Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Granny Caught With Piles Of Sweet In Her Underpants...

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Granny Caught With Piles Of Sweet In Her Underpants...

THIS is the moment a shoplifting granny was caught with a mountain of sweets and chewing gum stuffed in her PANTS. 
The light-fingered old dear was filmed emptying her underwear of several boxes of treats at a supermarket in Mexico.

Thieving nan was filmed grabbing goods from her pants at checkout after being caught

Boxes of sweets were stashed inside woman’s drawers
She was confronted by staff as she tried to waddle her way out of the shop with the huge haul of swiped food.

Dozens of packets of chewing gum are pulled out of her magic knickers and placed on the checkout in the shocking clip.
The man filming can be heard saying “all of it, all of it” in Spanish as more items are heaved out from under the woman’s skirt.

culled -the sun

35 comments:

1. Toor.. I don't know why I find this hilarious. She prolly wants to resell or give the kids the sweets. Abi.

2. I laughed as I read through. How she kept digging out sweets from her 'drawers' lol!

3. She has been stealing wayback, her karma just caught up with her now. That karma was trekking instead of boarding flight. Late comer.

2. Sweets and chewing gum? Common ma'am you can do better.

1. She wants to resell them in her kiosk lol.

3. Hahaha, can someone buy her the sweets plz.

4. Granny plz receive sense!!! If you need something, ask for it.
    Don't steal!
    You just ruin your reputation because of candies.

5. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)7 September 2016 at 07:56

See what APC caused lol

1. 😂 😂 ola, APC still dey Mexico? 😕😕😕. 'Ayam' not understanding o.

2. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)7 September 2016 at 14:44

E be like say the change reach there😕

3. I swear @OlaGold hehehe, APC haff reach mexico.

4. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)7 September 2016 at 18:54

The change is Global

6. Sweets and chewing gum? She needs deliverance

7. na wa ooooo this woman no try at all

8. Wetin don dey blood don dey blood. Even old age cannot cleanse it. Beware of your addiction.

9. Ganny y na! U woon't have done dat.

10. Sweets and chewing gum? Sigh....

11. James's first wife

12. Could it be old age or addiction (already in her blood?).she is Such a disgrace

13. Could be karma!

14. Granny wants to give the sweet to her grand children. What a pity

15. Just like queen Eliza who is a klepto. Eliza steals from herself.
    Omah Cindy

16. It's a pity she has to steal those packets of sweet and chewing gum. I believe she 'll share it to the kids.Granny why na.

17. I don't know why I feel pity for her instead. I feel she's not all there, cos this doesn't make sense at all.

18. I think it's age related kleptomania. Heard Queen Elizabeth has it too.