Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Toyin Aimakhu

Monday, September 05, 2016

Happy Birthday Toyin Aimakhu

Actress Toyin Aimakhu is a year older today..Let's celebrate her!

Happy Birthday to you......

74 comments:

1. Happy birthday Toyin darling, live long and prosper.

2. Happy birthday bubu.... So we share the same birth month.. I wish you all the best as you add a new month

3. Happy birthday Toyin Aimakhu.

2. She had bn posting pictures since yesterday!!!attention seeking fellow. Wanna be!!! Famzer..i hope she changes this new year. Be gone!

1. Jst wish her hbd nd pass na....

2. Drink honey and coconut oil, it cures bitterness.why are u bitter about her?

3. Pele Anon 09:26, u will just kill yourself ni!

3. Hbd T,remember our discussion

4. Happy birthday beautiful one. All the best

5. Appi byday Toyin the drama queen

6. Happy birthday to u Toyin dear more blessings

7. Happy birthday Toyin,llnp to you ma.I love you so much.Enjoy ur day ma.We got ur back here#kisses#

1. Which one is "happy birthday ma"two of u who is older mwcheww....

8. Happy 😊 birthday toyin
    Live and prosper
    Where's the party 💃 at?

9. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TOYIN |...God bless you continually.

10. Happy birthday toyin tomatoes.

11. Happy birthday Toyin dear more blessings

12. Happy birthday Toyin dear more blessings

13. Happy Birthday beautiful Alakada Toyin, God Bless you

14. Happy Birthday Toyin dear!
    Stella ogini kwanu?
    You know what I mean... Lol

15. HBD Toyin of life,i love from long time.
    Enjoy your day and I pray for solomons's wisdom on you,and more money to you too.
    I pray you find genuine love.

16. No wonder she no dey hear word and she's so dramatic.
    Happy birthday dear.

1. Babe do you mean all September peeps re stubborn and dramatic?.....guess what am one,I rep September16....we re very beautiful and intelligent.

Deecutie

2. Yep @Deecutie,you know what it is.

17. Happy birthday, age with grace Toyin.

18. Hbd Toyin "toothpick legs" Aimakhu... may God bless your hussle.

Make you get better cream to bleach well well and visit spas for peels and exfoliating treatments. Take your supplments too.

1. With her toothpick legs, google knows her. Who knows you?
      Happy birthday Toyin, God bless you.

2. @La effizy...your whole generation will remain unknown ijn. Do you think the word "toothpick legs" is strange to toyin? Mumu

19. Replies
    1. Chief Ajikawo of USA5 September 2016 at 11:17

Yeeeee!!! This one trillion has killed me oooo, lol were gidi ni e o

2. Hahahaha lawd have mercy

20. Happy birthday Toyin. May God remember you today and grant you all your heart desires in Jesus name amen.

21. Can't forget her in dat movie"ALAKADA" HBD.

22. Can't forget her in dat movie"ALAKADA" HBD.

23. Happy Birthday Toyin,more blessings upon u in jesus name.

24. Pretty woman.
    Happy birthday Toyin.

25. Happy birthday dear. ...age beautifully
    #PAM 👄 #

26. Happy birthday Drama queen
    God bless u.

27. Anonymous 9:16 when it's your birthday be crying n don't be happy, fool like you. Happy birthday Toyin darling, better pikin. God bless you endlessly.

28. Hbd Toyin first time to comment the most beautiful gal in edo veckL

29. Aunty stella pls post my comment am in love with ur blog

30. Happy birthday dear, live et prosper

31. Hbd Toyin tomato....

32. Wow my woman crush, so we ar month mate, no wonder,happy birth day to u, and for haters take them as sandpaper they will soon worn out.

1. 'They will soon worn out' kwa? Hehehehehe! Your grammar sounds like that of Toyin your so called crush. Ndi Iti akwu!

33. Happy Birthday Beautiful Toyin!
    May God Continue To Bless You Always.

34. Hmmn,all Dese pple calling Toyin drama queen,re u perfect? If u re,then d world wld ve been a better place.

35. Hbd Toyin dear,God will continue to enlarge your coast