Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Favour Aguguo And Shantel Nnamdi

Friday, September 09, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Favour Aguguo And Shantel Nnamdi

Stelalisko thank you for this platform, today 09/09 was the day a legend was born, I really want to thank God for everything both the good, bad and ugly, it has all been God, and I want my fellow bvs to wish me a happy birthday.

Although I will be spending it by baby sitting my cousin but we thank God for making me see today. 

Shoki (MTN)8421077088809448, (GLO)349117525117063. ,(AIRTEL)5712139954448086. (ETISALAT) 529111170110387

Happy Birthday Favour...have a good day!

.........................................................................................................................................................

Good day 
its my birthday today and in the spirit of giving, i am giving out this shoe.

its 39/40 for my birthday mate only and I am still waiting for my September brides to call me for free makeover 08145490243 whats app

Chei...PWESS.......

Happy Birthday babe..Have a great day.

111 comments:

1. Happy birthday to both of you, may you live long with sound health and wealth

1. Happy birthday to both you.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Happy Birthday to the both of u... #Alinko

2. Happy birthday BVN's

Kelvinn !!!!

3. happy birthday to the both celebrant.

4. Birthday lady. U are fat. Please lose some weight.

1. Is it ur fat? Kikikiki everyone can't b slim n stunning like me?

2. James u r very stupid for that silly comment. Is it ur fat???? Must everybody be slim??? Omokomo like you.

5. Happy birthday girls
    Now where's Kelvin?
    Haven't seen him here for sometime.

6. No b only pancake, na MUDcake.

7. Happy birthday to you both. GGMUB

8. Loooool @Chei Pwess. Happy Birthday Favour and Shanny. God bless u.

9. Happy birthday girls

10. Wow!...
    Is that my Shantelle??...you are so beautiful mehn!...
    Now I know why I liked you without even seeing your pictures...
    Happy birthday omalicha nwa!...

Favour looks like a "dorty"RUNZ girl...
    See her makeup of life!...
    Oriegwu oh!...
    HBD abeg...

1. Hahahahaha. Linda no be me oh!
      I'm not FAt!! Jerry aka tusky is my witness.
      You also forgot my BD was on the 2nd? Today is 9th naa...

2. Btw,the spelling of my name is different from hers sef.

3. Hehe hehe u no see fat abi

4. Nne ibuno ezigbo onye egbuwa isi, Hahahahahaha

11. Two Bobbinas.
    Happy birthday ladies

12. HBD favor and shantel,God bless your new age. Have fun!

13. Them do proper OMUgwo for una.

14. Happy birthday to my sept born,we rock it.

15. I know most fat people do not usually know they are overweight.
    From the last pic. U are indeed fat in case you didn't know.

16. Shantel na you be this?

Proper Mgbeke.

Please hit the gym fast and shed that weight.

Happy birthday!

1. Lmao. Mgbeke like the baboon wey born you.
      Na Shantel be that NOT 'Shantelle'.

2. Eeya... I feel really bad for calling you mgbeke. I a really sorry.

I thought you are that tuzaquinne Shantelle.

I still feel you should lose weight sha.

17. Can I pwess ya bwess and lash in btw those thick thighs. Yummy.

18. Madam shoki sharer,you share mtn shoki wey no exist na?U fall my hand wella
    No b shantel be dat?i see

19. HBD ladies
    Shantell pls go n upgrade ur make up skills.......with dat makeup u have on ur face,u don't have a business with any bride

1. Portable viv that makeup on her face is not bad for a personal one...that doesn't mean she won't do it well on a bride's face

20. Since you are not married. I advise you lose some weight to look sexy in order to brighten up your chances

21. Happy birthday ladies. @celebrant 2,how can you call yourself a MUA, yet u don't kno what makes make-up application flawless is the blending and not whether the products are high or low end. Work on blending you lip liner into your lipstick, that line ain't flattering @all

1. Happy birthday Shantelsleek! Ignore the negative comments there are a lot of bitter souls on the net. God bless your new age.

22. hbd september ladies ............... yes we are special people.my loading

23. congratulations to both of you.
    Why you come stand beside that car like say them send you make u buy something for oga from shoprite.

24. Happy birhday beautiful ladies. May God bless ur new age.Hurray!!!

25. HBD to you both. May you age with grace.

26. Replies
    1. Just wish them a happy birthday James, what is good for them? Are you a sadist?

27. Happy birthday dearie..
    Lol Stella kelvin don giv u d pwessing bug!!

28. Happy birthday dear wish more fruitful years

29. Favour you need to enroll in a make up school Asap.

Shantel baby. Don't I just love you? My spec, Oyoyom. Hbd darling. Better boo for u

30. Lol @ pwess . happy birthday ladies

31. Shantel your make up is fine, but you are no so good To start making people up na.

You never make up your self finish na another person you wan make up?

I must do s testing make up before my Big day o. I can stand a Quack make up artist, when I am a better make up professional.

1. You be don talk better before, why spoil someone's business?

#Shantel's friend

2. Hope you doing testing testing on your weight and fat chin

32. Happy Birthday Shantel, my fggc ibusa school mate. Have a great one.
    Happy birthday the other girl.

33. My namesake pls lose weight so that you can be very sexy like me. You already have a beautiful face and nice smile.

Poster one,your 'high brows' kolewerk....aaah,mo ni kolewerk!!
    Shuu.....shupe!!

Happy birthday beautiful ppl,llnp.

1. Hahahahahahhahaah, your second statement. Crazy girl!

2. Thought the Shantelle was you.

3. Must she be lepa? Abeg she looks nice here.

4. Ada is your name Shantel? I was talking to my namesake not you.

@HOL,naaa....not me. Mine was last week,2ndly I'm not Igbo.

5. Ok, happy belated birthday. I do notice your comments so I was like I can finally put a face to the popular Shantelle.

6. Ok, happy belated birthday. I do notice your comments so I was like I can finally put a face to the popular Shantelle.

34. Virgos rock...happy birthday ladies, God bless your new age..mine loading and I'm feeling it body and soul...

35. Happy birthday to una two.the second babe should make sure she doesn't get fattar than this. To avoid being a hippotamus.

*hangs leg on the window*

36. HBD Shantel Baby.. my paddy and aproko mate. More blessings honey.

37. HBD ladies. LLNP 🎂🎂🎂🎂.

September babies rock big time......

Let the count down being 😆😍😜

38. Happy Birthday beautiful women.

Both are fat. Love you ladies

39. Happy birthday ladies! You both look gorgeous, and God's blessing and favour be upon you both.

40. happy birthday to the celebrant

41. Happy birthday babes, God's blessings

42. HBD to you guys, why is it that almost all the fat ladies are beautiful

43. Happy birthday favour and shantel God bless your new age.

44. Happy Birthday Darlings!
    Remain blessed!

45. Bon Anniversaire!!! Amuze-vous bien!

46. Umu oma september.we rock mehn!!!

47. Umu oma september.we rock mehn!!!

48. Happy birthday pretty's, may you both age with grace

49. Shantel pay no heed to all those calling ur makeup wack.....ur eyebrows are perfect plus I like ur lip liner just the way it is.....BTW I am slim Buh I wish I had ur size (boobs included)......

1. Kikiki keep deceiving your self, see as you fat like opetu tomorrow you would be insulting rolex carry ring for head like igbe woman pickin

2. Rolex, you are a sad soul. My God! And to think you started commenting on this blog with some sense. That disappeared too quickly. Abeg, curb your foolishness small

3. Person go just dey,dey fight everybody. I never knew I was the only one named Shan in the universe.
      Anon1:17 leave the e-diot,It's like stella is feeling sorry for her,she didnt post my reply to the malu.

50. HBD Favour and Shantel. Shantel is loaded jor. BArca Manchester.

51. Shantel dear,dnt mind these bvs,they are bad mouthed people,nothing wrong with ur eyebrows,everything abt u is ok,all u need is to love urself. Have a fun-filled birthday dear. Hapi birthday to favour also.

52. Happy birthday Favour and shantel, enjoy your day

53. James you the most depressing person in this blog

54. Happy Birthday Favour and Shantelle.

i am not a makeup artist and will not claim to know alot about make up. However, i have some friends who are pro-mua and if you were to judge their artistry by the makeup on their faces, you will never patronize them, they are all very lazy when its time to apply personal makeup. If you see the jobs they have done you will praise them. Shantelle more customers for ya hustle amen.

55. Happy birthday all. Go prosper....