Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Memes Trail Taylor Swift And Tom Hiddleston Break Up..

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Hilarious Memes Trail Taylor Swift And Tom Hiddleston Break Up..

WITH the dissolution of Hiddleswift, conspiracy theories, breakup lyrics from T. Swift’s discography and many different kinds of feelings have emerged from people across the web.
See the best of what the Internet had to say about the Hiddleswift split. 

the foto indicates it is too small..lol

Source: Time.com and twitter. 

35 comments:

1. Breath out,let down your hair, relax then drink this cup of glucose water. Bitterness kills, hypertension is real.

2. Waoh! I guess you have been looking for an opportunity to write that cos e no follow.

1. Dry memes & tweets make dem come see our 9ja own

3. LMAO.........BAD BELLE PLENTY OOO

NWAIZ IT'S SO FUNNY FUNNY FUNNY!

4. Hahahahhabababababa😂😂😂😂😂😃

5. Monitoring spirit everywhere. Seems they dont want their relationship to succeed. No be only Nija monitoring spirit full

6. Taylor Swift (Snitch) is a snake. That lady and her team knows out to claim to be the victim in all situation. They released a press statement saying Tom was trying to take advantage of the relationship.

7. More followers for TS

If that guy is not serious dump him like TS did.

8. Hahahahahaha too damn hilarious! All these fans no get chill at all.. Twitter is Lit!

Stella puhlease bring more

9. When is her new album going to be ready?

1. lol
      Thaz if Kanye doesn't release his first.

10. She use to be a role model to many young girls before but not anymore.
    But I preferred Calvin harris to tom

11. Funny memes.
    Taylor needs to calm down and breathe.
    Must she be in a relationship?i hear she is practising celibacy though,probably the guys aren't patient with her.

12. Let the world chill and let people heal in peace abeg... having a heart break is bad enough

13. Is she still rich and talented? Ok that's all i wanted to hear.

14. Oh my dear loki. This Taylor Swift ma for Waka

15. When news broke that they were an item, I just knew this relationship would be a public nuisance. Disturbing people all the time, enter relationship, commot, enter-commot, enter-commot. Just making someone dizzy.

Taylor darling Swift , take a break , mbok.

16. Lolz.. Taylor is really "swift"
    Let that thing breath babes.It worked more overtime than Bangladeshi clothes makers. Chill.

17. Very dry memes mtcheeeews.make dem com make niaja teach dem

18. Taylor needs to give relationship a rest.
    It's not a competition biko.
    These break ups are making her seem emotionally immature.