Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former President Jonathan Visits IBB And Abubakar in Minna

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Former President Jonathan Visits IBB And Abubakar in Minna

Former President Goodluck Jonathan Today Tuesday paid a visit to former military President, Gen. Ibrahim Babangida and former Head of State, Gen. Abdulsalami Abubakar in Minna,Niger State.

Vanguard photos.

*Awwwww,probably has to do with recent happenings.

61 comments:

1. Jona Jona... Issorite!

**Som Baby**

2. Stell stoppeeeeeet
    Probably they invited him for the Sallah
    The Muslims are like that, I once live in d North
    These men didn't they n their families grab more than Pej

Chaiiii Lagos Sallah dry

1. Hahahahaha,dem wan go beg .

2. You even have power to explain
      Abeg leave trash for lawma

Let dem talk.

3. This man for just go rest make these people wen vote am out dance to the tune of music they changed to....

1. You're the most stupid person i have ever seen on this blog.

A useless porcupine is the perfect example of you.

Foolish pauper. Soon you will come begging under Anon mode for half bag of rice for you and your hungry pathetic families.

4. Gej looking for soft landing for his buffoon wife. Pls Buhari and efcc dont let us down. Prosecute her.

1. I'm sure you are referring to your mother as a Buffon!...

2. It's your mother that is a buffon
      Bastard!

3. Lmaooooo!
      Exotic & Linda,you both are very kwarect!
      Some of these kids lack respect.

4. Hahahahahaha! e pain dem die!prostitutes !

5. CHI EXOTIC no vex o...butHow can you call someone that is older than you, 50times richer than you+ur entire family+ur entire villagers (I mean their entire worth, including cash and landed properties) a buffoon? If a buffoon can be that richer than you whole local govt area, then what are you and everybody occupying that area??? Just wondering sha

6. Kollynxman please re-read the thread again thanks

7. Anon has said the truth! Leave the Anon. Prostitutes #tongue out#.

And Stella is so intelligent with that her last statement.

Your intelligence gives me so much happiness. And btw, oga madam must have been threatening brimstone and fire for him to be on his toes.

No peace for the wicked.

8. Anonymous 7:50. I am not concerned with the thread. I am just directing my comment to anonymous 17:39 who started the buffoon talk.

9. Elder you mentioned CHI EXOTIC in your comment that must have been an error then!

10. Anon 17:11 if you read well you'll see that my comment ended with question marks. I asked a question. Thank you.

5. Nice one!
    We need young politicians in this country. Enough of these old, greedy men.
    Look at their protruding tummys they're using to chop all our billions and millions of Naira. Uchu gbakwa ha

6. Replies
    1. Ant infested brain is what you've got. So,for all the happening, all you see is their clothes? Poverty is sure a bastard to have bastardized your thinking.

2. Lol anon 09:22. E never reach curse na, d babe only admired the outfit, e don turn crime abi sin?

7. Your 'out of control' wife is about to expose you. It's only God that can help you. Result of marrying a woman you can't control.

8. They are not even looking his direction.

1. LMFAO, kikikikikiki! Anon you're cray, I swear. Hahahahahahahahahaahaahah. I roff you😂😂😂

9. They are not even looking his direction.

10. The most gentle man Nigeria has ever produced.
    I love his humility.

*hangs leg in the window*

1. True. I am sure you like with him.abi he's your😉😉

2. Humi.. gini? Na guilt & fear dey make am waka upandan.

3. Exactly, @ Fresh. Bunch of robbers😂😂😂. Like wife like husband.

11. Gej tell Pej to return the money she stole.

12. Sallah greetings Stella not for happenings

13. Gej we miss you, the country is now in a bad shape,everyone is now regretting

1. Speak for yourself

2. Assin ehn. I no send you oo. I tell you say mouth dey pain me?

3. Tell him you miss him, not us.

14. I quess gen went enjoy sallah with them

15. CHI EXOTIC no vex o...butHow can you call someone that is older than you, 50times richer than you+ur entire family+ur entire villagers (I mean their entire worth, including cash and landed properties) a buffoon? If a buffoon can be that richer than you whole local govt area, then what are you and everybody occupying that area??? Just wondering sha

16. Goodluck Jonathan, stop going round trying to be a statesman that you are not. Statesmen have integrity. if not for the agreement that was reached during the election, you should be in prison. If you think that by gallivanting and trying to portray yourself as a Supposedly African statesman; you can stage a come back as president of Nigeria, then you underestimate the great people of Nigeria. you and your cohorts robbed Nigeria clean. you brought our economy to it's knees, and you still have the nerve to show your face in public. Nigerians are not proud of you, we have not forgotten what you and your cronies did to us and will not forget. your gallivanting everywhere trying to establish yourself as a statement man in order to stage a come back in 2019 is not going to work. Despite the fact that some members of your Government and your political party members have returned money which they stole or got fraudulently and some are still standing trial, you have not deemed it fit to apologise to Nigerians for what you have put us through. the recession we are currently in was caused by some of the financial atrocities you committed. Currently your wife is ensued in a court case involving a huge amount of money which must have been stolen from Nigeria, hence the opening of accounts with domestic staff's names. yet you still choose to rob salt upon the injury of Nigerians by parading yourself all over the place. Be rest assured that posterity will not judge you well and if you escape man's judgement you will not escape God's judgement for every person that has had to suffer or shed tears for what you and your cohorts did to Nigeria.

1. Thank u, Anon 1.25

2. God bless you. This man is so smart and his plan is so working. He surely has a hand our present predicament and he's there playing the innocent card. If not for peace sake. This man should be giving us explanations.

3. Anon did you say Nigerians are not proud of him? you lie big time, u and I know that with the present situation Gej may win if he ever re contests, all my friends that supported Buhari are regretting and wish Gej would return, see what the economy is like now, u r one of the few like 1 percent that has refused to come out of shame and speak the truth , u know Nigeria was alot better with the last administration , we r extremely proud of him, Buhari is a demon if he had lost there would have been bloodshed, u know the truth but u r so ashamed to own up.

4. Anon,Gej is a hero,there is nothing u can do about it,Tinubu and co are big thieves, even if I am against the wife having such amount,Gej is a good man,he handled the economy well and he has a good name,Buhari has a very bad name.

5. Thanks so much Anon.

6. Everybody is blaming Jonathan for dat current economic condition of naija, I wan ask abeg na only for Jonathan regime them steal money??? Politicians have been looking money from the onset, even in obj Democratic regime there was multiple looting of funds, Jonathan came in and did not complain about any past administration, he played his own part and left, no complain, d economy was still in a better shape. Now buhari enter, economy bad and everybody is blaming Jonathan administration? Wat about obj, IBB and other past administration? Na only Jonathan time dem steal money???

7. The stealing don start from the colonial era with our colonial masters, and after we gained independence it continued with our heads of state from then till now. Please stop painting Jonathan black like the looting started in his administration. The man don comot, let the current administration face their duty Na! Almost 2years gone now and all they av been doing is complaining and putting blames on Jonathan administration. Please let them find a way forward, make the country a better place for us. Nothing good comes out from walking backwards.

8. The stealing don start from the colonial era with our colonial masters, and after we gained independence it continued with our heads of state from then till now. Please stop painting Jonathan black like the looting started in his administration. The man don comot, let the current administration face their duty Na! Almost 2years gone now and all they av been doing is complaining and putting blames on Jonathan administration. Please let them find a way forward, make the country a better place for us. Nothing good comes out from walking backwards.

17. Finally some people get time.....am sure if it was an examination you wouldn't have done well...people be lending their voices that wont be heard

18. My verdict on the $31million is that the accounts and the money in them should be handed over to the names whose pictures are on the account records with the bank. Dats all.

19. My verdict on the $31million is that the accounts and the money in them should be handed over to the names whose pictures are on the account records with the bank. Dats all.

20. Did to you? Oga go find work! Nigeria has been in this state for donkey years! Money was stolen before he came and it may continue this way sadly.

If you are waiting for judgement the sad truth is that it may never come.

Just go get busy, take care of the immediate needs of your family and be happy!

If you wait for ANY government to make things better for you the sad truth is it may NEVER happen.

Democracy in in Africa is like the wild wild west, if you doubt me Google the latest Gabon elections.

We've even had it better in Naija.

African political class believe in : GOVERNMENT BY US FOR US BY US.

They will never do anything in favour of the populace.

So please quit the cursing, how many tears has Babandgida shed?

How much tears have the Abacha family shed?

Why has posterity not judged them well? Abeg fend for your family and stay happy until the state of democracy improves in Africa.

If you believe any politician including the present government na you go "Kpeme" oooo!

1. I swear on judgement day if na me dey duty to dey open heaven gate dat day, just bcos of this your comment I go open the full gate just for u to enter heaven. U are a true son/daughter of ur parents. God bless you for throwing more light on what I've been saying. Na illiteracy, ignorance and frustration dey make sum people no comprehend well. Chop knuckle abeg, u are mouthed.

21. All of you hear are just waiting and insulting yourselves here. Both Jonathan and wife, buhari and wife and all the top politicians up there are thieves. This accusing of some and favoritism if others are just political propaganda. The fact still remains that "NA WE THE MASSES DEY SUFFER AM", and we have time to insult ourselves instead if directing it to the right channel. Me I no dey support anybody ooo! All of the NA thieves. But if u want to claim a good president and leader, Judge all of them accordingly, don't probe only those that are against your government.

22. Elder kollomental na you dey suffer. Why dont you go into your geriatric bed and lie down. Internet is not for you.

1. Dumbo! If your grandpa sits around on his geriatric bed binges on snuff and does nothing with his life in his 80's, you really can't blame Wale Soyinka who is in the same age bracket but has a fantastic life!

Channel your frustrations to your grandpa for leaving a sorry legacy behind!

2. Anon 12;38. Na people like you dey suffer pass. And u use insulting words and abusing others just to cool off you frustrated life. If you are not frustrated, y r u insulting me? Se I curse you? Abi I call your name for my comment? So ur name na Jonathan or buhari? Well I don't blame you, frustration can make someone not think straight. Stop pouring your frustration on me biko, no be me do you o!