Na for twitter him mouth dey sharp. Dey destroyed him on instagram his account is still on lock down.

3. Wow, what kind of cyber war are they trying to brew?Zuckerberg is just a businessman doing his thing so people should take a chill pill please. Africans and their slave mentality, struggling to be identified with a rich white man.

4. Hehehehehhe. This can pass for Saturday laughs

5. I refuse to be impressed by this show of shame. Africans are very backward in virtually everything.
    Mark Zuckerberg visit here, he visit there. But He is neither a nigerian nor a Kenyan.
    Why can't we produce our own Mark Zuckerberg instead of disgracing ourselves with where he went to and where he did not?

1. Oya come and be our own mark Zuckerberg , if your bad mouth will allow you

2. Didn't u see Van Vicker in the movie?we are creating our own na.

3. Is mark not young enuf to be ur son?if he was busy wasting his youthful years trolling celebs and sleeping on blogs will his life be meaningful?james go and find beta tins to do wit ur life if u want to be lik mark,poor Internet rat dat went into exile bcaus of shekele 5k.anuofia.

4. James it's for fun. Life ain't serious like that

5. Are you sure you typed this? 100% true jare

6. LMAO @anon 9:53, you must be a comedian. ROTFL

7. I don't see anything wrong with James comment...he actually made sense to me...#myopinion

8. D only sensible thing jamisi has said since he started commenting, lol @ cake by Bella's. Bvs never forget lol, so James is owing us 5k

6. This one is looking for attention. Nigerians sha are mouthed

7. The heat was too much on him on ig meanwhile I just found out yesterday that Stephanie coker's boo used to be married .So after all her fine posh girl and career woman she couldn't get a young single dude?

1. But she got a boo @ d end
      Be happy

2. But is he still married?🙄

3. Cos the single guys ain't loyal..

8. Most African countries hate Nigeria for no reason! When you ask some of these Africans why they don't like Nigerians, even when they have never met nor interacted with one in their lives; they will tell you because they are 419, they foam too much like they are the best in the world etc.

I don't know how one can have so much hatred for someone you don't know.

1. Yes o, especially useless Ghanians. Dem generation of black baboons. Ghana bread hawkers oshi!!!

9. I trust my naija pple, they will finish him.

10. James Bond's Girl3 September 2016 at 11:27

Shallow mentality of Africans...fellow Africans bring themselves down becos of Zuckerberg came to Nigeria and Kenya yet we want the world to respect us...SMH for we africans

11. Why will the western world respect us when we hate ourselves like this, see Nigerians complaining about Kenya, when we can't live with our selves because of tribalism