Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Actress Eniola Badmus

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Happy Birthday Actress Eniola Badmus

ACTRESS Eniola Badmus was born today many many years ago...
Happy birthday sweetheart....

71 comments:

1. Omo mehn
    Plenty successful Virgo born😂
    I'm one of them too
    Shine on oh Virgo😘

1. She shld have worn a girdle or a waist trainer.

2. Robyna Fenty, because it's your body?

3. She should give herself the biggest birthday present by losing some weight.

1. We are all created with different body shapes,her size do gets her roles at times,James take note.

4. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Anon haba!!!be nice na its her day hbd eny

2. You're stupid for calling her that. You think everybody can be slim? I wonder how you relate with people. Bloody animal!

5. Gbogbo big girl happy birthday. May you continue to grow bigger in everything Amen

6. happy birthday sugar, imagine this babe was slim with this fine complexion she would have made heads roll on the floor.i just dey imagine the kind fat wey go dey her kundus.
    kisses bae.

*hangs leg on the window*

7. happy birthday sugar, imagine this babe was slim with this fine complexion she would have made heads roll on the floor.i just dey imagine the kind fat wey go dey her kundus.
    kisses bae.

*hangs leg on the window*

8. HBD mama. I love this her outfit it really looks good on her.

9. Where did she loose weight again?

10. Happy birthday to you bold and beautiful.

11. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

12. Happy birthday dear, God bless your day.

13. Happy birthday to the original
    Gbogbo Bigz Girls!
    I love the way you talk, Mami.

14. That dress will be so beautiful on a slimmer version of her. HBD babe,many more years on earth.

1. It still looks good on her though. She is fine in her own way

15. Replies
    1. Lol!!! Billie Jean would have had a field day cussing her out😂😂😂

16. She's so gorgeous. Phat and fabulous. Happy Birthday ENI-BAD

17. Happy Birthday Baby!
    Remain happy,blessed and favoured.

18. Happy birthday my birthday mate, may God continue to bless us

19. Gbogbo big girls..
    Happy birthday

20. Lol @ many many years ago.
    Happy birthday gorgeous.

21. Bold,big and beautiful. Love love your sexy voice. It's soothing. Happy birthday dear. Live long and prosper.

22. Happy Birthday to you with LLNP, Although she's fat but she's beautiful,Love the dress ....

23. Happy Birthday to you with LLNP, Although she's fat but she's beautiful,Love the dress ....

24. Hbd Bae, u look stunning Dear have fun its ur day!!! but dis her foundation and standing position ehn for#Lipsealed#

25. Happy birthday Enny

26. Happy birthday dear, really looking good on dat outfit. Kip shinning

27. Happy birthday dear! Wishing all d best.

28. Happy birthday Eni. Grow and prosper.

29. Happy Birthday beautiful u look good in ur own way.. God will grant you ur heart desires and make u smile through out the remaining months in this year

30. Happy Birthday, GBOGBO BIG GIRL.

31. Happy birthday Eniola!!! Llnp

32. Happy Birthday Eniola, God Bless you.

33. Happy birthday beautiful woman with a beautiful soul. Many more prosperous years. Enjoy your day.

34. Bold and beautiful, September born we rocks.