Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Facebook User Shares Inspiring Story Of God's Mercy...

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Facebook User Shares Inspiring Story Of God's Mercy...

Only God could have done this amazing miracle!
''Miracle worker,light in the darkness,my God that is who you are...''

TBT - This was the beginning of a new me , the process of change, redemption ,salvation or simply put , Getting closer to God . My daughter was born on the 3rd of March 2002 . 5 months and 2 weeks of pregnancy .She was premature . I had just finished my overnight or 2nd job as a bouncer in a club in Germany . She weighed 790grams , not even 1kg . 

On seeing her tiny structure inside the incubator , I cried like I never cried before. I asked God , why , why me ? After crying out my heart , I realized only a miracle could save her . She is the reason till today , why my faith in God is so strong . I laid my hands over her and prayed. I did not know what to pray about , but I prayed my pains onto God and begged God not to allow my sins / punishment for my numerous transgressions be passed unto my little girl.

I made a vow to God . 3 days later I went and paid the vow to my Church to be passed unto the poor and needy . My Pastor prayed with me. I prayed that my daughter would leave that Hospital without complications hence the vow/ deal with God .

My daughter is 14+ years old now , straight A student , speaks 3 international languages already , and she left that Hospital without complications what else can I say . My pain as I saw it then was actually God's way of drawing me closer to come to know him and have faith in him to prepare me for the movement that was to come . This was the day that the destiny of Judo Movement was redirected from waywardness back to the narrow path of Christ #tbt #Godisgood #judomovemen

46 comments:

1. Very Inspiring
      I love wen fathers show so much concern

2. wow,what a miracle.Thank God for his grace and the fact that she had access go good doctors,else the story would have been different.

3. Very inspiring!
    It can only be God.
    May his name alone be praised.

1. I'm so tired of ur "good to know" bro.. many bvs read and instead of commenting they observe, learn and move on..no b me kuku sub for u but it's obvious u r jobless so I pray someday u can say Jahbless.. #time2grow #nametalkam

5. Am wowed ominiscience God i need amiracle in my lifet uf jesus

6. After reading, I cried and wept. God You are good.

7. Only God can do it.....such a beautiful girl.

8. Oh JESUS. You really are faithful. No matter how tough the situation, When you say "yes" nobody can say " no".

9. Oh my God!! So very tiny awwwwn. I bless God for you guys
    Our God is indeed an Awesome God!! I pity all those atheists and unbelievers, they don't know what they are missing. *smh*

10. Awesome God. my friend had hers at seven months and the baby didn't survive. The standard of the hospital also matters especially in 9ja. my last scan my baby was .9kg. God please don't allow such happen in ds backward economy. I can't shout.

11. Birthing a prem comes with so much challenges,you have to trust in God to help you pull through the vulnerable state.Thank God for giving us testimony.
    Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

12. What can I say if not thank you Jesus.

13. Just finished reading this on IG.

God is indeed greater than we can ever think or imagine.

14. Only God could perform such a miracle. She was so tiny. Even the Doctors would have given up on her. But God came through and took control! Seeing that beautiful grown-up girl in the other photos, it's almost impossible to believe that she was the tiny baby. Miracles like this one, move me.
    http://www.chrisodogwu.com/

15. God is great. Faith in God changes everything including APC

16. The Awesome God that I serve. Jehova overdo. Praises be to thee oh Lord.

17. Na man born this pikin abi na woman? Wey the mama? No mention, no pics shared, not even with her and the baby. Well done o #babydaddysyndrome.

Happy for the child, all glory, honour and majesty to God almighty

1. Exactly wetin I Wan come back come comment. No mention of the mother at all.

2. I think he focused on the testimony side of it

Do u want him to tell u how he ejacuted inside her mum

3. But if na the mama give the testimony, una go they hail am. What exactly do women want? Mtcheeww

18. God is amazing. The power of faith. The power of a seed, whether material or immaterial.
    And yet fools say sowing seeds don't work.

19. wao! so touching. God is indeed wonderful, see the tiny little baby. kai!! God be praised.

20. Replies
    1. God is just awesome. Read this yesterday and got teary

21. God is Great! And he always prove it. Medically, dis child wouldn't av survived dis.

22. Praise God! He is ever faithful

23. Wow.
    Eesah, oya come in here. Lol
    God is great, he really is.

24. I'm in awe of God's great wonderful works. Thank you Jehovah for life.
    Every new born child, every drop of rain, every golden ray of sun, each head of grain, all are gift from God, they reveal his way, miracles performed by him sustain us each day. So what are we to do, for a gift so rare, but to love the one who gave it and show him we care, no matter what we do we never can earn it, this gift is still a gift, the miracle of life.
    *God bless my Angel in human form*

25. What else can I say than to thank you Lord.. who say God no dey ???? #GodblessUBro #nametalkam

26. God is good all the time.........

27. One easy way of getting things and answers to God is by making a vow. But don't vow if you have no intention of keeping it.

28. God is awesome, I'm so bless by dis testimony.

29. There is none like God just don't let Ur fears be bigger than you Faith then u will see wonders. Jesus is a miracle worker I am blessed