Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Vivian Ogbuji

Friday, September 23, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Vivian Ogbuji

Good day Mrs Korkus,  I have been a BV for 2yrs now tho I have never commented on any blog post. I must say that your blog is really addictive. 
It is my sister's cake day and I will like my fellow BV's to help wish her a 
"HAPPY BIRTHDAY". 

She is the mother of my two adorable kids. I call her World sissy cause after my mother she is the 2nd best thing that has happened to my life. I love you for ever and and 24 days more. 

Happy Earth strong Mrs Vivian A Ogbuji(nee Ibeh). 

Signed bv, Chiamaka Ibeh.

106 comments:

1. All diz strange names claiming BVS. It's well. Meanwhile HBD Vivian.

2. Happy birthday beautiful lady.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Happy birthday Mrs Vivian Ogbuji.Have a blast.

1. Very long face like her surname... descendant of yam farmer forming posche.... mtcheeew

2. It's people like you that have made Nigerian youth hate farming. Is there anything wrong in being a farmer? But you open that your mouth and eat ham oh. Rubbish!!!

3. 😂😂😂😂😂chai

4. Runs girl better go born or better still freeze your eggs, dumb ashana like you

4. Happy birthday ma cheers to your new age but No shockii.

5. Happy birthday to you dearie
    Enjoy your day

6. Awwwwwwwn happy birthday to ur sis wishing her long life and prosperity

7. You have never commented on any blog post, why then do you want us to send ur sis wishes, when you don't comment on other post here and other people's birthday post here. Abeg shit am not wishing her.

1. I tire oh she proud to say have never commented bla bla

2. You have never given anybody anything here yet I heard you are now an international beggar. Remove the log in your eyes before looking for the stick in another's.

3. LMAO @ triumphant Zion
      It's well

4. Triumphant Zion, u r harsh o. Kwakwakwa

5. Thank u triumphant zion. Very well said. Dumb comment from a stupid person.

6. Thank u triumphant zion. Very well said. Dumb comment from a stupid person.

8. Hmmmmmmm She is your sister and the mother of your two adorable kids. Ok. No problem. Continue

9. Happy birthday dear, long live and prosperity

10. So since u have never commented who are you expecting to comment and wish her happy birthday?
    D only thing I can say is she looks good for a mother of two.

1. And you just told her what she wants to hear 'mother of 2 adorable kids'. People always emphasize on that so one can say you look good after so so number. As if being a mother is supposed to make one look bad.

11. So You have never commented and you now want us to start commenting on your own post okwa ya? Anyway Hbd to celebrant

12. Happy birthday, Mrs Ogbuji.

God Bless Everyone..

13. Blog visitor for two years, but never dropped a comment meaning you never wished anyone happy birthday before and here you are looking for who to wish your sister happy birthday.

You try well well.

1. Just wish her sister a happy birthday and be off with it. Must you spew rubbish out of your gutter mouth all the time. Rubbish. Very TOXIC CHI CHIMPANZEE

2. You're a remedial fool you portharcourt finest hoe.
      I'm not wishing you any fucking happy birthday
      Get lost or go fuck yourself.

3. Port Harcourt's finest. Na your mama be Chimpanzee

14. Horse face. ..lol

15. Happy birthday. Is she your wife or sister because I am not understanding.

16. You have never commented on any post but you want bvs to wish her well..
    Happy birthday Mrs Ogbuji, God bless your new age.

17. You have never commented on this post abi,but u want us to wish her a happy birthday, abeg park well.

1. No Henry d Solomon borrow her sense. U sha dont know ure supposed 2 "butu" 4 ur elders b4 talking nonsense abi?

18. Madam must you pout? See how you look like one kangaroo in the first pix. Don't you see how pretty and normal you look on the second pix? Not everyone has the lips and fine facial structure like mine to pout.
    Stick to what fits you inugu?
    Meanwhile happy birthday. Age with grace.kisses

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

1. Y call her kangaroo ? Nawa.. Insulting someone who did nothing to u just like that

19. See dis one, "after your momma", my wife will be d no.1 in my Life, nice pictures, HBD to her.
    #JOeFIRSt

20. happy birthday vivian. So una anonymous people that like to curse people with bitterness.

I am sure you are the vivian. anyway i don wish you happy birthday

21. See this one long face.... Hbd anyways

22. Happy birthday.
    I think something got me confused.

23. First pic is cute. Second pic is a no no.

24. You have never commented on any post but will want bvs to 'comment' and wish her a hbd abi? You try.

I will like to know what you are smoking.

25. Anyway,as my fellow sept' born.
    Happy birthday

26. U see ur life? U never commented on any post but you read other people comment.
    Ok no problem continue

27. happy birthday long life and prosperity

28. She is your sister and mother of ur kids????? What manner of FUCKERY is this, abi Stella was banging Mr k while typing this post? SATURDAY LAUGHS LOADING

29. She is your sister and mother of ur kids????? What manner of FUCKERY is this, abi Stella was banging Mr k while typing this post? SATURDAY LAUGHS LOADING

1. Common sense isn't really common afterall. Some ppl call their wives, their mother, friend, sister etc.

30. She is your sister and mother of ur kids????? What manner of FUCKERY is this, abi Stella was banging Mr k while typing this post? SATURDAY LAUGHS LOADING

31. HBD ma'am,God's blessings always.you are beautiful.Love you Stella

32. Chai dis bvs odikwa very mouthed good 4 u poster. Ur even proud to say u have never commented but u want comments now dat it concerns u abiiiiii kwantinue

33. Hbd wishing u heaven's best

34. Hapi bday to ya sis.try to comment sometimes dts where d fun is.
    Ur opinion cud help someone.

35. Hbd babes

#Enter your comment...

36. Happy birthday! Many more happy years.

37. Happy birthday to your beautiful sister. I guess she helped carried your kids in her wombs!
    Start commenting.

38. Try to comment once in a while, happy birthday to your Sissy 🎂

39. I think people should stop using that "I've been a bv for 10yrs but i don't comment" line when making a birthday post. Since you don't comment,how about everyone also ignore this post and there are no comments at the end of the day? How'd you feel?

Your sister is beautiful. Happy birthday to her.

1. But when 80% don't hv sense, what do you expect? Note: that 80% will soon come and pee under my comment

2. Hahaahhahah. Chiki kai! You're not nice.

3. Chikito expired Olosho nobody gives a fuck about you and your over used pu**y

40. Na everybody dey claim annonymus when e reach birthday post to avoid bashing...... HBD beautiful mother of two

41. Na everybody dey claim annonymus when e reach birthday post to avoid bashing...... HBD beautiful mother of two

42. Happy birthday ma. Many more years ahead.

43. Happy bornday madame you look great for a mother of two.May God bless you more and more.Amen

44. Madam I think you lacks both intelligence and wisdom by telling us that you never comment on any post. What exactly do aim to achieve by that statement, that you are a very busy or a very rich person? I guess u are better than those that drop comment.
    Pls skip that line next time.

45. Clap for urself na or better still come carry award. Mtchewww

46. Enter your comment...Happy birthday dear God bless your new age

47. lol,she is your sister and the mother of your two adorable kids.........
    meaning you are sleeping with your sister.
    just negodu.

1. Lol. Yes are kids are mine also. Only people who have a good relationship with their sisters understand.

48. Thanks for the wishes. Anonymous 14:31 pray for wisdom cause you lack it the most.

1. Anon16:48 Shut your filthy mouth please. Ur sister and the mother of ur children indeed.Illiterate

2. U still see finger take type. Mtweeeeeeewwwwe.

49. Nobody is peein under ur comment @chikito cos u r lousy n uncultured n alot of people here kno dt already.
    Nobody here was forced to wish her hbd.
    Its her post n u ve no biz here yet u ve commented more dan once so wat does dt make u?

50. How will she comment with her ID even when you don't look for trouble some people will carry your matter on their head like load.Once I see a birthday post with more than 50 comments I don't need a soothsayer to tell me that na abuse go full there,that is why most people are afraid to open blog ID's

51. Visa to DUBAI ? Call me +18139125631
    Bbm: 7A8CDE6A