Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, September 23, 2016

Friday IN HOUSE NEWS

Thank God Its Friday! #CookiesAndCream #Kisses

Shout to BV in Yankee..Thanks for the long talk Yesterday and thank you for always checking up on me.I am grateful to God for giving me you #BlessGod.

Now who do we have here?..Mc Kevwe how can we help you?got anything to tell us?

LONELY BV A.K.A MONITORING SPIRO
Hello Stella, I am new but not so new to your blog, a friend introduced me in August. Initially i visited sparsely, but since this month, I have become a monitoring spirit, practically running here every chance I get and I have so far seen the great works you do for Nigerians, I sincerely commend your effort, more power to your elbow.

Work moved me to Edo State and it hasn't been easy around here as I don't know anyone. I would really love to meet someone in Benin (only in or very very close to Benin please) that I can chat with and sometimes hang out with, so I don't hang myself one day out of boredom. I am close to 30yrs so I would prefer older persons.. I say persons, because I don't mind the sex, and hey, I'm not gay. Just want to meet new faces and who knows, a special man might just emerge from this.
I can be reached on llessons5@gmail.com  thanks a lot Stella.
P.S. I'm female

My dear you meant to say GENDER and not sex cos that word makes that statement funny and i hope no one misinterpretes it the way it sound ''I dont mind the sex....''HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

............................................................................................................

Cake baker needed in port Harcourt.
Hello stella ,  I need a very good cake maker for a friend's birthday which is on the 28th of September 2016. I want it to be a surprise to this very dear person and specificaly it must be a chocolate and red velvet cake with buttercream icing. This is my contact 08139705532 (Whatsapp only) cos I need to see previous works. 
         Thank you Stella for this platform Allah ya ja zamanin ki. Amen.

Thank you..oghene fiobo ho kowe

...........................................................................................................

BAKER NEEDED

Kudos to you stella, am in need of a baker who can teach me how to do meat pie, doughnut, egg roll, scotch egg, am based in surulere Lagos, Itire to be precise, my number is 08089155018, thank you stella sneh you rocks.

IF anybody else adds this Stella sneh without explaining,i will not post what you send again oh..At least if you dey yab me ,let know the meaning so that i can use it to yab someone else e.g James Sneh!
LMAO...continue hiding James,I dont miss you anymore,you over did it this time!

...........................................................................................................

JOB VACANCY - MEDICAL LAB SCIENTIST
I thought to share this here as we might have a few BVs who might be interested or know someone who might need the job.

I work with a firm that is currently a recruiting MEDICAL LAB SCIENTIST 
 for a client in the Medical Diagnostic Industry
ROLE : Medical Laboratory Scientist II 
(Histology/Histopathology/Cytopathology)

REQUIREMENTS
Bachelors' Degree in Medical Laboratory Science  and a minimum of 1
 year post National Service Experience
Additional Requirements:
•    Upon date of Hire: Current Negative TB Test
•    Ability to Pass a Criminal History Check and Drug Test
•    Must be current in all immunizations
•    Must be able to read, write and speak English.
•    Regular and prompt attendance is a requirement of this job.

Resumes should be mailed to  hr@ideationng.com.

Thanks

YAAY BV GOT THE JOB!

Stella Di sharp  kee ! Kwanu???  I just want  to  thank  you,.Two weeks  ago you posted  a vacancy of a private  school  in Ph looking  for  teachers. Nne quess  what?  I  got the  job!!!!
 Sorry  this is coming  late because  I have been busy ..you know  na.! with  my NEW JOB. The  salary  is not  much cos I spend a lot on transport  but Biko  
ooo ehe! . is better than to be at home everyday waiting for big  work with big money .Thank you Stella  and my director's daughter for  this  opportunity. Looking forward  to make HOLY CHILD ACADEMY  A SUCCESS. God bless. love  you Aunty  Stella oh! Sorry Stella nwa .

As a teacher that you IS now,you have used cunny to advertise the school.Anyway no yawa.please patronise the school so that our Beefee go see salary. 

LMAO

Good afternoon nwunye Korkus. My sister gave birth early yesterday morning, to a baby boy. I'm now an uncle. I asked her if she had episiotomy (hope I got the spelling right) and she was like; ''how's that your business''. What's my own, I asked her to send me her own labour room story and she said yes. Have a nice day 'AUNTY' Stella. 

Hahahahaha this is what happens when men are too curious and dont mind their business.Mr you must have been sleeping inside the labour room chronicles and here i am thinking only Ladies read it.
Congrats to you and your family on the arrival of Junior....

BV TEE EXPLAINS HOW GOD SAVED HER FROM DOING JUJU

Hello stella,trust your day was good.
When I saw that chat about those girls and juju I laughed cos I remembered something.
Sometimes last year,i used to work in lekki so I tend to meet rich men alot,most of my friends were dating them and they were collecting enough money from them but I was this naive 19yrs old virgin who turned down all advances from most of them cos they all wanted sex...

So this my particular friend was making it big to the extent that she boasted to me that if she want to open a shop now in lekki she will,i decided to join when owu wan kill me,we went to see this particular baba who told us what to bring that after everything na touch and bring the men go dey do ,after getting everything we needed for the ritual,he took us to the river side and made us worship one God like that,so he told us to come next day at midnight to complete the ritual but by then I was already scared..

When I got home I decided to open up to my pastor and confessed everything to him,he prayed for me and God forgave me...so when my friend called me the next day I discouraged her that we shouldn't go again but she tried convincing me that we should and at the end of everything she went alone..

The juju started working for her,she was living fine and well but stella when the repercussions came I pitied her cos it backfired 100times.She is now in the Village. I decided to share my story

Madam i have been begging to share this story in full with us,let us know what exactly happened after she did the juju and what her present condition is now,she is in the VILLAGE DOING WHAT?farming?Is she now a crase woman or what?...Others need to read and know that there are consequences.

50K FOR SCHOOL FEES RECEIVED FROM BV CELEBRATING SUCCESSFUL
SURROGACY PROCESS.

I want to specially thank the angel that blessed my family. Just got an alert of 50k. Just when I thought all hope was lost, this beautiful angel showed up and rescued us.
Please accept our sincere gratitude we are truly grateful. This has taught me never to give up. Thanks a billion my God sent angel.  May you never lack and may the good Lord bless you richly.
Our one and only Stella thanks for this wonderful platform. Stella like no other,
she be putting smiles on our faces like Nsidodo (wetin na).

Thanks to the BV who gave this..May your baby bring you only happiness in Jesus name.Love you always!

MIXER RECEIVED

Good day stella,
Thanks to you first for using this medium to be a blessing to us.
I want to thank MUMMY SINACH for d mixer she gave me. 
She went extra mile o ensuring that it was delivered at my door steps. 
(All eXpense hers) she was also kind and patient all through this process, and calling severally with her own airtime o. She was still begging me to manage it and wishing she can do more; at the same time thanking me. She is just an amazing and wonderful woman.
God bless u mummy sinach, and may u never go down in life. When men are saying 'there is a casting down, u will always say, 'there is a lifting'. Thank you so much and God bless you more.

Also, I want 2 thank d lady dat posted the cake mixer yesterday: she called me to know if I have gotten, and I told her someone promised sending to me (dat was b4 dis one reached my hand) she then said, she was going to wait till d lady send it, before giving it out to another. 

And when, she confirmed I have received it, that was when she gave her out to another.
I'm really amazed by dis show of love from complete strangers. This goes to show that when God is on your case, "everything nah double, double. Lol.
Forgive my long epistle. Am just excited.

BLOG VISITORS 34TH BIRTHDAY WISH

Hello Stella,I know you're doing great, I bless God for your life.
Let me go straight to the point, tomorrow the 23rd of September is my 34th birthday and I'm grateful to God. But I have a wish and you could also help me make it come to pass, I'll be 34tomorrow and I'm not in any relationship, of course it calls for worry, I'm good looking and godly, I wish to be in a relationship and build a godly home. 

Im 34yrs,single, a plus size(18), godly, dark, good looking,prayerful, a good Christian, living in lagos. I'm seeking godly friends btw 38-45, Im attracted to dedicated Christians, prayerful and selfless, iron they say sharpens iron I dnt want a relationship with someone I'll be forcing to do the things of God,easygoing and peaceful. If you match my search, let's start by being friends you can mail me victoriea2000@gmail.com

Stella my 'rose model' in Jenifa's voice, I love you and admire you,I want be be soo blessed to be a blessing to many too even though I may not be it yet, but I know with God I'll get there.thank God for sending you to this generation because through you many people have been blessed and changed including myself. Thank you for allowing God use you. I appreciate you.

CARS VENDORS GET IN HERE -TOYOTA CORROLLA NEEDED

Am in dire need of a Toyota corolla or Camry car. Am a nursing mum and will soon resume work. somebody, anybody with a clean Toyota for sale should contact me pls. My budget is 700k. Please help a sis. My contact no. is 08056847030.   

Pharmacy technician needed for a pharmacy in Sangotedo,Ajah.
Dear Stella,
A pharmacy in sangotedo ajah, Lagos is in need of a pharmacy technician
Interested applicants should forward their CVs to Tosowolabi@yahoo.com 
Thank you 

SHOKI AAAANH

Here we are just like we promised that any time any BV patronised us, we will give out 5% as shoki or money giveaway. A Wonderful BV patronised us for his daughter's birthday,therefore we would love to redeem our pledge. Ella's dad thanks for the patronage, you made this possible.
GLO

ETISALAT

AIRTEL

MTN

Please BV, patronise us so we can give out more shoki or money. Order for your exceptional cakes with lips-smacking taste for all occasions. Call or WhatsApp 07056157039. Please Follow us on Instagram: @fluffycakeng, also like our Page:www.facebook.com/FluffyCakebyBIGMAMMA. Thanks

Thank you so much for coming back to show appreciation.

CYNHAMS CAKES AND PASTRIES SHOKI NIGHT IS TODAY.
I will send #8,000 worth of shoki  tomorrow for shoki night (seed sowing).
I intend to fix the cards inside the lyrics of Phino's fada fada just so we will do sonething a bit different this time and praise God along too.
Will send them tomorrow evening.
Thanks ma'm
Cynthia.

*side eyes*Cynthia bebe.
Anyway if you wanna join in the shoki night tonight,please send in your recharge cards before then ohhhh or be posting at intervals in the comment section of the post i will open tonight..sorry i dont know when ,can be anytime
*wink*

CATERING SCHOOL NEEDED

please does anyone know where i can learn how to make small chops, bake cake and make intercontinental dishes in abuja? preferably around gwarinpa or daiwaki axis. thanks. contact me on 08069657738

SHOE GIVEAWAY
I have these really lovely pair of shoes and I want to bless someone with them because well I love love your blog and someone might just be looking for shoes to get turnt in. So here's what,they are a size 39 and all I need to know is why it should be given to who would win, entries should be sent to damisaedwards@gmail.com best entry wins .

Entries keh?O ga oh..

All this one for shoe?if you want to dash motor people go submit their destiny be that..lol

ALERT RECEIVED
Aunty Stellz o.i just saw an alert from O.C.C.
I am in awe.
I m shocked.
I m speechless.God bless you and this wonderful human being.This joy You and this great person put in my heart,God will infinitely bless both of you.
Im so happy I don't know how to say thank you properly.
Please thank this person for me....like you always say Stellz,God's own good measure of everything great in this shall be pressed down and shaken together shall be added to this person.Thank,.thank U the kindest heart I have ever known.God bless unconditionally.My kids and I shall say a prayer for you everyday of our lives.thank U.sorry for the plenty talk,i had to pour my heart.

God bless you for this blessing darling Chris.

OH MY GOD!!!!
Am crying seriously as am typing this. Let me go straight to the point. 
Our first child (Adopt)is just ten and and uses soap and water to massage his p***k every time he's alone or having his bath . 

It's been long he started having this nonsense sexual feelings. 
It has gotten to the extent that he even do it even when we're in the house. 
As a parent we have tried all that we can to help him but all to no avail.

On my own as his mum have been praying to God to help. We thought he has stopped, but was surprised when i saw my dearest son's p***k so strong and was red as I caught him today. 
I was so scared that i almost ran outside. I nearly killed him.
Now my biggest fear is I have a new born and am scared of what he might do to this innocent baby. Because he even finger my little niece of three years when she came for holiday. That was how the girl was crying everyday "aunty my wee wee is paining me" till suspected what was going on. I told the little girl secretly to shout if anybody tough her wee wee, and that was how he was caught .

people came and said all manner of things because of the beating I gave him today . Although I regret beating him. 
But now more than ever really need everyone' advice on what to do for my little innocent new born. Because the way the thing is doing him, he can just rap this baby for me oh and inniciate him into masturbating like him. 
Oh stella and my fellow sweet bvs, what should i do? Am going crazy. Please pardon me for any or error,no time to edit. Please aunty Stella use your red pen.

GO AND GET HELP FOR THAT CHILD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

MEMO FROM ROLEX CHICK
Hi everyone,

Please I understand the fact that Nma maybe having issues with someone on this blog  making her to think anyone who comes for her is Femi.
But I want to say again and again that my issue with this lady started when she picked  on me twice plus ,she and her goons has picked on other people  here in the past  same way so ,I thought  it was just normal to pick on anyone since it was just a blog fight and no hard feelings?
LOL I no be Femi ,Onos or any other name that have been dropt here and don't want to be associated  with them.
This was just a case of two fighting lol.
Nma can put her mind to rest.
Thanks.

*Lol...Rolex and i spoke this Morning and i have been referred to her facebook page and i cannot believe someone as beautiful as she is with a damn good job can be so troublesome....Dont worry babe i called to confirm your job..LOL.
I was the one that accused you of being Femi but it was an accusation,sorry about that.I apologise.

*Femi how far?hehehehehehehe.Please stop dropping comments here nau..as a blogger that you IS now,go to your joint and comment there nau.bwahahahahahahahahahahaaha

URGENT NEED FOR TAILORS

A fashion company about to launch their women underwear line are in urgent need of tailors who can make women underwear. Anyone interested should please call or whatsapp+2348032403003 for further details. 

Thank you.

20k INVESTMENT

Good morning Stella, I want to thank you for this platform. I have been financial down for a longtime now. I just got 20k from someone that has been owing me. I need advice on how  I can use this 20k. 

LMAO..Madam abeg forgive my laughter but I dont know what to say....

Creative Thinkers Needed
Creative thinkers are needed to help in developing an idea.... If you can think outside the box, have some time on your hands,  reside in the South East with preference to Enugu,  and can help or be part of something great, that will be worth ur time financially,Please send a mail indicating your interest to mobynx11@gmail.com.
Thank you...

SMALL CHOPS VENDOR NEEDED
Hello Stella,

I urgently need the services of a small chops vendor for an event coming up on1st oct,2016 and location is ogba. my budget is btw 20-25k for 100/150 guest.
Kindly send a mail to schoolhrnigeria@gmail.com or call 07010357342.

Please treat as urgent.

SHOKI AAAAAHN

Good day Ma,
I got a potential tenant from your blog and I wish to show my appreciation with these recharge cards.

MTN
5869 5278 7453 9634
4902 3878 5897 2627
4015 0304 2978 2203(Mtn)
Glo
5333 4964 4163 547
5333 4917 4718 366
5333 4908 0263 911

Airtel
8903 4338 9759 6362
8718 1443 2396 3159
8174 2859 5965 4954
8852 4443 2419 5088
My blog Id is Greenland Hostel (Apete,  Ibadan) Pls we still need more patronage. It is very affordable, no Buhari price.A trial will get you hooked. My Poly Ibadan students where you @.Apete lovers where you @.Come one,come all.
Thank you Stella. Kissez. 

Thank you for coming back

HOTTEST MC IN TOWN KEVWE OGUNJE SHARES THROWBACK STORY
When we were growing up, a cousin of mine came to live with us. He was a lazy basterd. Sometimes what he does after food, instead of washing his dishes..he will keep his empty plate near the sink and cover it with another plate(creating the illusion that there's still food in it) and for added effect, he will put a note on the plate that says(please do not open)... but guess what we all did....of course we would open it, get upset...and of course, we would cover it back for the next Victim... who is the bad guy here.

The fool who started the trick or the bastard rest of us? Oh well, happy Thursday.... spend time with friends and loved ones and of course do parties.

My name is kevwe Ogunje MC with MSC
For your Events, Weddings,  Divorce parties lol and TV shows reach me on
Phone :09085300609
Email : kevweogunje@gmail.com

Chris,please dont forget to call Kevwe.

SIGN OUT....

322 comments:

1. Stella, please my comment on your insta was not a going south something o. No ves abeg.

Sneh means ladies sneh and gentlemen sneh πŸ˜‚

Shoki night, will i be awake.

Chai cynhams, mail my own privately oo. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Monkey face u got me,lol
    Ihn kaabo
    God bless the giver and receiver

3. You want to feed 150 people with small chops and you say your budget is 20k?

Kikikikikikiki kokokkokokokokokok kakakakaka

Oshey JesuolaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™Œ

Are you sure it is not one finger of akara each you mean ???

Or is it the picture of the small chops you want to share ????? #naqweshioniask πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Lol. True. You cant trust these niggas.

5. Anon 15:03, didn't you see her pictures yesterday? It is very obvious she does not have a life na. Let her continue littering SDK with her validation seeking.

6. My blog boo don come again o.ur comment is spot on bae.btw....someone said' I am way finer than IBk,but shorter'not a nice comment tho.

7. madam, that boy may have been abused as well and what he is doing is the after effect. He needs help, pls don't abandon him or beat him. take him for both spiritual and medical canselling. I'm sure he will be ok after that.

8. Lol Instead of her to drop her number/email and location and give it to the first to call or the closest person to her. Too much serenre.

9. Poster with the masturbating son. Pls treat him the exact way you will treat your son. You sound more concerned about your child than him. From what you described he may need serious help.

10. Mc Kevwe is cute, the lady whose adopted 10years old son is masturbating you really need to speak out and help him solve that problem don't forget he is your SON. Happy birthday IBK. the lady with the 20k please pay it into my account and watch me double the money by the end of the month, am sure with that you can learn. Meanwhile you can go to balogun (Lagos Market) and buy cloths worth that amount, take it to offices and sell i bet you that business is sweet if you can sweet talk like me sha. Smiles

God bless the givers and receivers.

11. D 34yrs old girl,size 18 is too much. I am size 14 and am going to be 31yrs,my body is heavy for me to carry Sef bcos I tall join. Pls loose some weight.

12. They lack ethics and you shouldn't have made your number public, mails are better

13. What's with the long epistle? The Ibukun girl is very annonying. She seems like those ITK notice me kind and I wasn't surprised when I saw her pictures. It explained alot of her nonsense behaviour I too am happy I never bothered with her. I am not chikito FYI. From your post it's obvious that you too have a problem with Chikito and you've been looking for an avenue to bitch about her. Take voltron. Continuing praying. God will pick up your call too. *kisses*

14. I have never heard this gist before. Interesting.

15. 20k is a ridiculous amount of money to start a business. How many provisions can she buy with 20k.. Best option is start selling Pure water or matches.

16. Hehehehehehehehe....6am???? Nothing wey person no go see o.

17. OMG THANK YOU. I cldnt understand why she had to tell us he was adopted. Why does it matter? Cos you now have your own child? Shldnt you be more worried that someone is obviously abusing him under your watch? Kids don't just start doing that. He is learning it from someone. You told your niece to shout if "someone" touches her and that's what you shld have told him too. He is repeating what someone has done to him on your niece. It's time to find out who he plays with when you aren't around.

18. Hahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhhaha

19. The chikito comment really took me by surprise yesterday. If she was attacking someone like me (a bitter soul) for posting pics on her bday, I'd understand. But what has ibukun ever done wrong to anyone here to warrant such insult. What I've never stopped believing in this life is the saying 'pride goes before a fall'.

Ibukun, ignore these senseless people on this blog. Keep being u Jare.

20. Stella dear biko....I know "bvs" mean "blog visitors". What does "BVNs" mean?? I am not understanding.

1. One newbie who has now disappeared into oblivion made that mistake of calling bvs 'bvn' and like d SDK culture,it stuck. But in ur mind,u can see it as blog visitors of nigeria=BVN

21. God will bless you Arabella the queen, nice that sane and honest bvs are on this blog, this geh called chikito the runs girl her boasting is too annoying. I was happy the way Xhlrted p gave her seat to sit down in the Caro certificate post, namsense. The minute caro post certificate, fiaaaa she said caro is the most confused human being that she did get MBA many years ago, that geh?chikito is an animal. Tueh tueh tueh. Chikitorising mgbii

22. Abeg, name d good public schools because the ones in this my ikorodu and a host of other places I've seen ehn, nothing to write home about

23. Emjay you must really be so depressed that you are looking for opportunities to rant. Those diseases in your vag**a must really be giving you sleepless night.

24. Hahahhahahahhahahaha
    Monkey Face u Cray!

25. Lateeeee
    Anyway, let me read comments and laugh, thank God for this blog, people like us would be counting the number of times we laugh in a week.

26. Lateeeee
    Anyway, let me read comments and laugh, thank God for this blog, people like us would be counting the number of times we laugh in a week.

27. Stella, even if Rolex chick is not fine, u must always say she's fine.

Abegi

28. Hmmmmm, on that post on divorce and its effect on children. Stella, I will not allow my child to marry a person from a broken home oo. My hubby is from a broken home, there is this hatred and grudge that he still holds against his mum for leaving him and his siblings for another woman to come and maltreat. He also believes this is the reason they were not given good education, they had all grown up before they started struggling to go to higher institution. He believes he would have been a better somebody if his parents were together. Now instead of working to keep our marriage intact, he has this non-challant and careless attitude, he doesn't belive in the values of marriage, he flares up at any little provocation. He would say "I don't need families to survive in life, I have lived and struggled by myself all my life, marriage is nothing, thank God I have children, if we break up and you go with them, they will look for me when they grow up". It saddens me, I value marriage so much. I regret marrying him sometimes. Dear Lord.........

29. ihn is here...wow...Ibk, I just saw ur birthday post...happy belated birthday babe...keep doing you...I wish I had that kind of energy and to mama XP, congrats...rgds to the twins...I love twins mehn...Stella...I roff u...chop kiss

30. ihn is here...wow...Ibk, I just saw ur birthday post...happy belated birthday babe...keep doing you...I wish I had that kind of energy and to mama XP, congrats...rgds to the twins...I love twins mehn...Stella...I roff u...chop kiss

31. Please I just got a job to start by next mth,pls I ll need tp to b going to work some1 pls help. My to n fro is 400 I don't v money still looking for hw I can get money before den.pls help God bless u

32. Anon 14:44. I made a comment but how you choose to read, understand and interpret it is totally your business. Look for trouble where there is none all because you want to attack me..

Adadioramma, thanks. He is doing fine..

33. Fab diva sometimes ppl need the push(yabbings)so they can make use of their common sense.
    Ppl are celebrating 11yrs of marriage and someone is boldly celebrating 11yrs of 'fiancehood' on a public forum. Naaah.....

34. Blood of Jesus! 10 years old boy masturbating ?? He is possessed pls take him to mountain of fire for deliverance.

35. The queen herself! I see you@ Arabella. Kisses to your princess.
    *wink*

36. Lmao
    Rolex has a good job and is beautiful. Stella I can contact you and send you to someone's page and tell you that's me you know that right??

I can also tell you were I work with the namename I gave you because we know where the persons work. Then when you call, they will confirm. Meanwhile that's not me

Abeg don't be falling for things like this.. She has a good job with bad grammar, she's is beautiful yet classless? Abeg Abeg

She is a jobless woman with a very ugly heart and bad f English

37. BV who needs an idea of what to invest with 20k,visit the Business section of Nairaland.There is a thread created by Karin001,read through and you will be blessed by it.

38. Hahaha @ArabMoney. Memo of life.So you'v bn on ghost mode observing? I raise beyonce hands for you.

I gbam your comment. Atleast if for anything,Ibukun is a jolly fellow,I didnt know what brought about rubbing shoulders.
    I was also surprised @ Caroline Dajuma's post. Hmmm!

39. This comment has been removed by the author.

40. Shakiti sneh snehhh....I see you!

Oya Shakiti bobo....

41. Mama E

That method had failed several times. He knows I won't flog him. So he kneels down, close his eyes, hands up and laugh and laughs. I just get tired and send him into the room..

If you off his a room, he knows he will watch it some other time so he doesn't cry.. Really, myast option is to whoop him because he is very stubborn but I'm still looking for other options before I resolve to that

42. Fab mum, when you find another option, let me know so I don't resolve to flogging

43. Where is Default Smile?

Queen Arabella......1 million likes for your comment

Xp congrats.....

IBK....happy birthday in arrears

TGIF

44. Lwkmd @ MemberOfBvn.
    The last time it was Jaymoore,its not even up to a month you are typing Tuscany.
    You are not a loyal somborri....

On that your question ehn.......I will be right back. Let me consult the oracle.

45. Thank u all for ur advice. I have asked him all the questions and he told me so many things. How he watched a porn movie or what ever is called when he went to Owerri for holiday , how one boy ask him to give him BJ, saw uncle masturbating, and so on. Oh my God, I have been so so sad.
    He have all the memory raw in his head. That aside, I love children a lot n love him as my own. Am just in middle 20s n I have been taking care of him very good. So pls don't think order wise, I mention the word "adopt" so people can understand were am coming from. I was not around him when he experienced all that happen to him and that's why am asking for help.

46. Monkey face I wee beat yhu ohh.

47. Lol
    Me wey don waka go front πŸ˜‚

48. Fab mum just shut up rude uncultured thing. U wrote rubbish I don't know what exactly is your achievements that you cannot allow us to see road. Nonsense woman

49. Queen arabella, God bless you for that comment to chikito.

That old BVN, doctor le boo is there o. I dey look for who to dash am to sef. You want?

50. Stef thunder fire you for typing this, see what you wrote to your fellow woman,as hot as you are why did you participate in single and mingle? Anumpama.

#im not the woman and I'm younger than you.

51. Gbam!!!!! Well said, ibukun Sunshinne has advices you. This blog is d worst place to form familiarity if you dont have a thick skin. God is your muscle. As for Chikito, pls read what arabella said and calm down. Nobody likes a boastful person and I pray u don't brag this much in real life if not you are setting yourself for failure

52. My dear dump the guy jaare mttchew he will never change anyway so what is d essence of wasting ur time

53. Thanks ceo fabdivas, Robyn's, and Rhoda my grandma namesake. Who by chance know how to make jam? I know my way to utube and google by lemme ask here first.

54. Thanks ceo fabdivas, Robyn's, and Rhoda my grandma namesake. Who by chance know how to make jam? I know my way to utube and google by lemme ask here first.

55. @1nigeriangirl@Stellaukwuhoney,sneh is from Olamide's song,just like omo wobe. He explained that"Sneh Means hope and repping the street struggles of a hardcore Lagos Boy.” So the babe no dey insult you,its a positive energy,lol.

56. @I am blessed...do you mean 400 or 4,000?

57. Interesting story... Rhoda abeg do you have a blog or somewhere you are archiving the full story? I am such a story lover. fiction all the way. The real world is to real to come and be invading my leisure reading space as well

58. You Polly caught her at the wrong time. I have spoken to her a few times and she is soft spoken and she listens. We are sorry on her behave thou.

59. She thought you wanted to begggggg

60. Oh my goodness!! Where's the like button for this comment?

61. I think madam knows who is abusing the boy. Probably her husband. If it were your biological child,would you return him? Ivory, you are very silly for your line of thought

62. Anon 16:45 dont lose hope. Keep praying for him and keep doing what makes you happy. Look at the brighter side of marraige and not the ugly things.

It is well with you

63. I heard he went into business and doing great.what do I know?his life,his business.

64. Be careful if you are adopting kids one lady i know adopted a boy that started stealing at nursery school and at 15yrs he has started burgling houses.

65. Stella Dimoko lying to save Rolex chic while me be like duuuuuuhhhh. @Jasmine no listen to this blogger. Fine my flat nyash yu don't know dat ugliness and poverty smells in comments?
    Wealthy family dat could sent their haemophrodite to a community where she learnt dutty grammar. Otavwevwe. I am a full blown daughter of the soil in Delta state we don't deny our origin, ask Daddy Showkey dem.
    Rolex had better behave herself here or her arse will be torn, Facebook page ko, na so e easy to get big job dem interview am ni? Yeye dey smell. Na so Dabota lie lie lie say she school for London, which certificate she graduate with, her family here for PH dey on Quit notice o, Pa Aku money no come through again. Useless girls with Daddy Issues go come blog dey yarn dust. Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

66. Rolex Retard,beautiful my foot,bitter soul with so much hate in her,you have a good job and yet have all the time to investigate and write about some one you ve not seen,that tells a whole lot about you,I wonder what your spiritual life is like,just floating with nothing to hold unto,if you feel this is just a face less blog and you can act and insult people the way you feel,then you know nothing,I have been a part of the blog for over5years and seen BV rise and fall seeking for attention that won't add no dime to your already empty pocket,bragging unnecessarily,how many lives have you affected positively?no matter the hype or image redeeming story,you are still a bad person and I dislike you,I'm not one of your fellow wrestlers,just an observer.

67. Arabella!!!
    The Queen of all d SDK Queens.
    You know I love you right... happy birthday in arrears, and congrats on your mini you. God bless and keep you both.
    Oh, as for this your comment, Chikito had it coming... I liked her though, I really did #sad sigh#

68. @amanda...u just said exactly the first thing that came to my mind. She should check that her hubby or male relative or neighbour isn't abusing that poor child. It has to be coming from simewhere. @ Arabella..well said. Now God has blessed her with her own baby,the boy is 'adopted' madam,pls just treat this issue like u wld treat it if the boy was ur biological child.

69. Whatever happened to toluwalashe'boo,phrinkles,galore,pat ogar,kehindr ake,m-amie,chizoba etc? They just dissapeared like that.

70. I second the notion that the 10yr old boy has been abused,either physically(directly) or emotionally by watching inappriate scenee(live or pornsites/t.v). The boy needs professional help.i know there is a child mental health department at Aro,Abeokuta(no pun intended). You can tell your family doctor to give him a letter of referral to visit the facility. You will be saving him,your newborn and many other young children from this nastiness. Pls do it. And pray for him too,but never allow him to b chained down or detained at any spiritual home o.

1. Lady, pls listen to this poster's sound advice. Also at the beginning of comment section someone mentioned priaprism. Pls look into this medical condition and take him to the hospital. Pls don't abandon your son now. Do you know that God may have brought him into your life for this very reason, to help him overcome this challenge. If you send him back thinking to free yourself, just remember it is a small world. He might be a menace to you in future directly or indirectly. He is still a young boy that can be molded. So seek spiritual help and medical help and counselling by a psychologist or any specialist in children's mental health.

71. Ibukun who's always forming a good girl is actually a bitch,she was insulting people who didn't praise her using anonymous and uses her ID to praise those that favoured her.Stooped gal

72. From Ehi's narration,could it b that Nmasinachi was pregnant with Femi's child before she left Nigeria,and he believe she's with his child? Which could b d reason why he won't let her b. I just dey wonder o

1. Please excuse my language! WTF!!!!! Pregnant with what? @Affordable accessories, I Nmasinachi, NEVER EVER MET that man in person. NEVER!!! NEVER!!!Yes we spoke constantly for 6months until things went south. Pregnant kwa? I dodge this your "wonder" o.

73. @Osinachi the corrector,oya clap for yaself,as the know-it-all that u is nau!,and so what?!if she refuse to take your correction,who your correction epp?who u ever epp sef? Unam ikot

74. Anon, you are such a bitter soul.

75. God bless the Singles

76. Monkey face,whether it makes sense to u or not,abeg reply to let us know if it will work o *shines teeth*

77. Stella.. good evening. am sorry I woke u up...but that did not stop you from correcting me when I mispronounced your surname.. lol.. nice talking to you..

1. Stella forgive, she probably didn't put timezones into consideration.

78. Lizzy T,no coconut oyel for u to drink o. But mayb the water inside d coconuts sha

79. Yes the npower test is still going on but it's only those that applied for teaching jobs that are writing theirs.Join their twitter page for more info besides you can't log in until the day of your test

80. Abeg Eka Joy wetin do those public schools for Ogolonto side.I guess they are noy good enough

81. All hail the Queen. Her Royal highness has spoken. Let those who have ear take heed. Long live the Queen,Queen Arabella,long live Sdk n her b.vs

82. Who b Nonso diobi again? The name rings a bell

83. Madam gbo ro mi di eleru . Are u Stella? Abi u think Stella will dash u money ni??? Is it ur sorry???? Pls allow Stella to defend herself.. madam oversabi

84. God bless all the givers and receivers sdk rocks this is my first time to comment yayy.

85. Haaarr... You again? O GA ohhhh..... Ohhhhh.. see ibukunoluwa are u okay mii? Are u selling sorry?? Notice me I peme.... Notice me I die... Kilode dey gan. Inshort who this ur sorry epp?

86. God bless all the givers and receivers sdk rocks this is my first time to comment yayy.

87. LOL @memo to rolex abi from rolex.
    I dey observe.

88. Stelz I think the amara must have gotten the time zone wrongly, my kid bro whom we've been talking from a distance for the past 5 years still calls me at odd hour because he tries calling before my day gets busy he ends up calling while I am still in bed sometimes. Wetin I go do na? Please no vex

MrsBee

89. Poster with 10years boy masturbating, I think you don't love the adopted child like your own o! You were all over the place because of your baby and not for the good of the boy. Ask God to forgive you and draw that child closer, they are full of issue at that age and he might have been upsetting you with his other ways but truth is you wouldn't do away with who is yours. He's yours too and I pray God gives you the wisdom to bring them all up well

MrsBee

90. Nice one arrabella,most of them with the Grammer are fucking broke, Hustling, and jumping from men to men faking accent just to get some change to keep up with themselves.

91. Anonymous 14:11, you ehn!

Madam, that boy needs serious prayers. So sad.

Those shoes are very lovely.
    Shoki people, una go enjoy tonight.Lol

God bless givers and receivers.

92. No boarding house for that boy o.u want him to unleash his prick on innocent children's anuses abi. No o. He has to b contained and sorted out. Plus he needs very vigilant supervision that can't b obtained in a boarding house. If the newborn is at stake,madam send him to live with a comfortable young grandma,who will have plenty time to monitor him.

93. I did not see my name o,megasam no dey there,lucille oil nko,james,martins aboy,Richbee...this your list never complete o

94. Why not hope to be a blessing instead...smh

95. Thanks Nzube Izuu, Sassy Fire, Love made me, Bunmi Thomas. Queen Arabella...thanks also,the babies 🚼🚼 are bouncing, I believe yours has started chuckling, 6 weeks old right? Hahaha. I can only imagine.God is faithful
    I actually read your comment twice, good a thing to know that all bvs are not being forced into the submissions of braggadocio from one person. And I make good to say that it is about time we loud the obvious. Why do women like putting each other down so much, there's an extent to which I can ignore and trample on the comments, then in some scenarios I snap and that is exactly what you've also done. Let us believe that the message sank home and that women will allow others to GROW too. One love.

Jaymoore...thanks for your wishes on the twinnies, God is good. I had to πŸƒ go back to the post on Caro Danjuma's Certificate again. Truth is some bvs are beginning to raise nerves with shitty comments, sorry if I came on too hard on some but hey, why call a struggling woman who battled depression(?) and a failing marriage, and who's obviously seeking validation names, as in Names? Haba mana. My brain nerve caught fire that night. Enough of the dunking by fellow women, who know nothing about Lanre Olusola and his quest to save sinking ships. The man is a *RESCUER*, many bvs need his services.

Bv whose adopted 10 year old 'wanks'. Hmmm I πŸ‘€ see you loud and clear. You didn't state whether there are other kids in the household I would have typed some hometruths for you here without blinking because I have 2 adopted kids too, and 3 of my own. The Gospel truth is that you are the failure not the child. Why? You didn't do your job and this is believing he has spent some years with you, right? I don't know your location, if you're in Ikeja, get to Hilton bus stop at Allen Avenue, at Ogundana Street by that Chimezie salon, ask for Counselling Ambassadors of Nigeria Office, your kid needs the services of a good Child Therapist or get to Yaba and get the services from some at Families Alive. I've been a Children's Sunday School teacher for years before being pulled into the main church, I know the beginning of these things, we heard all versions and saved many kids. I can bet your phone is filled with porn videos and probably some CDs you and your DH watch, lying about and around in the house. Who has he been talking to? In school? In your environment? Who's your housekeeper? Hellooooo. Definitely not you. Find out who before meeting the Therapists, they are HARD and will nail you.
    After service on Sunday in my home, we all shower then come to table for lunch and immediately after is a no holds barred session. "Operation talk what you know or have seen". My kids will tell you everything including who dashes out his lunch pack to a new girlfriend in school. Or who changes stockings halfway in a school hour. Hahahaha. There's a big vacuum between you and that boy, now from what you wrote all you care about is your new sweet baby. Oriegwu. He will so finger your baby eeeh, better move your feet and go get remedy for him, he is young and lucky to get saved if you wish.

This is not an MFM matter yet, you need to shed his eyeballs of some visual demons, and erase photographic flash memories of the films off him, talk over a lot of things, prayers will be the last.
    Good luck.

Who's attending RADIATE 2016? Women of Worth Conference( Beauty. Courage. Worth) please forward materials to my inbox o. Chai tomorrow morning and Sunday go hot, I don miss.

Stella Kork...let me tell you my own o, no be this one wey you dey talk and defend πŸ‘, you see this your new friend, yes the new paddy gi, the sophisticated illiterate with big job and wealthy family, she typed Xp Xp Xp bla bla bla on this blog 67 times in 5 months, I counted o, some counted for me too, make una dey type first, e go hot for here. Make I finish my Omugwo first. Till then.
    *smacks tongue*

I'm so so so so so sorry for the EPISTLE. *scratches head* e ma ✋ binu. The post is for all of us o.

1. Lmfao! XP moh! Sdk after dark is something else.

96. Big congrats iya beji, may the Lord bless and keep them, amen.

97. May be she didn't know the time over there ... Nxt time, use google..

98. No email to contact you @I am blessed
    You can send me a mail through my ID

99. Stella tell BBC to shine her eyes, let her not go and choose one popular old bv with a popular blog Id or business person here that will end up being a scam. If a bv that joined the blog months ago has a credible story with proofs, let BBC pick the person. Most of these old bvs are 419. Lovemejeje that was asking for bbc email, I'm sure she is the one that wants to apply. She may use another I'd. I ve heard her talked about her imaginary set of twins here before and how she would be paying their school fees again this term.

100. Dewdrop's side boo24 September 2016 at 04:21

Pancakes every morning!!! You know your boy is going to be fat with all that white flours and sugars.
    Stop it now! Take time o.

101. You wan punish your 3 yrs old boy? Any punishment na child abuse o.
    Big head.

102. Wao Wao Arabella the latest mom in town. What a masterpiece you got here.

How you and the baby?

Shan-tellyyyy. I see you lovey.

103. Xp you dealt with this bv woman already, d kinda porn videos on some handset stored by married woment. They giv their kids to play games and they click on videos to get corrupted. Carry your kid to therapy maybe you will get him back, if not o.y.o is your case..