Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gumsu Abacha Celebrates Birthday -Photos

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Gumsu Abacha Celebrates Birthday -Photos

The beautiful daughter of late head of State, General Sani Abacha celebrated her birthday yesterday and shared pictures from the event. 

Source: instagram

20 comments:

1. Daughter of a Looter. Buhari will not ask them to refund anything for obvious reasons

1. What do you want Buhari to do to them. Since you know that she's the daughter of a looter, why don't you go over to her place and drag her by the hair to the efcc

2. Y didn't Gej ask dem 2 refund smthn? Oh 4 hidden reasons. Mtsww

3. Why should he?? He ate his national cake.
      Mtvheeew

4. Gumsu Gumsu Gumsu. Ndo o.

2. I will never wish you hbd. Ole! Omo ole!!!!!! Shameless people. Keep feeding on our stolen national cake, karma know all your addresses an will visit you from generation to generation

1. Swthrt may b Karma knows who she goes afta, she has dfntly not chosen dez ppl. Jst let go of ur bitterness May b God wil bless u. Aswear in d next 10yrs wt dis ur bitterness n clean hussle plus runs n everything u can neva b half of wat dez ppl are. U cannot go half whr dez ppl hav gone. Dey r way beyond ur rch. While common birthday she z celebratin blogs are carrying d news, a whyl ago her daughter celeberated bthdy blogs carried d news, whr u dey? Whr ur generation? D only news dat z carried abt u z wen u beg 4 used car seat or money to complete urr school fees. My dear double ur hussle. They've gone international

2. Taaaa Anonymous 13:21. You'd better stop the gloating in disguise Gumsu. Some of us know you very well, quite apart from your father's deeds. So just steer clear and don't even go there.

You wanna talk about achievements and being "celebrated" in the media? You Gumsu? Like seriously? Eh eh

3. Sisi eko shut up lets get some fresh... U KNOW EVERYBODY... Famzer oshi

3. Those cakes are all me see. Yummy yummy 😋 😋 😋

4. God bless ur new age mam

#Enter your comment...

5. Is this supposed to be a world class hotel in Douala. Nawa

6. Beautiful and successful people born in d month of September. Proud to be one.

7. The lady now looks like d Dad,though a finer version. I can't blame her for what her father did.I won't want anyone blaming me for my father's misdeeds.

8. Of course Buhari won't. He has nothing against them. They are all part of the northern elitist cabal. The northern caliphate dynasty. The cankerworms that have been devouring the very fabric of our co existence. But one day, the almighty God will reduce them to mere dust that shall be swept off the face of our land.

1. Well said @PH's finest.

2. Hahaha, u wish. U poor smthn, is dat wat u tell urslf to sleep @ nyt? Carry go, wateva mks u hav ur beauty sleep.

9. Eeeeeewooooooo!
    The cakes! Oooooooo! How I loooooooooove cakes! Looks yummy.