Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Actor Mike Ezuruonye

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Happy Birthday Actor Mike Ezuruonye

Google says today is Mike's birthday and we wish him a fun filled,blessed day!

34 comments:

1. Happy Birthday to a Gum body! Always attaching himself to Emoney and Kcee

1. Really? Ideato, is it your body that he's gumming to, Emoney and Kcee are not complaining, why should you. You know everybody and their antics

2. U r a big fool for saying dis..they v been friends..EP

3. Why evils? Is it your body or did emoney and kcee complain to you?

4. Ideato Y The painmemt for mike body, haba take a chill please

2. Happy birthday bro.
    #September remains the birth month of a whole lot of celebrities n great people all around the world.

If you weren't born in September,Plz give your life to God before the month runs out so you could be born again.

3. Happy birthday Fair Mike. God bless your hustles.

4. Wow HBD sir. May God bless your new age.

5. happy birthday mike,more of GOD'S blessings and favours.amen

6. hahahaha Ideato. Today is a laughing day for me. let me continue to laugh ooo

7. Happy birthday MIKeeeeeeeee age with grace bro

8. Anony123 a.k.a SDK Nyansh Opener21 September 2016 at 14:22

Happy birthday Mike Ezuruonye.. looking at Mike u wouldn't know he clocked 42 years today. Yes Mike Ezuruonye was born in 1974.. He attended Federal Polytechnic Oko, Anambra State and graduated in 1999. In school, he was called fair Mike. i was shocked to find out dat Mike didn't mention Oko as his school instead he said he attended Unizik, Awka.... nawa oo.

Mike Ezuruonye is a typical social climber a.k.a Gum Body... He likes hanging out with Big Boys that have money so they can be spending on him. He attached himself before to Osaze Odemwingi and became his hand bag wherever they go, lately its E Money and KCee he now attaches to.

Mike, i know u must be very embarrassed the day u started calling one particular big boy on the island trying to befriend him all because the guy paid for our table at one the shows in Eko Hotel,which u happened to sit with us .... The guy no get ur time as he sees u as a pest lol. i was there dat day.... turn ur ways my broda. I pity girls that will be following u thinking u have money. Nollywood actors are broke lol.

1. 14:22-Nne/Nna whichever you are Thank you so much....You really know him so well.He's nothing but a pest...always hanging out with big boys...I pity people who believes whatever they see on social media...I visited my Frnd in South Africa last year...we were all bailing and chilling in our boat cruzing...drinking different expensive champgene,dude was busy snapping pic and posting on his Instagram page like he contributed shishi,even the two huge ladies he slept with...other guys had to foot his bill..he's lucky south Africa ladies are not after your money after sleeping with them unlike Nigerian ladies....secondly we hung out somewhere in Nigeria same thing happened...Pest always hanging and associating with big boys...Anyways Happy birthday...any idiot that will come and menstruate under my comment...the thunder that will fire him or her is still Gyming..I know mike so well.. We follow each other on IG and we're frnd's on BBM....๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

9. Happy Birthday Mike, God bless you

10. hahahahaha another laugh from Anonymous 123 and anonymous 15:38 see finishing on my boy. hahahahaha today is a good day

11. Happy 34th birthday mike. According to Wikipedia, he was born 1982.
    Who s the anonymous saying he s 42?
    Could it be football age? Lol