Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Good Morning To You!

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Good Morning To You!

This is a spontaneous post.....

What are you doing right now?

I am just about to walk my boys to School.....

287 comments:

1. Mornin to u too.preparin to go n cast my vote.

1. Good morng to u also... about to leave my house to my polling unit to vote..

2. Good morng to u also... about to leave my house to my polling unit to vote..

3. Ideato, I didn't know you are dis stupid...keep trolling ur ancestors.
      I will wait for lhn

4. Making breakfast for my father

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. My alarm just went off, I gas to stand up and bath my son and get ready for work. This week no be am o, I dey busy die!

1. Breastfeeding my baby. Na my pickin o. Before bv take am to be one big baby o.

2. Already at work, God please give me a better thing to handle

3. Im in the office...waiting for key holders to open the door.

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of covenant children

4. Looking for water to buy, I wan wash my clothes

5. Good morning Stella, on my way to the office.

6. Good morning Stella and all BVN.
    I'm inside a bus heading to my office. Have anice day

7. I just want to watch you walk your boys to school.

1. Weree stalker...The thunder that will strike (in nedu's voice is coming with triple slap If u don't back off )

2. I just woke up. Presently on leave.

3. I did an 18 hour shift and got home at 2pm yesterday coupled with the fact that I have flu and my flu jab has worn off, I'm still in bed biko.

8. Carrying my baby and watching blackish

9. Walk your kids to school? No car?

1. Ajuju, e concern u? Do u know if their school is a stone throw from the house? Put mouth like no car? Yinmu

2. Nigerian mentality. Everything car.

3. In some part of a "civil world" people can still walk even though the have cars. Her kids probably go to a school closer to home. Educate yourself.

4. It is customary in most European countries to walk your kids to school, mainly because their schools are often within walking distance of most homes. Educate yourself before you display ignorance.

5. U r yet to understand life.

6. How is that your business? If they want to stroll to school, is it ur legs.

7. U r yet to understand life.

8. If the school is a walking distance from her place then I guess there will be no need for car ...

9. Mumu,so if the school is a walking distance, they should jump inside car?

10. Mumu anon,
      If you have ever leave the offshores of this country to a western world,you would know that trekking is normal...
      Even billionaires trek!...

10. Just woke up,getting ready to hv my bath.and ready for work.

11. I feel like hanging myself married a bad wife don't know how I made such a horrible mistake Life itself is no longer sweet to me Everyday querrell over unnecessary things Tired already

1. Take heart bro, charley hit me up Ahuma

2. How dare you consider suicide because of another person who will be fine after you are gone. You must be a coward. Deal with it or find a way to put her on her toes too. Get selfish by doing only what makes you happy.

3. Check yourself well, a woman can't stay and be nagging and quarrelling with u alwz, mayb u ain't doing somethings right, abi na arranging wedding?

4. There should be War-room for men too, so that men like this can restore peace to their homes. Pray for her and you know it takes two to tango, you may be doing something wrong too. Also read "Love Fever" by Taiwo Iredele Odubiyi.

5. Dude, get out as fast as u can! I've been in ur shoes. Life is too short to be married to the wrong woman,

6. Big LIE!!! Stop that sheet, wen u had better lady,u took advantage of her and dumped her. Somtimes I wonder what a guy really wants in a lady cos most guys are just short sited , and later on u. Say she's bad. *clap for ya sef as best man dat u is na* if u no carry your cross, the thunder!the thunder!! The thunder that ll fire u hen!will first of all shrink your #kokoro# before dealing with you, Tripple B signing out...

7. Like attracts like. If you matried a bad wife, then check yourself Mr. You're probably worse.

8. Send her away before its too late

9. Send her away before its too late

10. If you want to overcome suicide,don't answer to her rants or nags.She would feel like a fool and talkative when you don't talk back.

11. Why don't you be the good husband?

12. Sorry sir..
      You still have time to work on your marriage.. Is not only a woman that does that.
      Hope u have been a good n loving husband?

13. Go and get a girlfriend that will be rubbing your back...
      Life is too short to be unhappy

14. that's what you men get when you disappoint the person that really love you to marry the one you think has prospects and then tmrw you will say all women are thesame.
      my ex left me to marry a woman from a rich home and my only crime was that I have no rich relatives but today he is the one crying.

12. Just came in from school runs!
    Autumn is setting in gradually.
    SDK, plan something for xmas for BVs in Germany or even Europe naaaa! Hian.

13. Replies
    1. I pity your kids. They have the wrongest mother

2. Traffic n u are chatting. Linus mba. Abi u dey keke dey form traffic.

14. Ermmm.. I'm all over the place as usual. Trying to jump in the shower.

Thinking whether or not I want to have breakfast. At the same time I feel like going under my duvet to sleeepppppp some more.

Errmm.. I wanna watch the news, sunrise daily to be precise. Then I'm thinking money, money, money and more money.

That's all. Eheh

OK bye

15. Has any 1 here met sugar daddies frm dating site? How ws it n how much were u paid?

1. Depens on d dating site and his status... osho free plenty for badoo, but if na tango, u charge dem high

2. Seriously at 8:15am in the morning...Tot u girls had small sense before, chai I pity ur punani

3. I will pretend I didn't see this cos I'm still sleeping
      Brt Y😩

4. They go soon use you do ritual.
      Don't go and do something useful with your life 😈

16. Am done sweeping and preparing breakfast. As everyone has left, na to sleep sure pass.

17. I am thinking of how,i can SLEEP and nvr wakeup becos am tired and fed up. Av lost hope. No job No kids NO boo,Nothing. I wish I never voted APC,recession,hunger,fewer opportunity. Am tiredddddddd. Life has no meaning again

1. APC dey give boo and kids too?

2. Pls. Ehhh dont kill ursef. At least u av eaten dis morning. Some pipo never chop since yestyday

3. Really! Visit the nearest mortuary, A&E and ICU unit of a general hospital and prison. Ungrateful being!

4. Some don commit suicide, so if you try it, u won't be d first, u better wear ur thinking cap and get busy

5. As my Papa used to say: Thank God for His finger in your life and you'll see His hand.

6. Why are you blaming others for the life you leading ?
      Take charge and get your life back on track. You will be fine.

18. About to sleep ooo ... 1:16am CT

19. I'm in love with him bt he is married n has so many side chicks. Some of my friends re his chicks too. What should I do?

1. ..but they're all in love with me too..c'Mon, let's go buy suya and zobo and make up..LoL

2. That national cake must be huge. May God protect us from such men

3. Mumu no go hustle ur own boo, dey dia dey deceive ur life

4. Call your friends and the other chicks and form an association. Make sure you end the association ooooooooooooooo.

5. Read the caption of this post and come back

6. You're cursed! Just go for deliverance

7. You are asking what you should do? Na so your self esteem poor reach???

8. Why are you in love with a national cake?...
      Chop your own and waka!...

20. I am still on bed. Too tired

21. 90% of snm guys are broke. They are so broke!

1. Babe plz stop dis 90%, all of dem infact 100% are very broke

2. Kwakwakwakwa..
      You might be right cos no rich nigga will come online to look for a babe when girls dey chase them for real life!...

22. I want to end this but how do I? Am sleeping with my daddy's driver n our gateman. They are so good in bed and handle me well unlike my bf

1. Chai, the Baba wey do this your juju is dead gaaan, you can't be helped.

2. Kwantinu, more power to ur toto

3. Oh my!
      And here I am thinking I'm the only one with sins😩

4. Am not judging you but think about both of them laughing behind your back and probably gisting other security men and drivers about your escapades. Stop it please.

5. You are under a terrible yoke of sexual pervert & bondage. Give your life to JESUS, then subject ur self for Deliverance. If not, you will surely live with the consequences of ur action. There's always a repercussion.

6. Ewww,..
      Gate man and driver?...
      My sister,tell your ogbanje spirit to free you abeg...

7. Hahahahaha...na real ogbanje ooooo

23. Am still sleeping today is holiday (election)

24. I nid a lesbian partner. My hrt has been broken 55 times. I need a change of sex

1. Go n get vibrator

2. Contact mi, for servicing of ur pussy, lets do pussy to pussy.

3. U need Jesus n not an individual to make u happy.

4. Lmao😂
      My dear who tell u say ur las partner too no go break ur heart
      Dem dey cheat too and some will leave u when they meet a more richer babe just like men too😂

5. Go to lesbian site, d last time I checked, this is a blog

25. Thinking of my unemployed condition. It is well!!!

26. In the office,wishing I had one extra hour of sleep before I had to resume.oh well...I have mastered the art of sleeping with my eyes wide open.Na that one get me now.

27. Why do I have a loosened virginal? I got disvirgined last year bt hardly av sex. It's so wide u would tink I fuck everyday.

1. Try n do kengel exercise. Its very good.

2. Chaaaaaiii
      I think something is wrong somewhere dear
      Have you seen a doc?

3. *vagina, or is ur vagina a name of a country?(Virginia)

28. Preparing my breakfast. Woke up extremely famished. Dang!

29. Eva since I started sleepin with my lecturer,I wanted no feelings bt am catching feelings now. I get jealous unnecessarily. He has a wife o bt am crazily in love with him. I still dreamt of him last night.

30. Today is election day, so am just chilling @ home

1. Me too o. Praying for Godwin to win o.

31. I just stole a meat frm my roomie's pot. Don't blame me,hunger pushed me.

1. Lol
      I won't blame u but don't do it next time

2. So Nkechi you are confessing here shebi? Give me back my meat

3. Kai, nawa oooo, well, no b ur fault

32. Good morning dear Stella and distinguished blog visitors. I'm presently having my breakfast. Off to work soon.

1. Ur greeting reminded me of debate sessions in pry sch 😂

33. Counting my ceiling and thinking of what to have for breakfast since today na election for this side and no movement... Wish I bought plantain yesterday but my nagging boyfriend made forget....

34. Laying on my bed and reading sdk
    pending when I will go out later.

35. Rushing to catch an appointment though the weather is so dull and I wish I didn't have to go out today.Good morning house.

36. Preparing to go out, goodmorning all

37. I'm in lagos traffic, on my way to work. Have a great day people.

38. I'm Going back to bed. *yawns

39. Checking my Bet9ja tickects weda i don hammer..

40. Enter your comment...breastfeeding and watching tv

41. Good morning to u too Stellz bae, about to eat breakfast...

42. Just trying to decide if I should go for a job training. I went for the interview yesterday it's a property firm. They said no salary but you get 6%of what you sell. And property business is down now in Nigeria. The transportation is too much from my house to the area. So I am at a cross road. I need a job God please help me

43. My kids just left school. Just finished tiding up the house. Want to relax small before I go out.

Great day everyone. Put God first and he'll direct ur path.. Catcha!!

44. Just cat walked into the office. Wanna sleep for 15 minutes before 8am.

lol

45. Our gorgeous house girl has been playing with my dek since wiffy left for work.

1. Eeeeehhhhh,
      Oga your cup go full soon.

2. Enjoy yourself, watch out for your gateman and your wife

3. In ur dreams anon 8.45am. I'm certain u don't have a wife talk less of house help. SDK be allowing some fools live out their fantasies here

46. I'm at work. I always imagine you opening 32 like that your smiley. Lol.

47. Just had a good round of sex with darling husband💕💕💕
    Now relaxing

48. ANON 8:08 WALKING IS HEALTHY...MUST I HAVE A CAR SEF?I LIVE IN A COUNTRY WHERE EVERYTHING MOVES AND WORKS WITHOUT CAR......LOL

1. U must reply as usual.

2. They think say na everybody sabi form, I love your simplicity jare

3. You don't really have to reply. Nigerians are shallow minded. You must drive here to be validated as a human being.

4. Stella must u reply?.. Heheheh. Good morning. No movement today in Edo. Monitoring the elections using my car radio.

5. Kikikikikikikikikikikiki😂😂😂😂😂

6. I've helped you give him a robust reply.

7. Stella,why are you replying someone that has never travelled abroad before?...
      You should know the person is a low life nau...

8. Stella...u dey mind d dodoyo...

49. Just got home from work, tired and horny, my bitch still tripping over some shits that happened on Sunday. No early moi moi pwessy 2nite😭😭💤💤💤

50. In the bus going to the office, unfortunately I am so pressed😥😥. Can't wait to enter that office. Plus I hate these pedestrian bridges in Lagos! Expecting my lil angel anytime soon. Hubby is begging me to release his baby from my womb, can you imagine😌. Anyways, have a great day everyone.

51. On my bed. Wondering if i shld go for nysc program. No light. No food .unironed cloths. Biko lemmi sleep small and dream bettter things

52. Expecting a huge amount from MMM soon,leg don de scratch me I won travel

53. Just woke up ooooo .Thinking of how to start my Rice business.

54. Already in the office. The road was good today. Left by 7.00 a.m. and got to office by 7.30 a.m.

So this morning is tea and bread with akara that got me. I am eating ooo. who cares to join, please come to Marina and meet your one and only loveme

55. Still on my bed with my boys, too tired to stand up. Sleep no belleful me, but time no de again.

56. Anon 8:16 easy oooo. send me your cv, let me forward to someone

57. Anon 8:11 please ooo dont hang yourself because of your wife. Why dont you check yourself and what makes both of you quarrel so as to avoid this. It is well with you.

Stellikoko good for the answer given to the anon

58. At home taking tea, anxiously waiting to resume my new job at Abuja a house and fat salary thank u jesus.

59. Still in bed. Malaria and catarrh has grounded me. I'm on sick leave. Managed to prepare my kids for school. It's going to be a lonely and boring day. I am just hoping that nepa will behave by leaving the lights. In all I thank God for the gift of life

60. I am so sick, you'll should please pray for me! I hate being sick, catarrh, sore throat, malaria and typhoid

61. Stella u dey try, like u read all ur readers comment. Una well don o, ututu oma

62. im at work preparing to meet my customers and prospects,oga that wants to kill himself over his jezebelic wife leave her now,so u would rather be in hell than be with her,u are sounding very dull this morning receive sense,u oga that is allowing his made touch his penus when madam has gone to hustle let thunder fire that penus,ur wife is hustling and u are busy being useless,tueeh for u.the little whore sleeping with driver and gate man,u are just a sick girl that is suffering from diarrhea of the pussy,dirty girl.

63. On my way to ibadan. Chai,am tired of reading. Defending my thesis tomorrow and those UI lecturers are just making things more difficult for us. Hian

64. I'm eating rice and gizzard stew

65. I'm just here thinking of my life..just had a miscarriage and no money to go to the hospital for checkup..i wish I can just sleep and not worry..why is this life like this

66. Yes Stella and schools are located in close proximity to the houses...you don't have to reply always.

67. There's nothing interesting about this life..i don tire

68. Am on the ketogenic diet ,just had coffee anf thinking of how to get outside and exercise and hit my 5000 steps for today...Am a medical doctor and the teaching hosp where i work is on strike !!!Nigeria is taking a downward dive

69. I am staying indoors today. Right now just lying down on my couch thinking of other alternatives to make this dough. The economy is so slow and deadlock. These days I can hardly find clients that want to remodel or do makeovers in their homes or offices. Aesthetics is now a big deal when people are thinking of how to feed and survive one of the roughest times in our nation's history. But it is well! God will see us through and very soon we will all look back and smile because we made it.

70. Just lying down reading your blog and watching sunrise daily.

71. Lying on my bed and checking my PO. Can't wait to GH.

72. getting ready for my clearance and thinking of how to spend my last card before alawee comes in

73. Stella you're just a piece of shit...abeg go sleep! God go make am work for us here too *clicks tongue*

74. Anon 8:11 try n make ur marriage beta.am sure u too r nt perfect.
    Wen u ve done al dt n stil no change,send her away pls dnt eva tink of suicide.