Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footbal Star Lionel Messi Explains Why He Dyed His Hair Blonde.

Monday, September 05, 2016

Footbal Star Lionel Messi Explains Why He Dyed His Hair Blonde.

Lionel Messi has finally revealed why he dramatically switched his look and bleached his hair this summer.

The Barcelona star was first spotted with his new hair do in late July, turning heads with a platinum blonde look after his partner Antonella Roccuzzo posted an Instagram picture of the transformed star.

And after returning to his home country and appearing on Argentine television, Messi addressed the question of why he’d decided to ditch his usual brown locks.
“I made a change to start from zero,” he said. 

“I was emerging from a lot of controversies, of things that had happened to me and I said to myself: ‘You’ve got to break this and start again.’”

culled: mirror.co.uk 

*I love the new look!

29 comments:

1. nah for me. he looks older with the white hair

2. That hair And tattoos ve affected his performance.

3. Start again by looking like a gangster? Isorait

4. Nothing do you boss, the new style is cool..All I see is favour.

5. mtchwww.messi has joined bad gang..Neymar influenced him

1. Actually i think Valdez influenced him and Neymar. The tattoos are a no-no for me. I can even cope with the platinum blonde hair but tattoos?
      In other news, Messi looks a lot like Liam Neeson to me. Way too much

6. It makes him look older not feeling it

7. Nigga looks like a grilled chicken.

8. Ok seen...
    You now have decided to go spend time at the salon. Sepp Blatter must hear this

9. Me no likey at all.

Buh you still got my admiration.
    Looking forward to your games.

#BarcaIsTheRealDealAfterChelsea

10. why do i find it difficult to hate this guy? maybe coz he is immortal.
    which one is partner kwanu? this oyibo people dey craze sha.

*hangs leg on the window*

1. ... while i ferk you gently from behind

2. Bia hope you are not a marine spirit oooh, as I no wan any spirit husband bikonu.

11. I see he forgot to bleach his beard and brows. Hope you didn't forget your armpit and pubic?

12. Nah haba start over by changing the colour of your hair????u re nt looking nice to me

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Messi reasons is nothing but rubbish.....

14. Enter your comment...i luv d style. Fans2earn.com

15. Not feeling the look...doesn't look like a look from ground zero but a look with personal issues.

16. I like his new look.(something different)feel its suits the modern trend, the reason he gave is what I don't like( wants to start over again. Pleasewhats that)