Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News

Friday, September 02, 2016

Friday In House News

TGIF....God bless us all.

Have a nice Weekend you all..IHN will be back on Monday!

...............................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY.

...............................................................................................................

SUGGESTIONS NEEDED
Happy New Month Stella nwanyioma. 
Please my fellow bvs I want to start selling molfix diapers and I want to be selling at wholesale prices. If any BV know where or who can sell to me at the company's price in Owerri kindly contact me ASAP. 
Please note: I have only 200k to start. 
May God continue to enlarge your coast Nwunye Korkus.
WhatsApp me on 08030921265 
E-mail Chinagorom99@gmail.com

.............................................................................................................

DOCTOR NEEDS LOVE
I'm a 23 year old medical student with big dreams and aspirations. 

I have never really dated anyone my whole 23 years on earth and i'm beginning to feel unlovable. I'm a very christian girl and i don't believe in sex before marriage,YES! I'm team no sex and i won't bend that for anything. My friends say i'm too principled that's why i'm single.

I'm really nice and i have great friends and for some reason i tend to attract younger guys which i don't think i can deal with. I'm not ugly neither am i repulsive. I just want to someone to love me right and treat me well, is that too much to ask? 

I will attach some pictures for you Stella ( FOR YOUR EYES ONLY). If anything please contact me on my email, angieharly@gmail.com

Thank you Mrs Korkus.

I like the content of this mail and was confused if it was for me alone or not but the for your eyes alone part convinced me to post.
You look really wow..you be biracial?

TESTIMONY 41 FROM TTC POST

I just found out that I am pregnant on Monday after 2 weeks of refusing to do a pregnancy test. I am very very very very grateful. Stella can add me to the conception numbers. Good God. PS I have been married for 3 years. I want to encourage anyone trying to have a baby, stop calling yourself TTC. You are not trying to conceive, you are trusting God for a child. YOU TOO can be pregnant and have a baby! It is not for a exclusive group of people! Go and be fruitful. God bless 

I didnt make this a stand alone post for THE TTC posts becos you left this in the comment section of one post yesterday.
Congrats !

BAKER TO PARTNER WITH NEEDED

I am an upcoming baker and I really need someone to partner with, preferably a 'big' baker around Surulere as I am having a few set backs. I will explain in details to the person. I can be reached on 08066368360. My name is Jummy. Thanks.

Feedback from Tuesday poster1 Chronicle and Plea
Good day Stella,I am the Tuesday poster 1 faced with choosing my home or work. I read through the whole comments and was dazed with the kind words of this great fam. 

After much deliberation with hubby and prayers ,I dropped my resignation letter on the 31st.

Its not easy sitting down at home as am not used to it,please I beg of kindhearted bv's to help me with job around Sango,Ota  in ogun state. I am a graduate of university of ilorin and I studied business administration.         

Am happy I left that toxic environment as my employers are not even moved. God bless us all,am so grateful.
My contact is 07064356845. Thanks so much. Side eyes at James and Queen.

Angel Beautiful IVF Giveaway Feedback
Dear Stella, 
Happy belated birthday to you, may God continue to enlarge your coast.‎ I want to use this opportunity to thank you for using your platform to help lives. Special thanks to angel beautiful for selecting me as one of the beneficiaries of the treatment, may God continue to beautify her life. 

I don't like typing, that's the reason why I  comment once in a while on the blog. I was the person who called earlier but it wasn't a good time to talk so I  will type now to give you the feedback because to whom much is given, much is expected. 

We went to NISA hospital,  all necessary tests were ‎made and treatment commenced but we had a little delay because we couldn't get my husband to ejaculate so that his sperm can be analyzed. The doctor said they can extract sperm from him through PESA since his LH and FSH hormones are okay but it's going to be a 50/50 chance. 

‎So we decided to go for the PESA but we needed little time to raise the money as we do not expect Angel Beautiful to be responsible for it after paying MORE THAN ONE MILLION NAIRA for the IVF. Eventually, we got the money which is 200k and 80k for additional drugs and went for the procedure.  

Unfortunately, they couldn't get sperm from my husband but they got 9 eggs from me. The eggs has been frozen and we are to try the PESA again. We were really devastated at the outcome but we are fine now. We hope to raise money for another PESA, the fee for freezing the egg( 150k for one year)  and drugs before the duration of 1year elapsed. Also we are back at National Hospital where they said my husband's prolactin level is very high for additional tests and possible treatment. 

I will continue to update you as it goes and I hope to carry my bundles of joy very soon. A big thanks to Angel Beautiful for her good gesture towards our family, she's highly appreciated. 

Thank you so much Stella for your support, God will continue to bless and strengthen you. My husband is still amazed at your good works, helping people you don't know through your platform. He sends his heartfelt appreciation and regards to your family. Do enjoy the rest of the evening.

‎BVN  Oyebanke.

Awwwww,God has a plan B for you darling.

wait oh...Your husband doesnt produce sperm at all as in aszopermia? (abi kini won pe)...wow

WEDDING MAKE OVER GIVEAWAY

Wedding Makeover Giveaway...
Good day Sdk!!!
Free wedding makeover for a September bride...
Note:  Wedding must be in Lagos
Call or whatsapp 08111014895 or send a mail to houseofxtyna@gmail.com
This is our little happy new month gift...
Thank you Stella

SHOES GIVEAWAY

‎I want to give these shoes to people that needs them. The pickup  location is Lugbe Abuja. Whatsapp 08034777707, thank you.

SALES BOY WANTED AT OKOTA
I need a Sales boy ( secondary school leaver) that lives around okota and it's environs for immediate employment. Please if you don't stay around okota, please do not call me. Call 08065043996. Thank You.

COW URGENTLY NEEDED FOR SALLAH

Dear Stella 
Please I will like you to post this inside in house news for me, am in need of cow for sallah, my two siblings and I decided to surprise our mama, whoever wants sell this cow to us should know that our budget is 60k as only one of us is working for now, we reside in Lagos and i will pay on delivery to avoid Buhari story we are willing to buy two if the deal is ok abeg na big cow we want ooo.

The number to call is 08167032929 Thanks may God bless you Stella keep up the good work.
Bv Kike

FREE MAKEOVER

Hello Stellz, you didn't help post the empowerment prog(sad). I no vex o. Lol. Anyway it's my birth month and I'm in a very happy mood, I'll love to put a smile on one BV, someone that's also born in September . I'll give one lucky person a free beautiful makeover. Will pick one person randomly. To contact: What's app no is 08071762999. pin:2AB3F4EE. Or fabnglammakeover@gmail.com.
Thanks and God bless Stellz

Urgent -A taxi and a camera needed for the weekend. Lokoja.

Stella my regards to you and yours. I need a taxi and its driver and a camera for rent and i hope there are bvs who can help.  

I'll be in Lokoja today (friday) to arrange these things for a big brother and i want people who won't charge my arm for them. The taxi is needed to get the people coming around Lokoja. I'll be entering Lokoja by 11:30 am and i have to get it arranged before 3:30 pm Friday.

I got the info on short notice and have never been to Lokoja before (he doesn't know though. I just want to help him out) I could also need help with good hotel accommodation around Ganaja (3000 - 5000). Please help a sister out in this buhari times. Thank you. 08096153020.

IDEAS FROM BVS NEEDED

I want to start a small construction firm but will love to start first with the supplies of building materials so I want bvs who has ideas on how I can go about it and the amount I am going to use in starting the business to please contact me via my email
Adebanjitaiwo365ive@gmail.com

Stella I love you like mumu...chop kiss

SOME BVS WERE AFFECTED BY SACK FROM WORK UPANDAN
Awwww....so sorry to those affected.if you saved any monies,please 
dont rush into any kind of business..try to study the environment before 
you invest....#foodsells

SIGNING OUT *preaching and trying to practice whata preach*....

298 comments:

1. TGIF!
    IHN hot as ever.
    Hi5 Stella🙋

1. I'll be back to comment.so busy

2. Bv that needs a cow for 60k, you wouldn't get a good one at that price why not go for rams I guess it will be better and presentable. Happy salah in advance

3. Ihn is Bae,please who can help me out with a cake mixer I will really be greatful.

4. cow for 60k?ROTFL...LMAOO..LWKMD

5. All I know s that I want to see a movie this weekend...

6. IHN don dey long
      Pls where can I get AGIDI jellof around surulere or Adetola/aguda!
      Am craving for AGIDI with soft biscuit bone.

7. IHN IS HERE !
      GOD BLESS THE GIVERS !!
      GOD BLESS THE RECEIVERS !!!
      GOD BLESS MY WONDERFUL BVs !!!!
      BLESSINGS ON BLESSINGS !!!!!

8. Potable Viv is craving. Kikiki. Belle things. Send person to Yaba market, back of railway where the Igbo shoemakers and tailors are before you begin cry.
      Safe delivery in advance.

9. There is no Agidu jellof in Lagos o. You can find so many hawkers in owerri

10. Portable VIV are you for real? My neighbour? I dey buy at Oyingbo sha. Holla me lets discuss on delivery.

2. Those of us that are here and that are not just arm chair critics and political commentators but that are actually in the fray of politics will continue this fight right here in the theater of war: and unlike others we won't run and hide in Mark Zuckerberg's California. FFK

Krix via iPhone 6s Gold.

1. Stella why did you swallow my comment about that pussy nigga AY Makun?
      Very annoying guy with dry jokes. Using other comedians to shine. And he sabi do juju no be small.

2. Lepa she swallow my own too even drink fanta on top😂
      Stella dey pity Ay😩

3. TGIF!!!

Girls that Bleach,
    If on the Judgement day, Your face does not match the
    one on Angel Gabriel's Laptop.
    Dnt Argue, Just Go to Hell.

Ve a lovely weekend Folks.

1. Do you look exactly like ur passport photo in ur WAEC credential?
      Change is the only constant thing jo, Angel Gab will understand.

2. Hehehe!

Nice....

I hope your brain will match with the one in Angel Raphaels' dropbox.

4. Am I the only one who finds peace in fatness? I hate my present size I used to be size 14 but school stress made me reduce to size 10. I have used different drugs like cypril gold, feed fine, cod oil but I still don't get the result... Pls who can prescribe some drugs for me so that I can be a little bit fat and the price pls? Thanx

1. Don't harm yourself by self medicating. Eat well and relax.

2. Same with me.. I love my size 16/18 hips. Dont wanna reduce it😁😁

3. Are u trying to give urself hope?
      Pls hit the gym n stop occupying space.

4. Hian! I on the other hand get depressed by fatness. Intact,if a fat person walks past me,I could almost start crying cuz I tend to imagine the stress it takes for the person to move.

5. Hahaha...another man's food another man's best headache

6. Anon,14:00, just eat all junk foods and lots of soft drunks.

May God provide jobs for those affected by the sack.

7. I love my size 14 hips.... Oops I was size 12 yersterday.

Kikikiki

5. Be the source of other peoples joy, be the person that will lift others up, be the person that someone remembers and smile, be the person that prays for others in difficult times rather than backstabbing and tearing them down,Times are hard people are going through tough times, they need loyal friends to confide in, the average man is envious and jealous, but you can consciously kill that spirit and be a loyal friend someone is searching for.

1. Triumphant Zion how many IDs do you have? Hian

2. Order for 8" birthday cake for 7,000 and get 4 free cup cakes delivered to u anywhere in Nigeria though Base in Benin And order for a 3 tier wedding cake and get 6 cup cakes for free. Terms and conditions apply. Offer last till december!!!
      Bbm-591a9d44

6. I daydream a lot what could be the cause pls? I dare not wake up in the middle of the night I will not sleep again, I used to imagine all sort of things rubbish things .how do I stop pls?

1. If you receive a good alert from your bank, it will stop

2. Keep ur mind busy with the word of God it will help.

Krix via iPhone 6s Gold

3. You are not alone beiby. Same as me,i remember going thru my primary school report card after more dan 12 years and saw where my teacher wrote "Excellent Performance but she daydreams alot". Can u beat dat

4. Read 'my book of bible stories'.

5. Make Bible ur best friend whenever u wake up @ nite.
      Meditate on the Word & before u know u have fallen asleep again..

7. IHN is here... The helpers in this blog should please locate me. I'm in need of 30,000 naira for my school fees. No amount is too small. Pls help a sister in any little way. God bless you all.

8. This is a story about an ordinary teddy bear...
    When he was made, they found something wrong with him...
    And threw him away like a piece of rubbish into an old dark storeroom...
    Then, from outer s___e, a spotty man, brought him to life with his cosmic dust!
    He took him to a magic cloud where Mother Nature gave him special powers...
    That bear became SUPERTED!

#Sept21

9. TGIF....

IHN, calm and short

Stella, chop knuckle 👊

10. Stupid shantelle I will soon open ur yansh here. Ashawo kobo kobo

1. Spill it or shut it. Shantelle is bae

2. What are you waiting for spill. We need sweet gist.

11. Hello everyone.
    This is to sincerely appreciate BVs who reached out to me tru my post.
    Vivi Ciara and pretty babe. Much love dearies.

SDK, so I saw a post on a person trying to paint you in a wrong light, hey sweety !!, please ignore.
    We know you even though most of us does not know you personally, we have been interacting with that soul (SDK) for a long time and can attest to how beautiful you are, just leave everything to God to judge that fellow.

If only you posted the main "ish" when BVs pleaded you should but anyways, I respect your discretion.

12. Oluwa please pick my call. Need fund to start up a trade. Happy Friday every one.

13. i really want to add weight to a size 10. Wot do i do?

14. Yaaaaaay!
    IHN is here...
    God bless all the Angels here.

15. Friday ihn is Bae,please who can help me out with a cake mixer I will really appreciate,stella may God bless you for the great things you are doing,God almighty will lift you higher and higher.

16. Thank God its Friday. Ihn ti de

17. Yea, TGIF ,have a nice weekend Stella a all bvs .

18. Ihn is here, may God bless the givers n receivers.
    Thanks once again to all who wished me a happy birthday. #onelove

19. Last IHN for the week.
    May God supply all our need,Amen.
    All the new business peeps,God will give you the right business.

20. In house news!
    How do you lots sleep? Continue sending threat mails on top blog matter, see hypertension on top blog matter ohh.

*Whatsoever that is behind that page to rubbish Stella, false accusation with be your portion, wherever you find yourself, you and will be stigmatise, you will never know peace, your helpers will run 4/40 from you, and when you finally die, your remain will be eaten by dogs and birds of the air.
    And to all those multiplying themselves under anon and to those using their their names to rubbish me,if I am what you claim them, may those causes be useless, but if I am not, these and many more will be your portion now and forever Amennnnnnn.
    Yes I love TGW and XP, go fry your eyes chop haters. I have been shouting it, and I will say it loud, I LOVE THE GENERAL WIFE AND XP.

1. Curse them well well make e enter their body, many nonsense is posted all the times, what rubbish.
      I love tgw, I love xp who wants to die should go and die.

21. TGIF.here's wishing you all a wonderful weekend.

22. TGIF! IHN is here.! Missed here...
    Shoki nko??
    *obaino was here*

23. Bv like, enter fulani camp naa, lol, u'll get a good one direct from d source.

24. TGIF....Have a lovely weekend everyone.

25. On ur brouhaha with AY....
    i'm all for innocent until proven guilty, it just might be any1 from a part of the globe, it might even be SP, taking advantage of it beef u just had with AY.
    & ur followers would jst bow n back u up which other suspect u handpick, hope u knw BVs arent loyal.
    Eminem had a crazy fan in 2002, he was willing to kill Ja rule on his behalf, you wouldn't bliv the lenght he went, meanwhile he has never met eminem in person.
    Sick ppl with lots of time in their hands.

26. Like, not like! Wdh is wrong with auto correct?

27. My stella how na? Good afternoon fam. Much love from purity

28. TGIF..Hey guys i have an unusual favour to ask, i just need N10 worth of airtel airtime biko, just ten naira. i wan complete my balance to N50 and i have N40
    zero seven zero eight six seven five eight four nine seven. thank you

29. God bless angel beautiful
    God bless the angel giving away shoes
    Doctor looking for love ❤,I pray you find your soul mate
    Hi 🙋 shantelle
    Hi 🙋 blackberry
    Hi 🙋 queen 👑 Amy
    What's up people?

30. Please hold on to youe believe doctor!
    Love will find you.

31. God bless and provide for all affected by the upandan sack. God bless those who can still afford to dash out things in these trying times. God bless every bv who makes the comment section drama filled and God bless those who avoid drama as well.
    *God bless my Angel in human form*

32. Yaaaaaaaaaaaggaaa!!
    Shanny is plus 1 today!!!
    I already got a gift early this morning worth over a 100k,tell me why I wont celebrate??
    Shantelle aka Shante aka Shan aka Shanny aka Shantelly(in sisi eko's voice) aka Shanz aka Mrs Iyanya Mbuk!! Happy birthday to me!
    Virgo rockssssssssss!

1. Happy birthday to you shantelle ,send shoki for us now# a close mouth is a close destiny.

2. Happy birthday darling.

I know u love me and I love u too.

Kisses

3. Happy 😊 birthday 🎂 darling
      Where's the party 💃 at?

4. Happy birthday Shantelle, God bless you. Enjoy your day.

5. Happy birthday darling.

33. Ihn rocks!!!!
    God bless the givers and receivers!!

Contact me for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes.
    *Faithful bv*

34. Hello Bv's kindly recommend a good body moisturiser.im light skinned,I got tired of my present cream.
    I need a good replacement.i dnt want something that would bleach my skin ooo.
    Thanks.

35. Am so down today, my spirit just dey on a very low level.
    No hanging of legs today.
    *sips coffee and walks away*

1. Errm didn't i just see your hanged legs on Wedding brouhaha? Lol
      Pele dear

2. You Don finally hang your legs come outside, the bobo Don run?

36. We set instablog on fire yesterday!
    Shout out to all the faithful bvs who stood up for SDK even though una pit heavy padlock for una handle😂
    Stella we got you!
    Yesterday made me soooo happy and realized a lot from the Ay saga😘

37. Beautiful shows God bless the giver and the receiver

38. last in house for the week. God bless everyone

39. The only thing I saw is Kikelomo that wants to buy big cow at 60k.
    Kwakwakwa.
    'Faints'
    The cow head is 50k talkless of full. Don't near Okokomaiko Lagos cow market, they will pursue you with sharp knife. Hehehe. Chai

40. I'm so happy today and I don't even know why... Despite my annoying boss attitude... I'm glad.. I'm happy... No one can break me...none ... May our happiness not be cut short in Jesus name... Amen.. Who is going to camp tonight? I'm still contemplating but will love to go anyways .. God bless all the givers... May you never lack.. Amen...

Xxxxxx

41. Friday is here
    Another boring weekend
    God help us all

42. Lovely BVs help me thank God for His protection upon my household.

So yesterday when my dh was coming back from the east. Close to Benin by-pass, the road was very bad so those coming and the ones going had to share the same lane. A trailer coming the opposite direction lost brake, and they managed to dodge it but the cars behind them were not so lucky as some of them were badly hit by the trailer..  Make una help me thank God for safety. God is indeed great!

So while a stupid and shameless baby mama (who probably killed or deliberately separated from her baby daddy so as to become a life time beggar), a renowned SDK - beggar, a senior aunty gwegz who has not seen even a mad man who is interested in her, the only Royal beggar on here is busy wishing herself  death, God is busy safeguarding, protecting and blessing  my family and I.  Thank you Lord.

I only feel sad for the poor child left to call you mother, what a legacy you'll be leaving her with!!

You are free to still go anonymous to cuss out urself the more as usual,  So that Stella will be like "I'm amazed at the way D'Royalty was cussed out, therefore I'll be giving her the 69k"😄😄😄... It worked the first time so it might still work again.

Like I care.....

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Thank God for you Darling. Droyalty take your tongue

3. Chummy, I celebrate God for your family especially your husband. You will not lose any of your household in Jesus name, Amen.

4. Chimo, Chummy thank God for your husband o. But you for not include D'Royalty brouahaha in your comment nah. Na thanksgiving comment be this.

5. Been a while we had drama
      So bring it on😂

6. What are you on about?

7. Thank God for your family Chommy. No harm will come near your dwelling in Jesus name.

43. Stella, my puppy is also a good chef. He made sweet moi moi today, hmmmm yummy!

44. Stella pls reply my mail i really need all d help before I collapse

45. Madam for IVF, the devil is. Lair, please keep praying. Don't loose hope,
    Poster for biz ideas, food sell man must eat. Bv for diapers it depend on your location and target
    Bv looking for love, let love find you so many people are out to destroy people destiny with sweet tongue. Best of luck

46. The IVF lady, may God beautiful your family with children sooner than you expect in Jesus name, Amen.

Wondering what she meant by he couldn't ejaculate??

Congratulations to the pregnant BVs, we are in 41 already? Thank to the Almighty God!! More testimonies oh lord!!!!

Shoe giver,:: oshey!!

47. TGIF! 🙌 This week was long sha 😒😒😒, cheers to the weekend somebody 😂😂😂

48. How can you buy a full cow for 60k in this Buhari times, abeg make una do wetin una go fit afford. U must not eat cow, ram is available.

49. This comment has been removed by the author.

50. Amen,You'll soon carry your bundles of joy. I pray God will bring a good man for you @ the Doctor.

51. As a christian... What are the necessary steps to take before choosing a partner ? Do people pray? Fast? Visit pastors? What is a mothers role in all these? I'm curious..

52. Beautiful Friday
    It's gonna be alright

53. Replies
    1. Last in-house for the week God bless the givers.

54. I was the one who commented about winning the 69k to buy Okada(motorcycle) for my husband to start doing okadaman to support the family. In Ikorodu here in Lagos, one can get a fairly used motorcycle for 60k and in good working condition. It is a lucrative business here too as government officials don't disturb them. He was riding one on delivery basis before the rains started, now the owner has collected it because he couldn't meet up with the delivery as a result of feeding at home.

1. Beggy beggy mood activated. He is simply lazy.

55. God has a perfect timing for everything. Learn to wait on Him. This brings Him honor, and it brings you peace.

56. Lol @ cow buyer, I wish you well ooo. Still not withstanding, may God bless the givers real good.
    Stella nwanyi oma, muah!

57. @kike are you looking for a baby cow (calf) or what? 60k for a cow? You are not serious. Use that money to buy her a big ram am sure she will appreciate it more. You people too like awoof jooor.

*hangs leg on the window*

58. Happy Friday. Make una no vex oo. How much do they sell Cow. We are doing our Annual Thanksgiving in the church and i want to give one for celebration and to thank God for His goodness in my life and family. I will be grateful if you can tell me the price. God bless.

Thank God for the lady that left that toxic environment. I know it is not easy to be a stay home housewife, i would suggest you go out in that Ogun State and look at what is lacking that you can start trading. What is it that people needed most even if it is little by little, money will come. Also tell hubby to look for a place where you can start to trade or you can do Nanny job by taking care of children in your area.

Congrats to the No. 41 lady and to those ttcing, May God Almighty put back smiles on your faces. Just know that you guys will have a very good christmas as i will be having a best christmas this year.

1. Cow market before Okokomaiko, Mile 2 - Badagry Expressway, one good cow = 290k and above

2. Must you announce you want to give God cow?

What's the problem with Nigerians and show off

59. Was sooo busy yesterday, met IHN like 10:30pm, well..who missed me??? #feeling cool
    Origo #Miss Kay# reporting for duty

Ciao

60. Last in house news for the week....thanks for posting Stella.Waiting for my miracle this my Month.

Candy

61. It's Friday people. Wishing y'all a wonderful weekend.✌👏

62. Welcome inhouse news,its been a while I made a comment here,TGIF,have a nice weekend all.

63. Anon 14:01 seems you dont have work to do that is why you day dream. Start distributing your cv.

64. God Bless You Real Good Aunty Stella

65. I'm a very Christian...
    What won't I read on this blog?
    Goodluck dear.
    May the right man find you.
    So glad it's Friday.
    Pheew!

66. All i see is that request for 60k cow. Please make una kukuma buy big ram abeg. Na baby cow you go see for 60k or sick one. Except na cunning begging for this.

67. Hello Mrs free ivf,possibly your husband is azoospermic,i don't know if you were told,if that's the case I would advise you opt for donor sperms rather than waiting for another round of PESA ,which might have same results,id believe if your husband had viable sperms,theyd definitely be seen via the PESA proceedure that's if the procedure was properly done, rather than wait,id suggest the use of donor sperms,it is definitely going to be well with you and you will carry your babies.... Concerned embryologist bv.

68. I'm so happy I can now comment...
    I've been trying for sooo long

69. Im pregnant and i hav a 5 months old....,,. So confused right nw

1. Don't be stupid abort sharp sharp before the five months old baby gets sick.
      When you were gbenshing skin to skin you weren't confused oooh. Now belle don enter you don confuse mumu woman.
      That poor babys health should be your priority not gbenshing.

*hangs leg on the window*

2. You'll be fine. Get a house help or a relative to help take care of ur baby,don't wean your baby yet,breastfeed till like 8months (it's medically safe) just eat well and rest well. God bless you.

3. Keep the baby, don't abort oo.u just have to stop breastfeeding so that ur5months won't be affected. Meet a good midwife or ur doctor. Next time,go for family planning if not u will still carry another one next yeaf

4. Congrats, amu di nko na ikpu di hot

5. Please don't be. I was in your shoes almost a year ago. I almost aborted but myvhusband refused that no child of his would be aborted. I has the baby a year and three months after the first. Now he'll be a year old in 2 months and I'm glad I did not abort. Now I'm taking my time for the next one.

70. God bless you all,God bless you Stella.
    The lady that want to deal with Diaper,it is a good business,but try and add other products of diapers.

71. What forgiveness is SDK talking about, bvs who commit should serve punishment, ndi onu ukpaka.
    Forgiveness ko, forgiveness ni

72. Tessbaby, gboromideleru, take ya time ooo
    With your blog name that sounds like that of my neighbour's dog - Tesstess...
    Na you be stupid somebody, idiot carrying blog matter for head like gala...Onyeara

1. Thought they said begger has no choice? Your own get choice,come add abuse join.continue driving away your helper,greedy idiot.

73. Where are all the warriors in this blog na? I don't like the peace we are experiencing now puhlease start some trouble.
    Ermmm *scratches head* where is Rolex chick na? Chai babe gat no chill at all. xoxo mystery biko we need this place to turn to sambisa forest. More action please.
    I no sabi fight if not na 24/7 drama una for dey experience for this blog.
    Biko who will coach me? Or better still who will call me out?

1. Shebi I mention it name for instablog yesterday but you weren't there to answer
      When we were fighting for Stella on top Ay issue😂

2. Expect a memo Steffy. Expect a memo

3. Go and cause fight in your face me I wound you apartment. Abi make you tell your mama say your papa dey collect your friend.

4. Haaaaaaa
      Anonymous are coming for u😂😂😂😂

74. Thank God for a sucessful week..God will bless the givers that gives to people they dont know..God bless SDK.

75. All things bright and beautiful!

It's good to hear you left the toxic work place. There's nothing like peace of mind and a healthy body. Search inwards to see what you can do with your hands pending when A better befitting job comes ! Good luck😘😘

76. God bless all.

Baba God pick my calls.

77. Larry Fresh how market?
    Na final year you dey? If not, who go pay the remaining school fees after this one? Na part time work you suppose dey beg for oo

1. BAN (BEGGARS ASSOCIATION OF NIGERIA) WHO ASKED YOUR OPINION,NA YOU WAN PAY?

78. I am totally devastated right now. I went snooping on dh phone last night and I saw a video of him having sex with our new Neighbor a young banker woman .I don't know how to go about this

1. Wowza!
      So he films himself when having sex?
      So lame.

How to go about it?
      Confront him and hear the rubbish he has to say.
      You don't have to walk out of the marriage though.

2. Hahahahahahah who send you message? Why snoop when you can't stand it? Is she married? If she is make sure you show her hubby or bf the sex tape, or you can use the video to blackmail her into giving you money and staying clear of you husband or better still you can leak the sex tape and pretend it wasn't you. If that one no still satisfy you fuck her hubby or bf. Chai can't imagine I just said that.

3. Transfer d video to ur phone and wait for her, when she gets married, send d vidoe to her husband. Or post it online anonymuos mode, shame ur husband n d woman. Bankers are so loose.

4. Nawa oooh for dis ur horseband......who did he make the video for?

5. Buy yourself a cold drink. Then eat ur favourite meal N take a nap.
      See what happens after that

79. You dey find cow for SDK ? Nothing wey I no go see.

80. Today's wnb poster said...

By June we did traditional. That was when we had our honeymonn and I got pregnant...... So by that year December I was a bit strong and we fixed our wedding...'

Please what is the difference between marriage and wedding? The most celebrated marriage in christendom is the marriage at cana which my Lord attended. Who officiated it? The chief priest of the synagogue or the chief law officer of Herod's. Even the Lord didn't attend the solemnisation(which is a private ceremony done in the brides home), but the merriment.
    So I always ask why it is that it is only Nigerians especially from the south that that make three marriages on a single girl, of all the peoples of the world.

It is this mentality that is threatening marriage and family units in our country. We want to be like the oyibo but don't want to make the sacrifice the oyibo made
    Just three examples would suffice

We want to jump out of marriage at the least excuse and be serially married like oyibo that gleefully celebrate their tenth marriages. But the oyibo cannot afford to collect and pay ten different marriage list in a life time so they sacrifice that. Can any of our girls or parents agree to marriage without recourse to them as oyibo children do? Which normal Nigerian girl would agree to marry a man that doest first go to dobale for her kinsmen?
    The want to be baby mama with pride like the oyibo but they forget that oyibo has social securities that take care of children their parents can't train. They have for children of single parents. But here girls choose to be baby mamas just to force upkeep from the men while playing their own ball

Women want to be treated equally with their husbands like their husbands and have the better of rights like the oyibo woman have but don't want marry a man and live with him in their own(girl) house and split the bills because the man paid no price to marry.

I asked a number of ladies if they would drag a white man that wants to marry them to come collect list and pau accordingly. I also asked them if their brother wanted to marry a white lady whether they would encourage him to go and collect list and mobilise his people to go and do the 'needful' all of them had the same answer.
    What is sauce for the goose...

81. Happy weekend to u stella and all d bv's pls help me, have spent all my capital in treating ulcer, still no changes, pls somebody should help me d pain is unbearable I nearly commit suicide in d midnyte when d pain stated again.

1. Everybody with little problem wants to commit suicide.
      What will people with cancer do?
      Pls don't blackmail us with suicide

82. Nice message stella. This message is for me. One idiot got me angry yesterday/dis morning but i'm trying to keep my cool.

83. God bless you stella for the good work you are doing.

84. The bv trying to concieve the lord is ur strenght. To the givers God bless you and replenish your pocket. To sdk ure still d best.

85. Anon 14:40 may God Almighty comfort you. Show him the evidence before he will delete it off his phone. The young banker is very crazy. Deal with your NKITA and leave the banker alone. may be your NKITA promised her heaven and earth and put a close eyes on the stupid girl. Nonsense.

If you still want him back, go and lock him inside a bottle. That one na bad suggestion ooo. or go and watch WAR ROOM 2

1. Story, me I stalked mine till she got married, waited till her marriage 3months, created a new FB profile, sent a friend request, he accepted, got to know his place of work, travelled dwon n showed it to him, live, dude was dumb, she deleted her wedding pic after that, d husband is single now, I'm still stalking her via her she has no idea, yes I have plenty of time.

2. Loveme jeje. The best way to have peace with naija men is to padlock them with good padlocks. .....

86. Hahaha D'Royalty kai you be serious case oo. I dont know why i usually laugh at your comments. You just dey make my day with your yabis. abeg take time. what is it. Allow our people rest na.

87. Miss Aboki, come to anon 14:41's aid, I remember you once shared an ulcer remedy including unripe plantain.

88. The one who wants a big cow for 60k, abeg try fear God o. How much do you even think goat is?

89. Stella hearing your voice has made my day o...God bless you. Omo see as I dey happy here. Na me Angel

90. Where is that born throway called Rolex indulging in incest?
    XP matter will soon send you to your grave. Foolish girl with no home training.
    Nobody has your time, those names you keep calling will eventually make you drop dead.

91. In house bankers/any one know which bank has the best fixed deposit rate. Am not getting value for my money with my current bank. Would like to fix 6 million for between 90/120 days. All shades of opinion/suggestion welcome.

92. Chummy cho cho i follow you thank God Almighty for your husband's safe journey. Dont take D'royalty curse to heart. Dont mind her and keep thanking God for everything. You will never be a widow at a young age. You and your husband and children will grow old.

Forgive d'royalty she did not mean it that way. NO VEX

93. Xoxo, no more scandals of bvn? Liven this place up a bit abeg

94. Anon 14:27 congrats to you. i hope you are not thinking of aborting it. That baby will be the next president in his time. Go and enjoy yourself and thank God. Many are wishing for this. yours was free

95. Welcome IHN.

The BV with hubby's sperm for the IvF,not to worry,God will definitely make you and your husband parents to children IJN. There is nothing too difficult for him.

Blessings to all.

96. IHN is here again. every one, do have a lovely week end.

97. Anon 14 :00. U have been losing weight uncontrollably. It seems you have been sleeping around. Go to the hospital and test yourself of HIV /AIDS

98. God bless the givers, the young doctor looking for partner, your own will locate you soon, nice wked.

99. Chioma you must be very sick in the head to think I will come on a blog and download my real personal details. Mumu. Keep dreaming that I'm a baby mama with no man to call my own......
    So you are still pained by that 20k, have you applied for the 69k for your broke horseband? He can buy fairly used okada with it like that woman said up there...
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
    Which married man's jeep did you enter today?
    I'm sure you are one of the married hoes who sleep around to feed their kids and then come here to confess.... anumpama
    As you can see, I'm catching my fun...no time for bitter hoes like you......

100. Make una help a sister ooo. How much is a cow. I need the info before sunday. God bless you all

101. Wait Chioma, so you even tried to kill the poor man with your witchcraft like I advised you, eyah sorry, try harder.
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

102. doctor looking for love next time allow us to view your photos maybe we could connect you to our younger brothers that are still virgins.

And NO you did not ask for too much.

103. God i want to meet my common angel....... Prove yourself

104. When is the next S and M???

105. Stella o you don't like enabling my comments why nau biko