Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Guard Arrested For Fingering Employer’s 10Year Old Daughter

Thursday, September 01, 2016

Guard Arrested For Fingering Employer’s 10Year Old Daughter

A 24-year-old security guard who sexually molested his employer’s daughter has been arrested and detained by the Lagos State Police Command.
The guard, Ossai Sylvester, assaulted the 10-year-old unnamed girl in the Victoria Island area of the state on Saturday.

Sylvester had also inserted his finger into the private parts of the victim and was sucking her breast before his employer caught him and reported to the police.

He was, however, arrested on Monday by the Victoria Island Police Division.
Confirming the arrest to newsmen on Tuesday, the state Police Public Relations Officer, PPRO, SP Dolapo Badmos, said Sylvester was employed to guard a private apartment on Teslim Elias Close.

“The incident happened at about 11.30pm on Saturday. The guard allegedly lured the girl to a secluded spot in the house and sucked her breast. He also dipped his left finger into her private parts.

“The matter was reported and the suspect has been arrested. The victim has been taken for a medical examination.

“He has confessed to the crime.
“The Commissioner of Police, Fatai Owoseni, has directed that the case be transferred to the gender unit at the state command headquarters for further investigation.

“He will face the law when investigations are completed,” the PPRO added.

Dailypost reportage.

*Sick guard!

37 comments:

1. Disgusting. Peodiphiles everywhere

2. This happened at 11.30 p.m. where was the mother and why will she allow a 10 year old girl to be out by that time. All these parents that wont look after their children.

Nonsense.

They should cut his hands and sew his mouth. Useless mai guard.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Biko zie nu! What pleasure is there to derive from perfoming sexual acts on a minor? What the hell is wrong woth the world??? This bastard has damaged this little child.. I hope her parents take her to a counsellor.

1. My dear they say na them sweet pass,,,I fear for this generation ooo...

2. Thats why I always suspect guys that love clean shaven pussy... They can get turn on by minors too. Bimpe

3. Hahahahahahahaha@clean shaven pussy..now I have every reason to suspect my guy..hmmmmm

5. Idiot!!! Deeping his poverty stricken fingers into the private property of the innocent! Enemy of progress!

6. i dot know what exactly our world is turning into. i cant remeber when last a day went by without a record or child molestation and sexual assault on a teenager or child. how can we reduce this risk? Stella what do you think?

7. C wickedness of man.. ask am now Hin go blame devil; d man for just shoot am bfor Hin report.
    Mtchwww

8. What will a child of 10yrs be doing outside her room by 11:30pm? Parents!
    Train up a child in the way he should go: and when he is old, he will not depart from it. Prob 22:6

Krix via iPhone 6s Gold

9. Sicko!!! Ewwww
    Imagine the dirty fingers he inserted into the lil girl's privates. Devil punish him there

But where was her mother at 11:30pm that she didn't know her daughter was outside the house by that time of the night?? Hian
    Mothers should be extra careful these days oo. Pedophiles everywhere

10. First, cut off his "amu"
    Then chop off his fingers, followed by slicing his rotten mouth... Stupid fellow
    News like this gets me worked up.

11. This is sickening and disturbing

12. U cant trust househelp, cant trust guard cant even trust relation. Na wah. Trust so dead n buried.

13. He's sick in the head and should be jailed!

14. These people should be killed na. The higher the report the more it's being perpetrated.

15. It is good his pix is out there. So everybody will know he monster he is after serving his jail term. It is very unfortunate that child Molesters and rapists are not being punished with death by hanging.

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See him face like ram.... Cut that his hand.

17. What was the child doing outside the house @ 11:30pm (night)? Where are the parents of the girl when she left the house that late? Sick man they should cut off those infected fingers of his mtewwww.

18. Seriously a 10years old child should be wiser in this dispensation, but i guess this is where sex education comes in. For a child of 10 to be lured out of the house after 11pm (NIGHT O...)and touched by an employee inappropriately shows she lacks basic sex education from parent. Please lets protect our children spiritually, educationally & socially otherwise they will be sexually educated (raw experiment).

19. The parents of the girl should poison him codedly so he will die and rest in pieces!...
    That's what I would do if it's me...
    No need leaving an animal like this in this earth!...
    Police will soon release him on bail and he will come out worse!...

20. What was the girl doing outside at that time of the night. And where were her parents especially the mother? Parents of today, please pay more attention to your children, definitely it did not start that day for the girl to be out at that time of the night.

21. Mimi....#inyhurface#1 September 2016 at 12:54

He should be stoned to death with big big rocks 😐😐

22. I THINK THAT WASNT HIS FIRST TIME WITH THE GAL. HOW DID HE GET THE GAL OUT OF THE HOUSE THAT PERIOD OF THE NIGHT. THE GAL MUST HAVE GONE TO MEET HIM. TRUST THE PARENT ARE NOT OBSERVANT.

23. Parents please protect ur kids don't let them play with older men.

24. For those asking what the child was doing outside? seriously? lets say night prayers was by 10pm and everyone had gone to bed. How on earth will the parents know that their daughter had snuck out, esp in gated houses where we lock the doors ad leave the key in the key hole.
    The gateman is vile... Omigosh, this is evil and should not be tolerated. I so feel for the mum, and a 10 yr old child. Omigosh, can't deal. I so rem my abuses, yh, abuses and they were all happening in day time while my parents go out to seek for our daily bread. I truly wonder the kind of pleasure pedophiles get. Irritatingly, anonying. I just dey vex.

25. He should be hanged,the girl's Mum needs to be flogged.

26. WC investigation again. Shebi he has confessed?. Just throw d pervert into jail n throw kegs into d lagoon

27. Ladies pls lets talk about our abuses under anon.so parents now can learn.....i will say mine too.....

1. If i say mine eh! Infact something needs to be done urgently...its getting out of hand

28. He must hang by his balls to death