Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Heartbroken Woman Tweets Her Story.

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Heartbroken Woman Tweets Her Story.

This is definitely a Chronicle that played out...They were engaged for three years and she found out he married someone else right under her nose!...Who knows this story?
This is sad!...If the story is true!

223 comments:

1. May be he used d chic money to do intro. Baddest guy

2. Yes some men are monsters. To them it is just a game where they feel they are playing smart and gaining the upper hand. Your welfare or progress is the least of their concern. Take heart Shalom. Same happened to me where I gave all but received nothing but shame in return. I have left everything to God. Who knows God may just have saved you from one chance.

3. If all she stated is true and he hurt her, she should be thanking God for saving her from such a wicked man.

Who knows what he will do to the one he married?

Please chin up joo, you will get someone better. Stop crying over the loser.

1. If you are tired of struggling with Tunde or Taiwo, go get a Billy or Bob.
      I don't need a shock absorber, so I got myself a fuck boy repellant 🔭🔭💉💉💣🔪🔫🔩✂️📌

2. Why is it that women are always the one talking too much about relationship things?? This same things happen to men and you don't hear a thing..., one small trouble inside house, you go hear them shouting all over the compound and shouting all over the internet. Yall talk too much... I also helped a girl through uni, set her up in Makeup business but the moment one small international footballer came along, she started singing a new tune because of living abroad. No one heard it from me except CLOSE PEOPLE WHO ASKED.... whats not meant to be isn't meant to be simple. men are betrayed as much as women, yet the percentage of noise from the men is 3% the percentage from the women is 80%. Wetin una dey find sef? Its irritating jor

3. very true at anonymous. I have help my ex thru her masters program abroad and yet she left me, didn't make noise about it. heartbreak is painful but please don't make it look like the guys are the one guilty all the time. women are worse

4. Not everyone has shock absorbers like both of you. People grieve n express their anger/heartbreak in different ways so the fact that u did yours quietly doesn't mean the next person will

3. Wicked men everywhere! And one yeye ralph is now telling women to urge themselves and do better..like that has ever guaranteed anything in life! Is this person no doing well? Is she without a career? Guess what? She got dumped!

Just do whatever makes you happy even if it's cheating! Yes I said it! Do what makes u sleep at night!

#nuffsaid!

1. Yeah. That has been my motto. To do whatever makes me happy.
      And for years now, it has kept me sane.

2. Even if a woman has no career or job, is she not a human being? Some men are utterly selfish and wicked. When Karma starts dealing with them they begin to cry wolf.

3. Men men men...... Is only fools that wait to learn by their own experience. Why will you sponsor a man's edu it shows he is not man enough. Ana ako udiria ako, Kedu ka nwaanyi ga esi na azu nwoke? Tufia

4. Jezzzz!...
    This is the height of it!...
    This girl should locate a good native doctor that would help her tie his destiny forever!...
    Infact,it should be thrown into the Atlantic Ocean...
    That's what I would do if it's me!...

1. Hahahahahahahaha

2. My dear,wouldn't blame her if she does so.Stupid man.

3. Lol..This woman sef..
      You be clown.

4. Hahahahahahah. Nne idi mean mehnnnnn. Some mofos gat no chills at all

5. Chai!!
      This woman you get mind sha
      *Ugo*

6. U are right, me I will send boys to pour him acid

7. Hahhahah.. some men are wicked .!!

8. Hahahahahahahhahahhaaaa whoever you are, you are damn funny. Not a regular on this blog but your comments get my attention; sometimes, annoying though. But damn, you must be one hell of a character! Just can't stop laughing!

9. She shouldn't do such bc they are not yet married and every disappoint is a blessing and a lesson. If you tie him up you are also tieing ur self.

10. Linda! Is that what Jesus would do!??

5. You too how can you be dating online for 3 year , you both need Jesus in your life.
    #JOeFIRSt

1. Please who the heck are you!!!
      #walking_away

2. Oga read well.. Must u comment... Where did she make mention about them dating online

3. Read well Obote..

4. true Jesus is d key

5. Are you Taiwo?

6. Don't put your eggs in one basket and don't spend money on boyfriend that u would later regret

1. Do not spend so much on a man.casual spending isn't bad

2. I agree o
      Wicked people everywhere!!

3. No matter what, I wouldn't advice any single girl to spend and take care of any man, especially paying school fees, school fees loun loun.... God forbid. You can borrow him money, if he doesn't pay first time, don't ever borrow him again. Plus there should be a limit to what you can give. We'll, she has learnt her lessons.

4. What the hell? Why spend so much on the leach? If he is your husband , it is understandable.

5. Do not finance a man but you can help out with small spending when necessary

7. Blog analyser: don't worry! God will bless and honour you with a great man. Taiwo was never meant for you. God took away your trouble. Be prayerful nd hope in God

1. No problem.
      Taiwo had better do a refund before I send the gods of my village after him

8. Yoruba demon
    Yes or nah?
    They're really living up to the title.

1. Na real Yoruba Demon. D guy man use jazz collect money go school. Guy ur Babalawo is mouthed .Abeg wetin be d guy IG handle make i go hail am small.
      Young Lady forgive him. God just save u 4rm one chance husband.

9. 2 sides to a story but notwithstanding that is heartless.

10. Mhh, I know it must be T...o. Nne take heart, reserve some mind next time when falling in love.

1. When you hear of Yoruba Demons, you think say na joke.

Yoruba Men, is No No for me.

Talking from experience.

There is absolutely no truth in them.

Nne take heart.

11. now bvn go start shouting yoruba demon...are yorubas truly demon?...

12. Are you sure it is Taiwo that got married? May be it's Kehinde!Hehehehehe. Iwe na-ewekwa umu boys!

13. I know it hurts but must she announce it to d world that she's heart broken? must everything be on social media? hmmm... some people sha. publicity staunt. let her just go to the guy's house and pour out her anger naw. what does she want us to do now? you can't force someone to love you.

1. You can't force someone to love you but you can accept your tution fees from her abi?

Taiwo! .Taiwo!!

How many times I call you?

2. You can't force someone to love you, but you can suck that person dry abi? Obviously you have not been heartbroken before.

3. If he can post his trad pics on IG, she can rant on tweeter. Just keep quiet and pray you don't get heartbroken.

4. When its ur turn announce it to ur self alone.orteh

5. She did well, so u all dumbfucks won't do the same .

6. Their are things that will happen to you and you won't be able to keep it to urself alone.

14. aaaaaw!
    I can't even say i know how she feels
    Its tough! Anyway, life goes on!
    A man that can do this to a woman can kill.

Y****a Demon!

15. All these yoruba boys. Quite sure she funded the trado...ignorantly of course.

Too bad!

"If you think the devil is a lair, try a yoruba man" - Stelladimokokorkus

1. Your head no just correct. Stella herself apologised for that rubbish you wrote up there.

16. Sorry o sister.
    Let other girls learn from this. Don't your EVER pay for a guys education, buy him car,pay his rent. It hurts more when you do all dese things and he breaks your heart.
    I am sure this is a long distance relationship.
    I have also experienced this, found out 3months to his wedding. Such is life,but I wld never kill myself over a guy. They are just not worth it.
    Young lady move on. You will eventually meet someone,i did and I'm married now.
    Pls go for ur fellow hausa. Yoruba men aint loyal, and I'm Yoruba.

1. I have been taken advantage of and dumped by Igbo guys. And these guys went for their tribe. So Yorubas are not the only demons.

2. @Anon 14:10...u don't get it..D issue is not about being dumped,its about milking d girl dry and still hid his marriage from her while professing fake love to her..

D igbo guy dat dumped u,did u sponsor his education? Did u spend on him,did he hide his marriage from u? Of course not..No igbo man will eat ur money without paying u back before moving on..daz if he will at all cos my igbo Bros are too egocentric to eat a woman's money..especially Anambra guys..Imo guy fit chop but will marry u instead..
      My igbo Bros will tell u Koro Koro dat he will not marry outside his tribe..He will break up with u before getting married..
      Every tribe is guilty of heart breaks but why d yoruba guys are called demons is d way they go about theirs..They break their fellow yoruba girk's heart as well..

And no yoruba guy can break an igbo girls heart cos we don't take dem serious..We don't even want to marry dem..Its either igbo guys or no one else..Na Imo babes dey manage marry dem especially the Osu(outcast) ones...U get?

3. Money maker u said it all. Igbo men are not lazy, they take pride on spending on their Women Instead of waiting for a woman to come pay for their fees

4. I once was dating a guy, got to his house one Saturday night ( weekend tins), I no know wetin make me just dey move and touch tins upandan in his house, next tin I saw, gbam! His wedding invite. As a strong igbo girl that I is, I took all in good fate. One year and 3 months later, oga resurfaced! Guess what? They wer divorced and still is till today! And no! I refused to go back! May God have mercy these kinda man.

5. Do I blame you all shouting Yoruba demon,when Stella the blog owner had proved it ourself that she believe in the saying and the more reason she enables your hate comments.

6. Money maker's wife, I kinda agree with you about the Imo state Osu girls marrying Yoruba boys. I've seen it happen twice. Kudos.

17. everything for naija mist be on social media... mtchew

18. everything for naija must be on social media... mtchew

1. Leave her now. Let her vent her anger any way she choose.

2. Whats ur biz?is it ur social media???abeg swerve

19. "Some of you men are monsters"... there goes your biggest problem, you don't want to acknowledge that Human is full of evil irrespective of gender. Sorry for your loss, take heart, learn from it, live, love and flourish dear... may God heal your broken heart.

20. Enter your comment...take hrt swtie. Dat is d price u pay 4 loving him. God will giv u a man dat will love, worship n adore u. It is hard to move on, but move on bcs God has a reason 4 letting dat happen to u.

*ChykeTonia*

1. And she will end up saying" I hv tried to love him back but I cant...i cant marry a man that I don't love" bullshit...conclusion is that women are confused set of humans

21. Chai oga Taiwo why evils? No need wasting ur strength cursing him my dear. He was never yours. May God strengthen u

22. Ewedu eaters weldone oh!
    I raise hands like beyonce for una!
    Love is like fire,it can keep you warm and it can also burn you...she has been burnt!
    Let her move on and stop ranting,its not the end of the world.

23. Enter your comment...take hrt. It happens mostly to men

24. Taiwo?? Another Yoruba demon. Girls from other tribes should stop trusting Yoruba men.

25. Eya sorry madam! Some men r wicked! Ahan ahan! U could av released her to find love somewhere else instead of tying her down n humiliating her like dis! Even d devil sef is not dis evil!

1. They would tie you down and make you feel they would take you to the alter, but deep down they know who they are spending their energy and resources on and who they want to marry.

26. Another yoruba demon, stupid girl, why would u spend so much on a man who ve not wived u, ladies spending money on a guy will not make him marry u, stop dating broke guys Una no dey hear ntoor.

27. Na wa o. Is she running a private scholarship board? why she go pay for his MSc

28. Awwww! Shalom,recieve Shalom in your heart. You will be alright.

29. Yoruba demon, Yoruba demon they will say now.
    How to avoid this, pls stop fucking them. Most times they wont marry you, they do whatever their mother says.
    This girl is clearly hausa. The guy was just using her, they usually settle for Yoruba girls like them.
    Igbo girls,niger delta,hausa,Edo stop opening ur pussy up and down for these boys. Then you will start singing and crying Yoruba demon allover d place. The boy has chopped ur money and pussy and has clean mouth.
    Go for ur tribe, na advice I give you so o.

1. Naxo, go for your tribe
      As Ibo people dey do
      Dem go fuck around with other tribe, but gats an ibo girl in their village already!!!!

2. U think they are breaking igbo girl's heart? Naaah..Dey are actually breaking their fellow yoruba girls hearts..Forget dat dis girl is hausa..she could be a yoruba Muslim.
      No real igbo girl wants to marry a yoruba man except she don turn AUNTY gwegz..So give ur advice to South south girls.

30. She does not need to curse him na. God is a God of justice. Babe, He surely will fight for you. I pray you find closure and God will settle you in all areas.
    Seems the guy na Yoruba sef. I am beginning to believe these are monsters really. Well, they are!

31. That's fiction. Liar. No Taiwo existed. Babe likes telling sob stories. She's been busted!!!

Same Miriam who some time ago tweeted how Zahra Buhari ordered her imaginary self out of a salon.

1. Gbam!!!! You're the only current person on this post so far! People never sabi that babe 😂😂😂😂

2. You know this...

3. And same babe who was trolling Omojuwa on his failed engagement. I doubt this story abeg.

4. So I wasted my comment? Yeye somebody. You better be careful with what you wish for. Anything for attention !!

32. Where is that anon that wanted to eat me up because I said dating for more than six month without any formal introduction is wrong. See now 3 years of wasted investment.

Taiwo another Yoruba demon.
    Lee boo the only perfect onye ofe ose. Lol.

1. I agree o Nwa
      don't date any guy who isn't ready to show you to his families, for too long!!!

33. What a pity. Shalom if you want to deal with him, let me know jare. We will help you.

34. Let me add extra curse upon his head. Thunder will fire you taiwo. Badluck will become your lover 😈

*smokes unadulterated weed*

35. All is fair in love and war.

36. This is a lesson to all you girls wey dey pose, dey do shakara,dey make mouth with a man that has not paid your bride price. Stop flaunting and showing off a man just bcoz he is fu*king you and promising you heaven on earth. He is not yours until he does the needful.

37. Sorry shalom, obviously u were d sidechic or main chic gone wrong, d demon wanna eat his cake n have it, some mumu will still continue with him till their time pass, chin up girl, be smart next time.

38. God doesn't sleep. Period!

1. I know someone who ditched his babe of 8 yrs and fiance of 2 years = 10+ years. for 'fresh blood'. Even after fiance left UK to come be with him in naija for years. He met fresh blood in fiance's shop too oh. So fresh blood and fiance know each other. When fresh blood dealt with him ehn.... 😂😂😂after 10 years of marriage she showed him that God really doesn't sleep. He regretted leaving his ex till tommorow. His initials are A.O and ex fiance's name starts with B. Karma wife's name starts with C. Was very hot gist in lekki few years ago.

39. The guy is a beast.
    But this is a lesson to all women stop giving your hard earned money to guys...
    We are at the receiving end.

1. Women mostly at the receiving end, yeah.

40. Wow!!!!!!
    Too shocked for words.....

Contact me for your celebration cakes and cupcakes.
    *Faithful bv*

41. They can juggle two women with none the wiser with both in Nigeria talk more of when you are in different countries...
    in recent times, social media is messing up their games..if they dont post, friends and attendees will lol.

Never ever leave a good paying job for the sake of a man! they are not worth it.

42. that's so unfair of the guy if this story is true. my dear wipe your tears and get up on your feet again cause karma is patiently waiting for him.

43. Fiancee? For 3years?
    You kept wearing the damn ring for 3 Solid years without questions?
    And you paid for his MSC?
    Hohohohohohohahahahhaha
    Anything thing you paid for you'd like us to know?

They have carried your money to do wedding. Lmaoooooo
    How do some ladies do it sef? Spending money on a man?
    I'm sure you've received sense. I need not say more.

1. What about men who spend money on a woman? Pay for everything, only to see her wedding pictures while she away on honeymoon.

44. my darling story, I don't doubt this story one bit because the same thing happened to yours sincerely..a guy I waz dating got married without telling me & he continued to talk love & marriage even up to 3 days to his church wedding, it was a day after his wedding that I was told by a mutual friend..boi, waz I devastated? am I still devastated? Yes,..I can so feel/relate with this lady's pain because it's been 3 whole years but I'm still messed up, still finding it hard to trust men.. may God heal this lady & me oo..

45. Replies
    1. Ever since someone tried to shut you down on IHN you don't say much like before. I miss the old you, even when I didn't agree with you I liked your spirit. Don't let anyone shut you down dear.

2. Yes anon. Bring back our chikito. Some of us find you entertaining. 😢

46. my darling stella, I don't doubt this story one bit because the same thing happened to yours sincerely..a guy I waz dating got married without telling me & he continued to talk love & marriage even up to 3 days to his church wedding, it was a day after his wedding that I was told by a mutual friend..boi, waz I devastated? am I still devastated? Yes,..I can so feel/relate with this lady's pain because it's been 3 whole years but I'm still messed up, still finding it hard to trust men.. may God heal this lady & me oo..

1. Nawa. You are still messed up after 3 years?
      Aunty, try and shake it off your system. You ain't doing yourself any good.

47. Wow..This is wickedness if it's true. Wow..
    This is crazy.

48. The Taiwo man must have fu*ked her countless times without co*d*m. He must have destroyed the whole elasticity of her Punan*.This is why she is so pained.

49. Waow...speechless...God help me.this lady did a lot for this guy what a lot of bad ass girls out there would never do and they would marry happy. She shouldn't have relocated cos of him,she shouldn't have done anything for him,looked as if the guy played on her desperation. it's obvious she was the guys ATM

1. I have noticed that once you are the one doing too much for a guy and nothing or very very little is coming from his end, you are on a long thing.

2. I have noticed that once you are the one doing too much for a guy and nothing or very very little is coming from his end, you are on a long thing.

50. Damn! And Miriam is my friend o. Take heart Mimi. But why would any woman sponsor a 'fiancee' in school abeg? Mimi, you're a very intelligent and beautiful girl, I wonder why you had to do this. Shameless men walking the streets. Taiwo, whatever you throw up must surely come down.

1. Come on,she shouldn't sponsor her 'fiancee' but he can sponsor her own school Abi? Sometimes life isn't fair to a lot of people, she should get off social media and move on

2. This Lollah no dey alright sha.

3. Lollah, nobody should sponsor the other. With that, if it doesn't work, no hard feelings.

4. The guy use juju n bewitch her. He was manipulating her with i go marry you. She been naive n in love thought she was assisting her future husband.

51. How heartbreaking! But on the bright side better a broken engagement than a broken marriage.

52. Since he still loves her and they are all Muslims she should ask him to marry as the second wife.

53. She is so pained!!! I bet she would meet someone who would love her unconditionally, just hope she won't be so damaged by then.

54. This is so crazy.
    Taiwo akinkumi, God actually blessed you with a good woman, why did you decide to play her this way. You better go and settle with her so you'll ve peace of life.

Every woman's feeling deserves to be well Respected.

#Understand your girl, u might not truly know what she's been through.

1. Taiwo Akinkunmi? As in the legend who designed the Nigerian flag?
      Just asking

55. As a CBN governor that you is In sister Nkechi' voice......*holds ear*.....ladies some men are not to be trusted with money and your heart

My 50kobo

56. Stella immediately i saw the name Taiwo,i believed the story.

Yoruba men,always representing!!!

57. *teary eyes* why are some men heartless?? it will never be well with taiwo ijn Amen.

58. woooow thats so painful mehn. men are indeed monsters. the thunder that will fire him will come with heavy gravels. what rubbish. how can a man be this wicked? haba
    me i know no man can make me unhappy not in this life nor the life to come. i have decided to be unbreakable. i no see man wey go break me. dust your sef babe and move on.
    life isnt meant to be complicated oooh.
    a better man will come.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

1. Window don tire you, try ceiling fan next time.

59. i had a friend who lived with her bf, he got married 3 streets away from where they stayed.d TM was on when someone called to ask y she didnt invite her to her TM and thats how she went to discover her man was wifing someone else when he told her he was travelling for 2 weeks.
    life is just a risk, sometimes we feel we know our partner's intentions but we truely dont. i get more scared wen i see stuff like this. i hope she pulls tru this crazy heart break

60. Replies
    1. Why? Life is the best teacher. Shey he is still alive. His own thunder dey come. It is just gathering momentum

61. What will you do with your life now?
    If you are tired of life itself u can just drink Sniper .

62. Taiwo shuld be a yourba rite? I tink am believing this talk abt them ohhhhh...

1. Stop believing rubbish. There are two types of people in the world. The good and the bad.

2. Thank you DonMayor

63. some guys actually bring bad luck to their lives..I actually feel so bad for this lady..anytime I read any heartbreaking story, I tend to shed tears cause I've been there before.. why will u intentionally awake the love of someone and then hurt the person why????...its well dear

64. Wow!
    Sowie dear...
    You will heal in no time.

65. Typically Yariba people's behavior. Had seen it before.

66. Awwww!
    So sowie dearie...
    You will heal in no time.

67. I FEEL PAIN READING THIS,MEN WILL NEVER STOP,WE ALL HAVE OUR EXPERIENCES IN THIS THING CALLED LOVE,I FEEL LOVE EXISTED IN THE 80'S DURING THE TIME OF OUR PARENTS NOT ANYMORE,ALL WE DO NOW IS TO PLEASE THE SOCIETY,SO THEY DON'T TELL YOU HOW YOU REMAIN SINGLE ALL YOUR LIFE, AS IF THAT WILL GUARANTY YOU THE KINGDOM OF GOD.
    DON'T PUT ALL YOUR HOPE ON A MAN, LOVE WITH YOUR HEAD NOT WITH YOUR HEART,THIS IS MY 2 CENT.

68. I FEEL PAIN READING THIS,MEN WILL NEVER STOP,WE ALL HAVE OUR EXPERIENCES IN THIS THING CALLED LOVE,I FEEL LOVE EXISTED IN THE 80'S DURING THE TIME OF OUR PARENTS NOT ANYMORE,ALL WE DO NOW IS TO PLEASE THE SOCIETY,SO THEY DON'T TELL YOU HOW YOU REMAIN SINGLE ALL YOUR LIFE, AS IF THAT WILL GUARANTY YOU THE KINGDOM OF GOD.
    DON'T PUT ALL YOUR HOPE ON A MAN, LOVE WITH YOUR HEAD NOT WITH YOUR HEART,THIS IS MY 2 CENT.

69. Wow. I follow u open mouth stella. What? Heeeyyyyy, some humans are just plain heartless.
    God help you sha, because u have joined damaged gang like this.
    Pick yourself up, eat lots of ice cream, draw closer to God.
    God will sha punish taiwo.

70. Sorry sister but u made a mistake by giving him every thing. Ladies learn to put ur eggs in different baskets

71. I just don't know why girls won't still shine dia eyes. He used you sis but I hope ur heart heals soon enuf cos he isn't even worth it.

72. Why play a woman like this na?
    Taiwo you're wicked
    But girl who wears an engagement ring for 3 years?...you be learner?

73. Mine,4yrs,almost broke up with him last year November,He begged...smh.i foolishly gree.
    January,he broke up with me.Got married a month later.

74. While my ex was 'toasting' me, I let him know I have an AS genotype & he claimed he was AA. When I started to ask about the direction of the relationship after a year of dating, he confessed he was actually AS & that his family rejected the idea of him marrying outside his tribe. You can imagine the pain & anger I felt! I later found out he never talked about me to his family sef & he himself had always been against inter tribal marriage. He selfishly wasted my time on purpose to enjoyed all the benefits. He would share his challenges & I would help in my own way. But he never had any real intentions for me, yet he would collect from me. Shortly after his confession, he secretly held his introduction. I thought I would die, but thank God for his mercies. Today he is married with a daughter. I don't care if God punishes him or not. I don't believe in Karma. I only pray day & night for God to give me beauty for my ashes. He wasn't my first nor even second heartbreak. He is yoruba as well. May God help us all

75. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Yoruba demons....

76. Dnt worry young lady, God will judge him. Women wil neva hear, let d man be d hunter n u d hunted. Y wud u pay 4 his masters?? R u his mother or father, u see dat is wat is paining u d most now, m sure if u had not paid for his masters d pain wud b less. Sry dear, God wil bring ur own

77. I am a man and I don't pity her...she might have don something bad to another guy and her karma came in a James Bond fashion... Besides, she cant say she didn't see the red flag , but women and senseless trust of their hearts always ruin them... That is what u get when u say " I rather marry a man that I love than the one that is genuinely inlove with me"

78. MOUTH WIDE OPEN the entire time!

men eh...........

79. Too bad.. I can relate to this.. But i v grown pass it.. It's well with her

80. It is well, shake it off and move on.

81. Stop following Yoruba men they wont listen.
    keep allowing them to fuck you and even chop ur money, then they marry Tolu,yinka,bola,shade.
    most of their controlling mothers wont allow them marry edo,igbo,hausa etc.
    FFk and d rest you see marrying Igbo chicks are usually 2nd hand or tokunboh husband.
    let them stop deceiving you, u will only be side chick.

1. DonMayor why the painment na. No matter how you oppose, she has a point. This trend of yoruba demons is on the rise.

82. If the tables were turned, i know plenty people that would have told the man to stop whining and take heart. Well,lady take heart too . why allow a man make you lord of the ring for 3yrs,sponsored his abroad masters (assistant daddy) and almost left your practice to relocate against your parents wishes for a man whom you're still spoonfeeding. Weldone o. I hope God repays him and that wife(if she's in on it) in their coin and I hope you get stronger and wiser to face the future.

83. #Love yourself! Stop comparing yourself to others. Nobody is perfect! Focus on what is wonderful about you and be thankful for life*

84. I feel so sad for her. I can feel her pains.
    God will surely send her a man that she truly deserve. The one that will love and care for her and also be truthful to her.

Some men are wicked indeed.

85. I hate it when Blog visitors write Nonsense about tribe on sdk. Bigots everywhere. Tueh!

86. No be only Yoruba oooo, one owerri guy don do me oooo,ate my millions and want to marry someone less.Just keep calm, cause karma is real.

87. Almost everyone is trolling this dude. guys suffer similar fate daily from lots of ladies,gf and wife.
    we get dumped for better men or men worse off. we have always learn to pick our pieces and sometime face an indifferent opinion from the media concerning events like this against us.
    sorry dear, if he was not yoruba, he would have been someone else. guess you saw the signs written in the sky boldly but u intentionally ignored them for the sake of love.
    love hurts.
    better luck next time.

88. The girl saying the story is a lie.
    she has locked down her page, same imaginary story she said about Zahra buhari.
    make she tag d taiwo guy, let us all troll d guy.
    There is no taiwo, she purposely use a Yoruba name.
    the chick is sick, ppl on twitter know am.

89. My heart was broken by two yoruba guys. I just crossed them off my list.

90. Taiwo is supposed to be a name for twins. Maybe it is kehinde that got married. Trying to be optimist here.

91. i don't know why some people can't see beyond tribe, tribalism everywhere and you say some people are racist then what are you?? You condemn other tribes cos u think yours is better??? Why can't we just look beyond tribe and tackle the issue at hand. Its about personality and not tribe. I'm a Yoruba man, i'm no demon. I'm black and i'm proud.

#StopTribalism
    #TacklePersonality
    #WeAreAllBlack
    #I'mProudOfMyOrigin
    #IbileLawonEleyi
    #I'mEmdos
    #emdossupernova

92. i don't know why some people can't see beyond tribe, tribalism everywhere and you say some people are racist then what are you?? You condemn other tribes cos u think yours is better??? Why can't we just look beyond tribe and tackle the issue at hand. Its about personality and not tribe. I'm a Yoruba man, i'm no demon. I'm black and i'm proud.

#StopTribalism
    #TacklePersonality
    #WeAreAllBlack
    #I'mProudOfMyOrigin
    #IbileLawonEleyi
    #I'mEmdos
    #emdossupernova