Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Prince Raymond Efe..

Sunday, September 04, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Prince Raymond Efe..

Hello Stella,
My name is Prince Raymond.
Today is my birthday and i want the house to help me thank God for his blessings and protection and to wish me a happy birthday.
God bless you.
Mtn Card  290359585502410,  3009109345966770,  854612230839523,  7615231598620768,  6211586308714203,  8097298782252958, 5055376516294227.
Etisalat Card  736223182913164,  621177550024291,  178646434633570,  281771346562018,  952480781342177,  621170975582127,  064501992973239

Airtel Card  5988703891352862,  5146326559275115,  5530129567971907,  5374359506296574,  5708069169422866.

GLO CARD  552316716097306, 562310816683185,  562317823714932,  562312917191996,  562315866397764,  562310077256063,  562312593138760.

Happy Birthday to you Dear.......

155 comments:

1. Am sure u loaded some cards
      Chaiiiii
      See cards not even one was successful for me

2. 'Cute guy' cus He drop shoki.

3. Hbd...so many shoki but ghost fingers don finish am

4. Ideato n white berry must have loaded all the shoki
      HBD prince.....live long n prosper
      U just use shoki to shut some people mouth

5. @ portable VIV.. I can't just stop laughing. Hahahahah I loaded some ohhh, I guess ideato loaded the ones I couldn't load. It's nt my fault my church closes early

6. I only load Shoki in IHN portable.

7. Happy birthday to you sweet.i wish you the very best and may God finish what he started in our lives. Long life and prosperity dear..the man with a golden heart. Love you

2. Happy birthday Ray.

3. Happy birthday sweetie. You are my type of guy. Hope u re single?? Wish you many more years to come.

4. Happy birthday sugar pie,wishing you heaven best.you look take away.

1. Sugar pie? U know am before?😞😞

2. Lmoa
      Market must sell naaa as year done dey finish

1. I pray you don't choke on your bitterness one day.ordinary Hbd you can't say to him.if it is about tribe now you will go about shouting like a goat on heat period.Oniranu

2. Annon fear God, James know say the guy fine pass am now hence the beef.He is intimidated.

Happy birthday jare handsome bobo
      #tongue out at James#

6. Happy birthday Raymond. I got Glo card

7. Happy birthday to you prince.indeed legend are born in September.kudos.

8. HBD Cute!!
    Please get a 🎁 for ur parents...
    They did a beautiful job...

9. Happy birthday handsome one. May you live long and prosper.

10. How did i miss all these cards?? Ewooo *super sad*

Happy Birthday Raymond.. many more years to you! I bless God for your life and may all your dreams and wishes come true!
    Abeg send my own airtime for me sharp sharp oo lol

11. Happy Birthday Le Boo. Live long and prosper.

1. Le gini? Onye oshi amu

2. He don't need a beggar like you as Lee boo so park well. Booless thing

3. Hahahahhahahahhahahhahhahahahah
      He is now Le boo cos u have loaded all his shoki abi

4. Ah ah..na wah o..and you will be the first to term another lady desperate. Bloody whore!

5. HahahaHahahahaahaaaahaa @onye oshi amu
      Una no go kill me for here oo

6. Hahahahahaha@onye oshi amu,Ideato no worry you must marry this year.

7. Hahahhahahahhahahah. Una go die for my matter.

I don't beg darling, I inky load shoki in IHN.

12. Happy Birthday Mr Efe. Live long in good health and prosperity.

May God replenish you.

13. Happy birthday Raymond,all the Shoki loaders should come out and testify.

14. Hbd Dude. So much shoki, may God bless you more and more.

15. Happy birthday!! Loaded one of the cards. Thank u!!

16. Happy birthday.
    Stella are you seeing beautiful&seZy september celebrants? Hehe

1. Yes baby, we are damn fine like that #winks

2. Yasssss hunnay!
      Where have you bn hiding? How's our bun in the oven?
      Happy sunday dear.

3. And oh! Not just fine,we also bookworm. Smiles#

4. Shantelle, i missed your birthday. Happy belated birthday to you dear.

17. Stella this guy is cute oo. Happy birthday to him. I will like to know him better tho. Lol

1. Same here... Happy Birthday sweet heart😄😄😄

2. Anonymous , your comment got me 😂😂😂

18. Happy birthday nigga

No one should bother loading those cards cos I have finished all😂

19. You ugly. Happy birthday shaa

1. Ugly ke?...
      Do you have a man as fine as him in your household?...
      Abeg he is sexy!...that's the way I like my men but I prefer them dark skinned cos I'm very fair!...

2. Eyah anoy 13:14 is blinded with jealousy he doesn't know the definition or description of ugliness. Happy birthday handsome.

3. James, is that you?

20. Happybirthday dear,God bless ur new age

21. Happy birthday, i wish u long live and prosperity i pray u witness more, ur live shall not be cut short ijn amen

22. Happy birthday to this fine bobo

23. Folks are so busy trying to load the recharge cards that they forgot to leave a comment lol. Happy birthday, Raymond. May your blessings be a million times more than the airtime you "dashed".

24. Happy birthday! Stella is he single? Hello!

25. You are HOTTT with tripple T.
    Happy birthday to you.

26. Happy birthday, Prince!!‎
    Happy belated birthday to me!!!
    I added another year yesterday.‎

In other news, I don born o.‎
    Mini me arrived one week ago.‎
    Birthday gift came in early...‎

Yo, it's my baby's christening today!‎

Though, we are so far away, but hey, my hot choc is with us, so nothing doeth us.

Can't stop staring at the tiny bundle of humanity.
    Does this happen to every first time mom?
    My excitement is on a whole new level of 'WOW! I'm a mom'.
    Can hardly contain..‎
    Feels good!‎
    Feels damn good!‎

1. Wow happy belated birthday and congratulations Queen Arabella.
      I wish you all the joy that comes with motherhood.

2. Happy belated birthday
      Congrats on your baby's arrival.

3. Congratulations Arabella,you are blessed,Wedding Anniversary now now,bundle of joy follows,so happy for you,yes the excitement happens to every first time mom,and don't forget to reserve some names for his younger siblings.

4. Ah!!!
      So it is my baby's birth you are announcing with small voice ehn???
      Drum roll!!!!💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽
      How time flies. Was it not yesterday you were complaining about morning sickness? E no dey hard oh.
      God bless that little angel.😘😘😘😘
      Happy birthday to you.💕💕💕
      Blessings overflow.👏🏾
      You know that feeling can never be described with words🙂

5. Awwwh Congrats dear, may the Lord keep your bundle of joy, amen.

Whirlwind

6. Awww congratulations dear

7. Congrats darling!

8. Congrats babes. I know that feeling. Still can't stop staring at my Lil Prince.

#JoysOfMotherhood

9. Thanks my darling Roseflower.

Thanks a bunch, Linda.

Hahahahaha @Just Glamour.
      You know how it feels right?
      Wanna name her all the beautiful names in the world.
      YES! I am blessed, all thanks to Yahweh.
      Thanks dear.

Thanks, Drealbarbz

Iphie dearie, YES! YES! YES!
      Finally...
      Amen!
      Amen and Amen!
      Thank you so much, my sweetheart.
      Are you guys ready??
      You know this is new..
      I will so bombard you, my lovelies, with questions ehn..
      Be afraid! Be very afraid. Lmao
      Kisses boo.

Whirlwind, gracias ma'am.

Where is my darling Nwunye G??

10. Happy belated birthday to youuuu..
      Congrats.
      Kisses to u baby..

11. Congrats on the birth of your baby. Happy belated birthday to you
      God bless you n yours

12. Congrats and happy belated birthday.

Happy birthday Raymond.

13. Thanks, y'all.
      Stella Maris, Telema, Nemerem, Sonia, anonymous, Olori, Becky..
      God bless you all.

14. How can i forget?
      Happy belated birthday!!
      3gboza for the queen!!!

15. Congratulations on both baby and birthday. May God keep you both in good health. How I wish I can come carry your baby for a day. I just love babies.

16. Congratulations on both baby and birthday. May God keep you both in good health. How I wish I can come carry your baby for a day. I just love babies.

17. Happy belated birthday Queen A.. thank God for a safe delivery... welcome baby Arabella.

18. Congrats Arabella.
      And a happy belated birthday to you

19. Olori footwear..
      Sunshine, thanks dearies.

Amen, Mother Confessor.
      Bless you!

20. We are ready, I'm told I can type for Africa. Throw in those questions Hun... Anytime I come across them, I will definitely answer.

Nwunye G will come now and claim God child thinzzz. Well, lemme not fight for that one.... Inlaw ti takeover 😀

21. Happy belated birthday and congrats on your bundle of joy.

I can imagine the feeling.

22. Shantellyyyy (In Sisi Eko's voice) thank you, sugar.

Iphie dearie, very dear dearie, my sweet inlaw..
      I'm loving the sound of that.
      Done deal, boo boo!

The girl with SWAG, thank you!

Apples, thanks darlin'.

23. Thank God for the gift of life. Congrats on your dubble blessing.

24. Awwwwww massive congratulations on the arrival of ur baby girl. Waooo I'm so happy for u Arabella. God bless u both. And happy birthday too. You got ur hands full dearie, just enjoy the moments as u capture them. It's a beautiful feeling that cannot be aptly expressed. Kisses kisses to u both.

25. Congrats dear..Enjoy ur sleepless night.

26. Congratulation our own beautiful Queen Arabella and Happy Birthday to you.

27. Thank you, Ehi.

Thanks, sweet sis @ Sisi Eko.
      We are sending kisses right back at ya...
      Much love!

Nwunye Money Maker, thanks dear.

28. Aw!
      Jay Moore, my buddy..
      Thanks, man!
      Very much appreciated!

27. Happy birthday handsome guy.
    Though I couldn't load any shoki

28. NAwa ooh una no De go Church, all d shoki loaded.I carry yansh for una for dis blog

29. Happy birthday,i wish u long live and prosperity, ur live shall not be cut short ijn amen

30. Nice...is dat ur name on fb too

31. Happy birthday prince. Where is the party?

32. Anon 13:24 he said hes not single,he found someone on singles mingles according to him...

1. Ok. Abeg do an put up another singles mingles please.=))

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Y'all can calm ur tits now.😝😛

3. Lols.... is it ideato (judging from her comment) lols

4. @AdeEsther, it's not ideato. Who dash monkey banana. I know his bae. Ideato ke someone that has been crying so badly for the next single and mingle.

5. If y'all believe everything on here, then you need brain surgery.

HBD boo

33. lady with ID portharcourt review please do not drop your bbm pin on this post again you hear?if you have an itch use a brush,he isnt single or searching.

1. Chai...stella don't mind dem. Shame no dey catch all of una for here. Anywere belle face people..

2. Stella you are wicked. Kwakwakwakwa.
      Chiamaka Ukah, ashewo Igbinedion University you haff hear nau. Hehehehehehe

3. Kwakwakwakwa. Stella no kill person here abeg. Which one is use a brush again

4. LMAO. SDK. That was a knock out punch

5. LMAO. SDK. That was a knock out punch

6. Lmfaoooo!!!!! This is hilarious.

7. But damn!!! The nigga is cute.

34. Happy belated birthday n congratulations on the arrival of ur bundle of joy Queen(the only Queen I know on SDK). God bless the little one in Jesus name.
    Happy birthday prince

1. Aw! Eeyan mi..
      Paddie mi toh gbasky!
      Amen!
      Thank you, bro.
      Bless you!

2. Bitchplis, so you don't regard Linda as a queen? Hohoho.

35. Happy birthday dear... Wullnp

36. Hbd dude wullnp cheers.

37. Arabella congratulations o. Enjoy your omomo. Happy Birthday Efe.

Stella where is our Efe. We miss him. Efe hi

38. Sept1st-La effizy
    Sept2nd-Shantelle
    Sept3rd-Queen Arabella
    Sept4th-Ray efe.

Who's next?
    Sept' born#Intelligent people#Happy people#Beautiful people.

1. Happy belated birthday, sweetie.
      Little wonder I like you regardless of your crase.

2. You sept people can oppress ehn. My colleague won't let me hear word with her birth month.

3. Hahahaha. Thanks @ Queen Arabella.

LaFresh our mouth can spit fire&we like 'big grammar'. Lmao!We must sha not carry last.
      #We love to rep#

39. Happy birthday to the blog visitor

40. Happy Birthday prince, God Bless you

41. Happy birthday is gradually becoming second in house....so much SHOKI.

HBBD