Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fashion Craze!

Monday, September 05, 2016

Fashion Craze!

Saw this on daily mail, see what this two Italian models wore to the premier of The Young Pope at the Venice Film Festival....you like?

77 comments:

1. Ok. It's confirmed, all these warri craze still de learn. These are the real mad pple.

2. The world is indeed coming to an end. This is madness at its peak.
      I love the vibrant colours of d fabrics tho.

3. This is nonsense

1. I'm telling you!

2. Jeeeez, this is....,..no adjective to qualify this

3. The dresses ain't beautiful either. All these -Z list models.

1. Jeso nwa David, the desparation for money can make people run mad.

2. Lmaooooo. And what's with the tab lines tho?

5. Issorite
    People are going crazy by the day

6. Madness.

i guess its wat dey call "wardrobe malfunction".

1. It's not wardrobe malfunction, these ladies purposely wore those dresses to the premier.

7. this is not fashion but is madness.

8. Now dis is where we have gotten to as a generation!! Sad...

9. They should av just come naked na no respect for nakedness again these days

10. na wa oo,this one too na fashion............

11. I love dis style is called d beginning of madness hmm

12. Naija ladies will sow it n wore it believe me

1. Why don't you check your English first. Then we'll believe you.

2. "Sow" it where? On fertile or stony ground? Abi d cloth has to germinate before anyone can "wore" it okwaya? We believe u Austin, we believe this your grammar.

13. Na wa. I'm not surprised anymore more. End times syndrome.

14. So it has now gotten to the point where woman are using their labia majoras for fashion?

Issokay

15. *clears throat*
    Errrm... Nice legs they've got, especially the second girl

16. WTH no undies,Nawah ooo, end time, very soon people will walk out naked and say it's fas

17. WTH no undies,Nawah ooo, end time, very soon people will walkout naked and say it's fashion and it will be a normal thing by then.

18. Yaba left people.. shameless

19. This one's came to look for holy customers... agbayas

20. WTH no undies,Nawah ooo, end time, very soon people will walkout naked and say it's fashion and it will be a normal thing by then.

21. Ewo na wa for our women ooo. What is this na.

22. why waste so much material and still appear naked..?? I don't get it

23. This is just insane

24. Beautiful and alluring . These two gurls will taste good in bed

25. gone were the days wey toto get levels and value but now it has no value talk more of levels.

*hangs legs on the window*

26. Many are mad few are roaming.

27. This is madness fashion.smh

28. The world has gone crazy! I wonder sometimes what will happen in the next generation! Complete nudity might be the fashion dare trend, open relationships might be the new marriage, technology etc. Hmm, God help our children!

1. Oh! I didn't know someone else was wondering along along with me.
      Na wah ooo!

29. This is out of fashion, this is fresh madness

30. I don't know when we ladies will ever learn. To think that the guy covered up completely, even with jacket on top, but the ladies, mba nu. They accepted to open their naked pussies publicly all in the name of modelling. Male musicians will suite up but ask their female dancers to perform in pants and bra or even completely naked for their videos to sell and guess what, they'll gladly oblige them, forgetting that they have more to lose than the male counterparts.

31. @second pic, the guy looks like the lady's handler.
    Who knows, they might just be mind controlled.
    Cos who in their right minds will dress like this to an event?
    It's common knowledge that the fashion world is dark.

32. Dey should have go naked without any cloth

33. CHAI ! UMUNNE DELILAH!

34. CHAI ! UMUNNE DELILAH!

35. Just Negodu "End time dressing"!

36. cute dress thou, but devilish

37. dea panties left them marks?ehehehehe