Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FG Declares Monday October 3 As Public Holiday

Friday, September 30, 2016

FG Declares Monday October 3 As Public Holiday

The Federal Government has declared Monday, 3rd October, 2016 as Public Holiday to mark Nigeria’s 56th Independence Anniversary.

Monday is also automatic Public Holiday here...Its called Tag Der Deutsche Einheit.
Here Holidays are already fixed into the Calender from January thru December.
Tag Der Deutsche Einheit is the day that ALL of Germany United to become a Country.

AIRTEL...
2394 4640 7417 4413

2735 6871 0147 3163

44 comments:

1. I gat the airtime!!!!
    😉

1. On monday,by 7am,I'll be sitting at my desk here in the office pretending I'm awake.Same as I do everyday except on sundays.Monday,public holiday,work day....all the same

3. Happy holiday to us n germany. #ShinesTeethLikeStella

4. 💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽

5. Yaaay.

Thanking God for a brand new day.

6. Thts cool. We kinda already knew that the first working d ay after a public holdiay falling on a weekend is automatically a public holiday. It was Obasanjo tht decreed it during hia time.

Now i will have time to type my LRD during the break.
    Winks

7. I see.
    Happy tag a dutch rhgdkdldbsh to you.

8. holiday. there is nothing to celebrate o. in the last 12 months it's like the country took several steps backward.

9. Everyday na holiday to me as I no get job...God pls provide job ooo so that I can always be happy when there is public holiday😬

1. Amen o and me too in Jesus name,Anen!!!

10. Yea. Twas expected. Resting things!

11. So happy biko, what a long weekend

12. Everyday is holiday to me, I only go out when it's necessary, momcey nd popcey won't allow me to go out Lol even if they do where I go, go sef, I can't wait to get admission. That's y holiday doesn't sound so fun to me.

13. My holiday na today D thing start as my boss don travel. Will leave before 3. Thank God make I continue with telemundo

14. My birthday plus antenatal......
    Any photographer in ph?
    any idea where I can take nice shots fellow bvn in ph?

15. Happy as it will give me time to take care of my family...I already have so much lined up for them...

16. Thank God for those that are working, they need to rest.

17. Tomorrow is October 1st. Hmmmm, I still remember my sugar daddy back then. On one Oct 1st like that, he took me to muson centre onikan for night of a thousand laughs. I was young and beautiful, I was however ashamed to be seen with him so I did one 'skull cap' hairstyle like that to cover part of my face and then wore sunglasses even inside the hall. I can't shout, make camera no go zoom my face put for national TV with an old man.
    that man really tried for me, I was living large, my cousins whom I stayed with were all envious of me. they still are today because I married a wonderful man and now with a cutie to show for it. Where is Karma? Dead!!!!!!!

1. Hmmm @ where is Karma? Maybe u shud ask google?

2. If you are still thinking of the good times you had with your sugar daddy,I wouldn't be surprised if you are not enjoying your husband.
      Stop gloating about karma my dear,thank God for your life and forget about your past!

18. Since I'm home and jobless I hate public holidays......dad keeps nagging and using abusive words all day.....mumsy will want to clean for 5hours.......my younger ones end up giving me headache with their shouts and screams.....i just wish i could take a holiday or move out.

19. Since I'm home and jobless I hate public holidays......dad keeps nagging and using abusive words all day.....mumsy will want to clean for 5hours.......my younger ones end up giving me headache with their shouts and screams.....i just wish i could take a holiday or move out.

1. Its well wt ur soul.... Keep faith, it will end in praise soon.

20. I hope my madam allows me to enjoy that day.

21. ope oooooooooooooooooooooo.Looking forward to the long weekend!!

work don tire person o jare

22. Oh what a beautiful holiday it would have been with boo...but I have to sit my small Bombom down and read..I have one more paper to conquer..ICAN loading...ACA in view by his grace