Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors James Abasi-ibiangake And Raymond Igereh

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors James Abasi-ibiangake And Raymond Igereh

Hello Mrs Stella, #Greetings. I commend your great efforts on this blog and the impact it's done in the lives of people, May God bless you and your family real Good. 

By the Grace of God, with Grateful heart and Redeemed life, today being 20th of Sept is my birthday so I would want the Greatest Bvs in the world to wish me well.

The book of warri proverbs Chapter 18 dey rub mind with us sey, (KJV)"Na cricket tell him Children sey, no matter how ground strong, em no go sleep outside". Which means, no matter how economy be, e no fit stop me to drop shoki.... 

MTN- 8359 0195 4729 3691.
Glo- 350 3059 2353 7728.
Thanks!!

Bv School Life.

Hnnnnn..Happy Birthday to you.

......................................................................................................................................................

My fellow Bvs please take out a little time out of your busy schedule to wish my bestie a very happy and fulfilled earth strong day. He is also a bv, please take the yab easy oh, the last time no easy.
Happy Birthday Miray I pray God makes you bigger and increases you in every area of your life, God's blessing, mercy and grace will continually be your portion.... Happy birthday the only 1 that is licensed 2 give me wahala, my fine bobo... Love you Loads.

From BV Queen David

Raymond your eyes are awesome!....WOW

*Snaps out of Trance*

Happy Birthday

110 comments:

1. So this is school life. This you shoki no follow o. Better mail my own special.

Raymond izza fine man. Brother, it's like you're calabar? Ayam not understanding

2. Sch life,HBD..e go beta for you! Even if e look like say e neva begin better.
      Raymond abeg which gbana you smoke? Warri own? Your eyes say it all..
      And you BV forming bestie,fear God! I raise yansh 4u..u just by call am 'bestie' nah, dis guy na guy wey dey climb you steady. He's your man.
      HBD to him too.

3. HBD School life, your comment always crack my ribs, you're funny

HBD Ray
      WULLNP

2. School life, na you be this@? See your long neck like I go die own.

To think say if person see you for street, they go think say you get sense

1. Lol. Ur mouth nor good. Happy Birthday school life..

3. Hope this is not James d clown oh, cos i go vex if na him, so dis small boy dey among people wey dey advice chhai.
    So this ur Raymond boo never still marry u, he looks broke.

1. Angel?Ray4Sdk Is English language that difficult? Try learning Hebrew

4. School life. So you're a small boy. Chai! Your girlfriend must be suffering because you look broke!!

Hope that trumpet is not your only achievement In life.

Hbd RAY N JAMES

1. Idiota/Alaye blood. So School life na small boy for your eyes. That says a lot about your age and you are still single.

2. See how they bestie zoned that one. Better get sense before you turn to gwegz

5. So for the first time I loaded recharge card on this blog,i recharged glo hundred naira?????cheiiii.anyway tanx.

6. Ray has piercing eyez & school life,o bu etua ka idi?Hbd 2 u all

7. Lol. I saw that eyes too.
    Happy birthday to the both you.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

8. Happy birthday School life, you are very young!
    Happy birthday Raymond!
    Sorry oo... But how can a male and a female be best friends?

1. Its very very possible. My bestie is a guy.....

2. Bestie kini? Plz yansh down. These people hav been fucking since 10years nau. See white 'bear-bear' if you no marry her ehn? No come here nxt year on dis bestie package o

9. Hahahahahaha...
    School life is this you?...
    Kwakwakwakwa...
    Na children full this blog dey enjoy "senior jokes"...
    Lmao...
    You are a funny person and I like your comic comments...
    You should consider joining the likes of Bovi and basket mouth in the game...
    HBD!...

1. Linda Eze. Everybody cannot be old you know.

2. Onye onu ojoo lol

Happy birthday guys. Have a good one

3. HBD guys. May God bless you guys real good.

Sept babies over rocks!!

4. Yea very funny dude.

Heaven's Blessings School Life!
      May God bless u now n always.
      Hope u had fun!

10. Happy 😊 birthday 🎂 people
    Live and prosper
    Where's the party 💃 at?

So school life Na you be this?

11. Happy birthday to the both of them.wish them God's blessings

Glowyshoes's blog

My Facebook

12. happy birthday to you both...

13. You go hear am today school life.
    Hbd to you both

14. Una get mind for this blog.I can't stand strangers insulting my man.HBD

15. Happy birthday to school life badmouth and queens's boo.

16. Uh oh! So this is bv School life? You really look funny like your comments
    HBD

And happy birthday to Raymond the frog eyed niqqa.

1. School life get warrior face lolz

2. 😂 😂😂😂😂😂 @ frog eyes Hahahahahahahaha his eyes looks like he smoked sth

17. So this is BV school life
    It's alright!
    Happy birthday guys

1. From his comments, I know he must be those students that eat beans morning, afternoon and night and wait on SDK to post IHN. Na them be the magic fingers for this blog. O boy no dey advise on chronicle biko, your mates no dey here. HBD sha. Raymond did I just hear Bestie, make this year no pass you bye o. HBD.

18. School life, happy birthday darling. When men say there's a casting down, there will be a lifting up for you. Enjoy your day

19. School live you are from cross river hahahaha happy birthday. you are just a funny guy. So your name is James. our almighty James have disappeared into thin air. So no Etisalat. You get trouble with etisalat people. Abeg enjoy your day jare. I love your quote.

Happy birthday Raymond. Wish you many happy returns. Abeg get strong mind ooo. dont mind the queen. Just enjoy your birthday

1. Lovemejeje it is School life not...... Madam pidgin English

20. School live you are from cross river hahahaha happy birthday. you are just a funny guy. So your name is James. our almighty James have disappeared into thin air. So no Etisalat. You get trouble with etisalat people. Abeg enjoy your day jare. I love your quote.

Happy birthday Raymond. Wish you many happy returns. Abeg get strong mind ooo. dont mind the queen. Just enjoy your birthday

21. School life my friend happy bday,Raymond I know you from uyo abi owerri sef,hope you are now a good boy?happy bday

22. James is that you 👆there? Happy Birthday James and Raymond

23. James happy birthday.

Bia,this girl you are still here doing 'miray' with this white beard man since last year e never still marry you? I pity you.
    If you repeat this nonsense next year,I will insult hell out of you.
    Raymond happy birthday. Sept babies#cuties#

1. Hehehehehehe
      Leave her make she dey carry the guy for head like gala.
      Nonsense and ingredient.

2. Well said @Shantelles empire. Ur head dey there. He should do the needful abegi.

3. Hahaha , I fear una for this blog.

4. The man is gwegs he needs to marry asap

24. Jemisi is that you?@second celebrant your eyes are scary fah.una happy birthday!

25. Happy birthday school life. More jokes to your ministry. Happy birthday Raymond. Eyes of a doe. I like

26. You dont know sept' men can fine and are heart breakers. If you think i'm lying ask John fash&2baba. Them plenty,just giving you few example.
    Dey here dey shout miray miray since time immemorial. Recieve sense sharparly.

1. Shebi na my hrt go break abi u won borrow me ur own...

2. She even replied 😂😂😂😂

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Lmao. Naso! I like you wella.
      Keep sharping your mouth,tomorrow now you will not let someone rest in comment section with stories that touch. For now,ride on! As the oversabi that you is.

5. Lols... just know that girls are not smilling

6. If this dude is fine to u it tells alot about the kind of guys u sleep with .
      Yes I said sleep with cox we all know u not dating or on a stable relationship.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Btw,if he is not fine post your pic. Let me see the hermophrodite behind this comment.

9. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 anonymous u get bad mouth

27. Hbd to to you both. If i may ask, is this the real Jamisi that has been missing in action for some time now?

28. School life HBD. The other man with tortori eyes, HBD too.. I leave LEANda eze and portable TV to help you both with their keypad.

29. Happy birthday James and Raymond..long life and prosperity shall be your portion

30. The ugly one gave richard cards,the handsome one gave none. Morals: girls open ya eyes,the latter na fuck free. By their Ricard card you shall no them.

1. Hahahahahahaha,tell dem,they shld not be carried away by looks,na d fine face we wan chop? Abi na fried rice?

2. This looks like one of school life's jokes

31. Happy Birthday James and Raymond! LLNP.

32. Happy birthday to you guys! Many more years in good health and prosperity.

33. Happy birthday to you both
    Long life, good tidings and prosperity

34. So u r school life, wassup with all the red, are u practising native doctorism?.. anyway, hbd to u dear😄🍦🍧🍮
    Hbd the second person, you too live long n prosper 🍮🍮🍯🍔

35. Is dat the bad mouth James?😦

36. Happy birthday to James and Raymond.I wish you the best in life.

37. School life na your face be this? Hehehe. Happy Birthday funny dude! Live long and continue to be funny.
    Happy Birthday Raymond.

38. happy birthday to you both.

last celebrate eyes dey like person way..................

39. Stella whish one is "your eyes are awesome"? lemme goan look at the eyes again. who d eyes help sef wen he nor send shoki
    hmmmm James aka school life, are you sure you are not d naughty James with double Id? you look like a jambite

40. School life....that your last picture makes you look like atilogwu flute playe.

happy birthday to you both

41. Raymond you look like a head master, do you like giving head? Coz those lips looks so good for a proper plate washing. Okay it haff do byeee.
    Hbd dear

*hangs leg on the window*

42. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd to you man....

43. Happy happy birthdayyyyy guys, u both should enjoy cause is your special day,age with grace

44. @school life reveal ur email jare . Make I send u birthday pressy. 💋

1. Hahahahahaha
      Bad mind! I saw pressy and thought it was purry I was seeing.

*Pressie

45. Anon 13:23 lovemejeje is chopping money and enjoying life, you dey correct my english for me. continue oo. dont worry, i will do giveaway for you coming this december.

if you need a job, at least you go help me dey clean my office and do errand for me now. what can you say about it, let me know Ewu

46. Happy birthday BV James and Ray.

47. School life is that you with huge nose? Ok Hbd and u look good. Oga Raymond u don't look neat in appearance OK Hbd and do us a favour by marrying bv.

48. Happy Birthday School Life!
    May the Lord grant you your heart's desires. Enjoy your day, funny man.
    Happy Birthday Raymond! May the Lord change your testimony to a greater one, IJN.
    Remain blessed, both of you.

49. Happy birthday gentlemen of Sdk kingdom!!!

50. Happy birthday James bond

51. HBD School life, I am sure you are James aka money maker. From the moment you started using your current ID I knew it. HBD celebrant too. Besties could be of the opposite sex too, no be every body dey loose to dey gbensh any guy close to them.

52. hbd dudes, i love ur ways @school life

#Enter your comment...

53. Happy Birthday Beautiful people, God's Blessings I pray for you all

54. Happy birthday guys.

@ School life you are a funny guy..
    More shining to ur ministry .

55. @tgw I meant presets aka pressies . And I don't have a bad mind . I just kinda felt moved to send him sth to buy a nice shoe . Dasall. If he's interested he can reveal his email if not no worries.