Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Ben Ayade Recieves Image Award At The Hollywood Weekly Magazine Film Festival For His Incorporation Of Callywood Studios

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Gov Ben Ayade Recieves Image Award At The Hollywood Weekly Magazine Film Festival For His Incorporation Of Callywood Studios

Filmmaker, celebrity publicist and Director General of Callywood Studios, Egor Efiok, attended the Hollywood Weekly Magazine Film Festival and received an Image Award on behalf of her state Governor, His Excellency Senator Professor Ben Ayade, for his incorporation of Callywood Studios.

Governor Ayade was also given a personalised Fela wine made by MisEnBouteille for Felabration sponsored by Jay Z.

You can view more photos and videos from the prestigious event on Egor's Instagram page @egorefiokladyboss

Congrats to the Governor ....The only Governor that is taking the Youth of his state along as he governs.

10 comments:

1. Stella ...."D only governorthat is taking the youth of his state along as he governs" ....
      Me...."no be only..mtchw"
      *side eyes @stellar*

ANO..007

2. Be good to the people who are there for you. They deserve it.

3. Which one is callywood again. Why must they dissociate themselves? Nigerians and tribal ish

4. That's good.Congrats, Mr governor.

God Bless Everyone.

5. Thank God for resuming this morning. Just be like say make i continue my sleep. Good to be back to the office.

Good morning great people.

Egor is now the reigning queen. Thank God for her handwork.

6. Stella hope Egor pays for this publicity o.

7. Rubbish!
    Wicked governor that has turned government house to his village business. He made his brother Frank, Co governor...never heard of that position before. He hasn't paid local government staff for 4 months. Came up with supper highway ish because he wants to sell trees. You this Egor, psychopath that you are, what rubbish award is that?