Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fun Time Post!

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Fun Time Post!

I am......

I am....... catching fun somewhere but will be trying to blog.

What are you doing?

This is a fun post,una sabi say weekend posts are normally boring right?hehehheheheheheh #youcantdullmyshineDamn!

I dash una this post. *wink*

332 comments:

1. Listening to selection of naija music and reading/trolling comments on SDK😂😂

1. I am waiting on God to provide, school has almost started.

2. I'm doing d thing I hate most in d world. COOKING!!! I hate cooking mahn, wish I can get a cook, but dh won't hear d half of it. Smh
      After doing this my nice nails, start using it to touch pepper and Maggi. Arrrgggggg!

3. I'm eating my first meal for the day. Sleeping since 7am after alabanza sounds of Africa all night music concert I attended.

4. You are annoying everywhere.

5. @Ibk you seem to have a lot of time in your hands, are you a student?

6. I just finished eating!!! Tasty something. Had an abortion today also.. I was raped by my so called bf..now ex.. he has been begging me to forgive him bt the only thing I feel towards him is hate. I already told him I wish the same fate upon every girl in his lineage and so shall it be. But I'm glad I pulled through.. abortion ain't beans..i cried my eyes out.. it is well.. men, learn to control ur JT! Not everyone is interested in sex.

7. Not having a fun weekend, na who get money people they like hang out with. In the house feeling boring thinking about my life, feeling am so unloved, things isn't going the way I want it so no fun weekend for me.

8. Make una leave ibk alone. Space dey for everyone

9. Annon:19:32 go and lick baba dudu or ekano Gowon...trust me it helps
      Annon 20:39 yes I'm a student and we don't have lectures on Saturday... Now tell me to face my book....

2. Stella come and carry me follow body nau, boredommmmmmmmmmmm.

3. Catching up on sdk as no light for me to finish the kdrama I was watching " let's fight ghost" the drama is deabak!I'm totally addicted to kdramas!

1. Oh my... I looove Kdramas!! Haven't seen "Let's fight ghost" though.

2. In bed missing bestie. Bored to stupor.

4. O ga oh, u dey pray for pikin & u no get money to care for am, foolish buffoon

1. Please who can bless me with 14k,in getting a cake mixer,things are so rough for me right now.

5. Planning on cheating on my boyfrnd..want 2look sumwhere else bin dating 4 6yrs now n he's too comfortable,am 24 goin 2 25 n Notin lyk marriage in sight he's 3yrs olda Dan me oooo. I think am getn fedup wit d whole tin! #endofrant#

1. That's why queen would always say don't put all ur eggs in one basket!
      Get a plastic basket ,put ur old clothes in it and put like three extra eggs sis!

2. Not that u want to leave cos of no marriage in sight cos u don't sound like one who is ready too....So why cheat on him if he's a cool dude and later regret ur action?

3. Still keep him and get more boyfriends.

4. You guys need space

5. As in take a break from the relationship

6. We are on same both, dating for 7years, he is hardworking but is not paying off as he always hustling for noting and not been serious to join me in prayers. He is very caring but he needs deliverance for this attitude of monkey dey work baboon dey chop. Cant even present him to my family considering the class difference. If only he will listen to me as i love him n have never cheated on him. Am planning to quit as well but no courage. By the way am 25.

Typing on her behalf

7. As long as you are not yet married, it's allowed. Play safe too many stds out there

6. I'm at home, in bed, thinking of how to make more money ... Regretting some choices I have made in life

1. I'm regretting the abortions I did and the men I rejected their hands in marriage.Jesus forgive me and give me another chance.

7. I am here thing of how to break up with bae. She ahas refused to take my calls. I have called a zillion times. #Endtimebae

1. U didn't tell us what u did that made her not to pick ur calls

2. Bae might be having fun filled weekend. Wait for your turn.

3. Lol, you sef be endtime boo
      #KungfuPanda

4. Lmao endtime babe.
      You sef;waka go her place nau.

8. Replies
    1. Finally a comment I can relate with. I am taking care of the home. These kids have exhausted me. No dull moment with them.

9. I was having fun sleeping,people will not call you while you're awake,just say make I rest heyyy. The calls that will start coming in will shock you. Even your ex will want to greet you.mtcheww

1. My phone is always on silent mode 😊

2. Lol.
      You people will not kee person with laugh.
      The thunder that will fire that kind of ex eh!

10. I like this one..... I'm still at work o. came around 12 to find out that alot of people didnt turn up today!. Heard my Md was just spitting fire. Hr don type one month suspension letter for absentees. Me, m still on my desk reading Sdk n smiling. Wetin man go do nah. i go sit down here till night today as almost everybody don go. E go see me n work today. N yea, am alittle scared tho. #Proud BV

11. Me i just got back from our NFCS love feast.
    Very wack sontin.
    Holy holy no gree allow them free us to flex...mtcheeeeew

1. Hehehehehehehehehehehe
      Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
      Why you carry ypur sinful self go there na.

12. I am trying to remain sane..... I just sigh

13. Am just lying with my 160k Zimbabwean dollars warped and browsing with my grandma wrapper covering my waist

14. I'm at home eating fried rice I prepared and missing le boo of life. He said he will see me soon. I have sha told him not to take me unaware. I miss my Bae.

15. I am performing side chick duties now.

16. Watching Jenifa'z diary! The comedy is boring joor! I miss Dogood!

Meanwhile, I'll be heading out soon to grab catfish barbecue over some drinks...if you are somewhere in Yaba and want to hangout...Indicate under here.

1. Am around Onike o and bored

2. Meeee!!! I'm at yaba.

3. @Elastic I would have joined you but you are a male, I hang out with only females not that I do not enjoy male company but I always end up sleeping with them. I am the biggest flirt of all time.part of my therapy is to avoid male company.

4. I'm around Majaro

17. Are married men always this daft? This one has been begging me to come and bankrupt him. I chop small and ran and he has been on my case. That I don't request for money again, I have never slept with him o. Never even stayed in a private place with him o. He will call, when the call ends, he will transfer credit to me, after calling o. Men useless sha

1. Don't go back. Trust me.

2. So u want us to call u a good girl or what? Abeg shift

3. That's what fits them.

4. He wan fry your toto, be careful
      #KungfuPanda

5. Please tell him to help your family members too, then you give him my name, down to my ancestors... we want that type, you hear? good geh

6. Be there asking foolish questions, as if you are not enjoying the attention. Were you not the one that gave him your number? Let the wife catch you, na you go suffer disgrace. Better run while you can. The same way he is pestering you is the same way he is trying his luck with another babe, at least one must click.

7. With your rant, it is obvious you will still go back and you will pay back (thru sex)all the money you have chopped and he will promise you the world but he will drop you like a bad habit when he is done with you. Nothing special in a married man toasting you, even female beggar on the street get toasted by married men. As long as you have a hole.

18. Eating hotdogs, jumping up an down on social media, listening to Lady Gaga's G.U.Y, and lazing around.. Lazy days are the best!😝😝😝

1. Welldone
      Don't you know jumping up and down on social media seff na work?
      Sha use aboniki massage ur leg befr u slp for night😊

19. I am eating banana n groundnut.....

who cares to join?

20. Waiting for comments....

21. I am... lying down watching 'A passion for revenge' on Telemundo in le boo's sitting room.Tired AF.

1. Sis haff spoil 🙈did you do something?

2. Me too...cowtana is the biggest fool ever.

3. Are you cohabiting? Better go home. After you will say no ring after many years. Why buy the cow when the milk is free

22. I am eating undercooked semovita and it's so annoying. How can somebody not know how to make ordinary semo mtweeech.

1. Lmaooo. Afo osisa ga eme gi ezigbote ife

2. Hahahah, this cracked me up.

23. I am just trying to catch up with all the gist I have missed in SDK blog, thanks to the birth of my son......

24. Just had sex 2twice within the hour!!!! Damn, just saw le boo after 3mths apart.

1. Continue sis
      Make up for the three months😊

2. Hope you used protection. Hiv is very real. You do not know whether your boo was a community dick when you were apart

25. I am working..... every day every week for a measly 50k but I don't mind because I know it's only a phase. So no time for fun

26. What am I doing. Finished lectures. I am in the church cleaning God's temple and enjoying every bit because life is so better. Sisters in laws blessed with good jobs after attending our church program. That is why I am smiling and cleaning. Good to know God loves us all

1. Where you cleaning and typing this same time huh 😖?

#HARMLESSQUESTION

27. Presently at my job training. On a 30minutes break now. Feeling sleepy...

28. This comment has been removed by the author.

29. No fun for me. Baba God please pick up my call.

30. I came to d office not knowing am off today.... Smiles. Can't wait for 7:30pm to knack. Its always fun in d office tho. But I really needed to do a lot dis weekend,I will just squeeze everything into tomorrow.

31. Eating ikwobi and fruits juice, awof tinz

32. watching Horror Film at Night iz nt d problem, in fact its so cool.
    The problem iz when your Door opens by itself.
    "
    Temple Run Begins...

33. I am on my boos bed. We were right in the middle of a sexual romp but he got called for an urgent meeting in the parlour. I'm still horny and he is still busy....

1. I just spoke with my boo and he said he was called for a meeting. Is he from the southe south?

2. Are you kidding me? @ anonymous 19:40. Take it easy oo HBP is real

3. You do not know whether God is trying to save you hence the interruption. A word is enuf for d wise

4. Hehehehehee...kikikikikiki...
      That boo's name must be Raymond.

34. I am in Oktoberfest in Munchen. Very fun just that its cold today.

35. Horoscope ghéné sef dey talk shine.😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

36. Shine shine baboon

37. I am reading a book by Alex kave

38. Dull d shine wey u don bleach away with ya future?how dat ya invalid pikin sef,he don stop 2 dey drop saliva like Messi dog?

39. u and shine in d same sentence,how u manage perform dat kind miracle

40. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

41. Just finished eating nkwobi, totally enjoyed it. Heading home now...

42. I am taking Eba and bitterleaf soup, getting ready for choir practice

43. I am taking milk cabin flakes with milk 😛😛

44. On my way to work. Not bothered as I know half the time, I'll be shopping online. *sideeyes*

45. Just listening to music

46. Pls who can tell me what I can use for dandruff and undergrowth....I dn't like ds things are itching me. Pls help a sister out, both natural n modern suggestions are welcome. Thanks

1. White diamond 💎
      Show yourself
      #TOOTIREDTOTYPE

47. Am so angry all this people want to use igbese to finish my small business GOD help your daughter

48. Finished watching jurassic park.

49. Their is this guy on my case; he is a full staff Schlumberger but a midget.. The money is attractive but midget??????

1. Tshwwwwwww! madam giant that does not know the difference between 'their' and 'there'

2. Loool. An actual midget or he is just short? If he is just short and you are tall then it's no biggy if he is really into you. You cld have tall kids. If he's an actual midget.....😷

3. Abeg dash me.

50. No fun for me ooh,battling earache and migraine.

51. Just lying down. Too weak from overfeeding. Enjoying my cousin and mom's presence. Next comes sleep.

52. Y'all should all keep yearning nonsense like u are still virgins or haven't gbenshed another lady's man. A man who adores(according to sunshine)luvs n respects his wife will NEVER CHEAT. He has no excuse to cheat on her. Probably he got no real love for her and married her for favouring reason. He uses her pic on his timeline bt doesn't use mine;and so? Is it mine he will use b4?. He's using that as an consolation n making her feel n think she's d only one in his fake life. Yes,let he keep gbenshing my punani as a side chick as long as I'm satisfied with his care,sweetness and love. For y'all info judginas,he can never dump me;I will do the dumping instead. This is a guy that snitch in begging n will always find all ways to come back to me @ any lil misunderstanding. I DIDN'T FORCE HIM on me. Keep the word 'karma is a bitch' it won't work on me cos I ball hard but if it does,all I'm in is to have babies. Do u all think every1 is so concerned abt marriage n carry it like gele? See all of dem spewing rubbish like if this cute creamy dude say Hi they won't halla back. This bvs can form madam holy meanwhile they re knacking their pastors. Most fucks everyday even without protection, some are runs girls,done abortion n u are here judging me while trying to advise u not to trust any man. He's like an angel to his wife cos she doesn't know he cheats. I danced n rocked his wedding with his X bitches too. She's cute tho buh I'm sexier. He likes me grinding him n of course he buys me stuffs. He's so sweet bt thank God I'm not a wife to a cheating dick.

1. Hmmm....
      It is well oh!!
      JESUS is lord

2. Will you just shut up olosho !

3. You can never be his wife dear, you aren't worthy, remain a side chick. And nope, I have never and will never knowingly date a married man not to talk of sleeping with him

53. Hmmmmmmm
    Am out of d house now
    E don tie wey I comot

54. Trying to enjoy watching zee world since my friend can't do without it Mtchewww

55. I am here thinking about my up coming wedding in Dec...wondering how I am going to come up with means to make it happen in dis hard times..

56. #If you had one of those days where everything went wrong but instead of stressing, change your approach and laugh. Life's all about attitude. You are still breathing fine*

57. Am buried in drawings! Lord help me, my client will surely have my head. Chai, have been too busy chatting my life away.

58. I am here thinking about my up coming wedding in December wondering how I am going to come up with d means to make it happen in dis hard times..

59. Just lying on bed here feeling horny but Bae not around till November...#sadface

60. Fainted at the market where I went to buy school stuffs. Thank you mama Ekene for been there for me, na different story e for turn out.

61. Sitting on the couch stark naked watching Jennifer's diaries.

62. Impatiently waiting for my moi moi on the fire,and eyeing my custard bucket. The kin hunger wey hold me here no be small.

Today was my first time of making moi moi with foil. I'm so happy it went well...lmao! Hopefully, I'll get the hang of using leaves someday. That one never gree me. Lots of patience and skill required.

63. Stella is catching fun with cookies and creams #sideeyes
    #KungfuPanda

64. Lying in the parlour thinking of how to break up with le boo without feeling sad. The mofo hasn't called me since yesterday. Mstweeee

1. Lol.. So you guy is a mofo

2. If you call him, heaven will fall? Just say you are tired of the mofo already

65. Sitting here in the darkness reading through every post on your blog, feeling real good

66. Watching over my two week old baby as she sleeps. Looking forward to a sleepless and stressful night. Its all for the greater good

67. Hiding in the guest room with SDK, mullers yoghurt with toffee loops and granola bar loading. Im sure my pikin would find me soon but in the meantime ... Bliss

68. I'm in traffic.......mscheeew

69. Well, in my own case, I have a complete nude photos of one girl whom my husband claims he have nothing to do with, that even with the pictures and the begging he did according to their chat, he is still denying can you believe it, well am still pondering on what to do with the pictures because they have even her face and her inner most :::you know?, so what do you think guys?

70. Must everything be about sex? Most of the comments here is all about sex, may God help this generation. Nobody is talking about breaking new ground, it is well

1. I'm trying to break new ground -- in the doggy style department.

2. Hmmm. D matter wey u see soo, e tey wey e start...

3. Well that was how you were born ain't it?

71. Reading SDK is my definition of fun.

72. Eating white rice and stew
    It's making too much sense

73. I'm chatting with a scammer and playing along just to kill boredom.

1. Stop chatting with scammers. Have you not heard of hypnosis even over the phone

74. Just coming back from little outing but the problem is my cassava have been on attention since afternoon can't wait to see my baby to ease off

1. You too follow get baby with this your grammar? Girls don suffer

75. In McDonald's with my lil pretty daughter. Le boo and son out for sleepover. Gonna be a wonderful night hanging mith small madam.
    Beginning to get cold here in UK.
    What a wonderful feelingknowing im not making dinner tonight.💃

76. Am in the toilet releasing some rice and fish stew I took earlier, over feeding dealing with me. Anyways I got my phone in here,

77. Presently typing my own comments to add to 118 comments.

78. Niece's dedication tomorrow... plenty rice, everyone come and eat

79. I am on my way to my girlfriend's for a romp. Hubby went to a different state. Too bad he didn't fuck me b4 he left and I have konji

80. Had a boring day. The children are back from holiday and won't let me rest. From one complaint to another bout of crying. Chai,its well.

81. Who can help me out with 14k in getting a cake mixer,things are so rough for me.having a boring weekend.

82. Alone in a hotEl room in a strange city, after spending the whole day in a stressful meeting.
    I don't like portharcourt, horrible roads and really bad traffic, I can't wait to leave here tomorow...I hope Dana isn't fully booked, waiting to be sent my ticket

83. Yet to get over today's TTC Post. Goose bumps. God you are faithful

84. Am lying down alone and meditating. God please give me the strength to move on*deep in thought.